Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:26 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Yeah, you went there and you better hurry up and go there and let us see what happens.  Great chapter. Loved it.  It's about time Tanya got what was coming to her. I've never particularly cared for her. 



Author's Response:

dont we all hate that bitch?!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:19 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Go Emma!!! The girl is awesome!!! But really Edward should have stayed frim and not let it happen that far with Tanya.

 "....Esme silently wondered if the giant dog in her living room was housetrained." Brilliant. I nearly fell from my chair I had to laugh that hard.

Can't wait to see how Emma will react to the tuth.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

lol she is sort of awesone. and assward needs to get a grip. thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jenny P (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:17 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Well, well, well...Merry Christmas to ME! Just when I think I can't possibly love this story any more, you go and turn Tanya into a jigsaw puzzle, let Emmett talk all wanksta', and then bring up THE subject to top it all off. I'm not kissing your feet anymore. I'm kissing your whole damn face! Thanks for the update - Happy Holidays!



Author's Response:

oh youre very welcome, and happy holidays to you as well! i think you will LOVE the next chapter, so hang out for a little while :)

Reviewer: alyssamay (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:09 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

OHMYGODDDDD!!!!! you are the meanest person to leave a cliffhanger like that!



Author's Response:

sorry love, it had to happen. it brings all the reviews to the yard ;)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:47 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

I think edward might loose his junk!



Author's Response:

lolol wouldnt that be a sight. and a beautiful addition to my mantle.

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:43 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

damn... cliffie...damn

>



Author's Response:

right? im an asshole. but thanks for hangin out anyway :)

Reviewer: Temporary Exile (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:33 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Yes, I admit I was waiting for this to all come to light.  Awesome Chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

lol everyone was. it was all i heard about since i started the damn story lol. hopefully now that it's in motion the plot will progress a little more quickly.

Reviewer: shinegirl (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

DOH!  Wanted shower sex, but that that is o.k., I can wait for scrumpin'.

"I smiled widely, shimmied my hooters in his direction and blew him a kiss"  Hooters!  BWAHAHAHAHA!  You are brilliant!  Hooters and brilliant, don't really go together, but it made me happy!

Keep it coming, you know we love it!



Author's Response:

lol sorry cupcake. will you accept EPOV sex as a consolation prize? i just finished writing it, it will be out and about soon. not in the next chapter, but the one after that. and i think hooters can be brilliant. i know mine are, theyre where i store my brainpower.

i am more than happy to keep it coming, in every incarnation of the word.

Reviewer: Russet_Jacob (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

ur soo awesome!! keep typing girl! emma is proabably the luckiest person on earth XD



Author's Response:

haha thanks! im working on some new stuff right now, i hope you guys like it!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

I love Emma! she really is something else! Update soon!



Author's Response:

lol i always wonder if thats a good or bad thing. people have been telling me my whole life that im "something else" and its usually my mom when i do something unbelievably selfish or stupid haha. but thanks! and i have an update in the queue, it will probably post sometime this weekend.

Reviewer: RockerTwilightJunkie94 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

ommgggg when wil the next chapter be relased i love this story so much

 



Author's Response:

soon soon. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: JJPattz (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

I thought I might, but now I know for sure that I do love you.



Author's Response:

i didnt want to be the one to say it first but... i love you too. im so happy we've reached this stage in our relationship.

Reviewer: lesaira (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

Sorry i haven't reviewed before now, but I'm pretty sure that's all your fault for getting out the first 13 chapters before I found you. 

I'm having a hard time picking my favorite part of the last 13 chapters, which I've spent the better part of my day reading non-stop...but most recently, it's gotta be "so help me… that mother fucker washed my back." Also, yes it is very true, my breasts and my backside are always delightfully fresh and so clean clean when I shower with my boyfriend.  He's so thoughtful and attentive, my guy, and so utterly selfless :P. 

Can't wait for the next chapter...though my eyes will thank you profusely if you don't update soon.



Author's Response:

ahhh thank you so much! im so so happy you found me, and i put an update in the queue already, so it should be out within a week. sorry for the eye-trauma, btw. close them and picture rpattz naked, its very refreshing. or better yet, that jacked up jailbait werewolf.

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Blurry

no no no no no no.........not with Emma.........

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Stir the pot

I'm so hoping that this is a kind of body-swap story........

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Blurry

no no no no no no.........not with Emma.........

Reviewer: tnlentz1 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

I loved it... Emma is absolutely fucking amazing...cudos...



Author's Response: haha thanks! she does the best she can ;)

Reviewer: kochanski (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

Great chapter, I love that Emma shut Rosalie up! Emma is kind of a female Emmett...

Author's Response:

im glad you said that. the emmett/emma dynamic cracks me up too and i love them interacting.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

first...Emma cracks me up!  She is killing me :)  2 - There is NO WAY that a man could go 100 years without sex, get some twice, and then pass up a naked girl in a shower.  Have you ever known a normal man that could anyway?  Granted, Edward's not normal - I get that...but still.  He's stuck at 17 for God's sakes!! :D



Author's Response:

i know i know... but i couldnt throw down two lemons in a row, i didnt have the strength for that kind of marathon sex. im old now, i cant fuck like a 17 year old anymore hahahhaa.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

No vampwolf kids? That's evil! Can't you change your mind? I know that Emma have no period now but that could be resolved (I have an idea for that but I might want to use it myself so I'm not telling). I just don't think that E&E could find a long-term happiness without having any kids (yeah, I knwo that Emma is only 16 now but what about when she is 50, heh?).

Author's Response:

luckily for emma, by the time shes 50, she will still LOOK 16, and this fic will be LONG over, so i dont have to worry about it lol.

Reviewer: kat123 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

love this chapter!!=] i wonder what would happen if jacob or bella saw edward?? great story!



Author's Response:

thank you so much! im sort of partial to this chapter too.

Reviewer: inessa (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

First: Love the new banner

Second: Love werewolf emma

Third: Love you and this story everyday a little more

I was preocuppied about alice reaction to werewolf emma but I guess they're real friends - I wonder what jasper's reaction be?

Loved the whole scene with rosalie and don't even get me started on emmett's comment about emma's rack - Loved it - not as much as emma's comment in the last chapter "once you go black...you never go back" priceless best comment ever. and when emma and edward were in the shower the comment about carslisle I think I peed my pants I laughed so hard

Twilighlit You can't write one serious phrase to save your life and I love it - Please keep up



Author's Response:

hahaha youre absolutely right, and thats why im struggling so hard now! im trying to write real emotion and it comes out as like... fart jokes and boners. its horrifying. but thanks for your support anyway :)

Reviewer: StingrayCullen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

Oh my god, this has to be the best non-canon pairing with Edward. Ever. Seriously. Emma is hilarious and so freaking lovable!
Love it, love it, love it!
Did I mention I love this story? :)



Author's Response:

oh that makes my heart so happy. seriously, what a lovely compliment. thank you very very much.

Reviewer: edwardsangelluv30 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

This story is so cute and sexy. I love it , but I hope that it don't cause a problem when she finds out that Edward was with Bella. I guess we will just have to wait and find out. Jake is going to shit his pants. LOL. I love it......Update soon.



Author's Response:

i know im so terrible at controversy i put it off for as long as i possibly could haha but im working on it now.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Too Dirrrty To Clean My Act Up

I love the last line! And it's so true! Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

lol sadly i cant take credit for the last line, it was a nod to sarah silverman who is far more brilliant than i. but thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.