Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Full Moon

The cruel steak Bella is showing is hard to read. Not that Edward doesn't deserve it.

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Full Moon

And this chapter made the whole story worthy of being read...

Don't get me wrong,it was amusing. But it was really sick at places and I never reviewed before cause my mom taught me that "if you don't have anything good to say, you better say nothing".

Anyway,I couldnt stop reading until the end (even when I was slightly grossed out,not by you writing,you're quite good, but by what you wrote) so I guess that's another good thing xP

Hope you can update soon,

Have a great week

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Full Moon

Go bella!! I hope Emma is gonna be okay?!

Reviewer: Oberst2 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Full Moon

Wow, I just finished reading your story (well the 25 chapters you have so far), and it is wonderful, creative, and damagingly painful.

Personally, I think you should end right here (while secretly hoping that you will write more, since I am sure it would be worth reading), since nothing that ever happens going forward, is going to make this "right".

Emma's idea of what Edward was and is, is totally destroyed beyond repair. If she takes him back, she will be living with this shit stain of a memory, smeared on what was until this moment, an extremely beautiful thing. If she does not take him back, she will be damaged, and whatever relationship comes after, will suffer needlessly because of it.

I could not feel more sorry for Bella. As sweet as it must have been for her to utter those words, . . . well WOW . . . you scripted one of the best "everyone loses" story lines ever.

Jacob might never find out exactly what happened, but even so, all this best efforts to help make Bella feel loved and "whole" again, has been significantly undermined.

And Edward . . . living proof that the "path to hell, is paved with good intentions"!

This is tragedy writ large, BRAVO.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Full Moon

I seriously hope that you aren't going to come up with some kind of stupid rule that Emma can't phase when she is drunk. Brad has to die!

Reviewer: Lisalou (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Full Moon

That was cold.  I feel bad for Edward. At least he had a good reason for doing what he did.  Bella is just being a Bitch.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Full Moon

So.....I'm confused. Who does Edward want? Was he choosing Bella over Emma? But now since Bella rejected him he's going after Emma? Or was the texting before hand? Well...duh. Last chapter it was before hand because now we have Emma in trouble.... Holy hell.. I'm on pins and needles hurry up for chirst's sake!!!  :D

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Full Moon

Man talk about poetic justice.  I can't wait to see what happens when Bella gets back home.  I hope she doesn't tell Jake, this should be her burden to shoulder not his not Emma's.  She should have to spend the rest of her life making it up to both of them.

As for Emma.  Whats with this Brad guy.  I know Emma is drunk but she's a kick ass wolf, I can't imagine he will be able to hurt her.  With her body temp. she should burn through the alcohol real quick and when she realizes what's going on I think she is going to put some big time hurt on him! 

Dixie

Reviewer: MizzVixen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Full Moon

Hmmm...interesting take on Bella now that the tables have turned. It's always a different experience when you are older and wiser and know with absolute certainty what must be done. It's hard to let go off the age old fantasy of love's first stinging bite...it can be bittersweet but at times when we are younger we are so naive to the ways of love. Bella has learned to let go and it took a few moments of sex and hurting her daughter to make her realize one life ended and another began in its place and it's like a veil lifted. We all have to walk through it eventually.

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Full Moon

Ah, Edward in misery. I really like that. 

Emma's in trouble, oh no! But does this evil man know just what he got a hold of? I hope not. 

Reviewer: swanisadora (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Full Moon

That was a double surprise! Emma going to be raped by her hideous Brad Pitt clone (if Edward doesn't hurry) and Bella pitiless parodiating the theatrical farewell scene out of New Moon (thus possibly traumatizing Edward beyond any possibility to run rescue Emma). This is great fiction!

I'm not willing to speak about length more than I am to read male enhancement spam mails, but: would it be possible, for argument's sake, to think about posting a less short chapter next time? Just so the coming update doesn't look this much like a coitus interruptus. No precaution in the world can make the Apple share anything with safe sex anyway lol.

Reviewer: dhebabydoll (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Full Moon

your right.

this chapter is short! LOL.

 

ohemgee! emma!

i knew she shouldnt

have gone out w/

that dude, somebody

go help her! & LMAO

@ bella using the same

words edward used to break

up w/ her. & i cant believe he

seems so upset, like dont you

love emma? why are you tryna

keep bella, idiot? he's confused!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Full Moon

damm i wish I had said that                           that was excelent  emotional slap acrosed the face

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Full Moon

is edward going to stop emma from making the biggest mistake in her life and i hope jake will be able to forgive bella when she tells him what happen with her and edward  if she tells him

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Full Moon

She is still a bi*tch for what she had done to her daughter but I wonder if Jake will forgive her that she slept with Edward.

And Edward well he created quite a mess.

What about Emma will that Brad guy rape her?

Please update soon.

Thanks for posting. 

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Full Moon

I love Edward and all but you...deserve a freaking prize!  Bella's speech to Edward was a thing of beauty! I'm so proud of her doing it and kudos to you for writing it.

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Full Moon

Good to see you back!!! hope the manuscript is going well.

 

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

uhh...forks is about 4 hours away from seattle...and youre getting this from a washington native ;d but i like the pop culture references and the long chapters :) ill keep reading now :)

Reviewer: FutureVampChic (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Full Moon

What the hell?! That was the shortest chapter ever. Ugh! Now Im going to have to wait another 3 weeks for an update from my fave fanfic author? This bites marble vampire ass...

 

Very good chapter though. maybe Bella can finally move on.

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Full Moon

Well, alright Bella!  *standing ovation*

One thing I love about you, twighlit, is that you never cease to surprise me.  I honestly can't say that I know what's coming with this plot line, and that, my dear, is very refreshing.  You're brilliant in what you do. So keep that slightly twisted mind churning; I can't wait to see what you're going to do next!

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chemistry

so, there is a very good chance i love emma mre that bella. i totally almost pased this story up because the thought of edward with anyone besides bella  is just wrong to me, but i red it, and i hearts it :

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Scented.

Wow, this was amazing in that I could "see" everything that is going on.. Excellent imagery. Great start... ;o)

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Full Moon

Damn, Bella.  Just take a sledgehammer to his nads on the way out the door - it couldn't hurt anymore than THAT!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Full Moon

I feel like giving Bella a standing ovation for that. Good for her! That was friggin awesome!

Now, for Emma...what the hell? I hope she goes all wolfie on that bastard's ass.

GREAT chapter!

Reviewer: Jenny P (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Full Moon

You teasing, taunting, tantalizing genius. Seriously with the repeating back new Moon verbatim? You're keeeeling me. Who is Brad and what are manacles? Better yet, why is Emma being dragged anywhere? Why doesn't she just fursplode on his ass? Can wolves not phase when they're drunk like guys can't...nevermind. That's enough questions for now ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.