Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:36 PM · On: I'll huff and I'll puff and I'll blow your house down.

I literally spoke outloud (Say it. Outloud. God, that cracks me up, it's so bad and overplayed.) when I read, "... even if I was so hot." What did I say? "Oh, God." Yeah, I'm torn about this, and no, I did not see it coming until that very moment. But of course I will keep reading. How can I not? "Where else am I gonna go?" Hahahaha ...

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Cherry

"Tequila makes my clothes fall off" ... I love your author's notes like I've loved no others. You are hilarious and remind me of me, though you are cooler and a better writer. :)

Also, this chapter was awesome. Enjoying Emma's thoughts. :)

Reviewer: pinkaquaclouds (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:14 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

You just had to end it there! -_-  I hope Edward doesn't loose his limbs after he tells her. Can't wait to see how everything goes down.



Author's Response:

lol, a few other people have said the same thing, that she will tear edward up when she finds out. hilarious! i can tell you thats not the case, though i can definitely see why you'd think so. hang around though... and buckle up, shit's about to get wild.

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:05 PM · On: The taming of the shrew

I worship anyone who one-ups Rosalie. :) ALL HAIL EMMA!

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Floored.

The ExB sheep that I am (though I'm not nearly as devout as most), it pricked me to read the part near the beginning with Edward's thoughts about the differences between his love for Bella and his love for Emma. It's hard to swallow. But this fic has me so hooked, I've just gotta go with the flow. This is so, so great, and thank you for writing the Christmas Canon one-shot, or I may never have found this story; and if I had, I probably wouldn't have given it a chance without the proof of your writing prowess.

Reviewer: MizzVixen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Scented.

Oh, goodness. Are Edward's limbs about to be thrown all over the living room too??? He should tell her though, and then she's going to flip out and probably bite his head off or something! I liked Emmett quoting Biggie! HA! I was like no she didn't...huh what??!! lol Too funny. One of my fave songs too. I like how Emma is very well rounded with slang and words like clusterfuck. Yes, she's quite an extraordinary little character she is lol I can't wait for the next installment.



Author's Response:

aww extraordinary? thats lovely, thank you. im snowed in in NJ tonight so im hoping to bang out a new chapter for ya :)

Reviewer: JJPattz (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:47 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

How could you do this to us?!?!?!?  So not ok.  Update soon please?  Can't wait for this one!



Author's Response:

i had to, im like the grinch. its on the way though, i promise.

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:45 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Ohhh i'v been looking forward for her findin out about her Mum!

Don't leave me too long!

H x



Author's Response:

of course not, dearest. the updates on the way.

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Blurry

Ah, still shattering. Poor Edward, poor Emma ... poor Bella? I'm dying to read on.

FYI, I don't know what this is all about, but this isn't the first story I've read where human Bella has a baby girl and names her Emma! It is, however, the first story I've read where her middle name is Grace, and Emma Grace is the "stage name" of my best friend's little sister. Cool.

Reviewer: SleepyValentina (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:18 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Thank you for the shout-out. It made me squee.

DYING for the Bella/Edward confrontation.

 

 



Author's Response:

but of course! the chap's written and will go to press shortly. it's a good one, if i do say so myself. and i can say so myself, because im self-centered and egotistical, so tooting my own horn bothers me not.

Reviewer: twilightchick_17192021 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:15 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Please don't tell me there's a huge fight in the next chapter even though if he does actually tell her then of course she's gonna be upset that his ex was her mom

Author's Response:

lol wouldnt you be upset if you found out? i would raise hell!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:10 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Oh! You must be part werewolf!  You dog!

You have to update before Christmas!!!! Please!!!

(o.k....I'm sorry about the dog comment....)  PLEASE UPDATE!!!



Author's Response:

lolol im not part dog, but i am part bitch. that might explain some of it. the updates in the queue, so no sweat babydoll.

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chemistry

Oh, this story is shattering my heart already. Two chapters in, and I'm hooked.

Reviewer: Mirabella Jamison (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 02:40 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Another fucking awesome chapter, lady.

Loved the dismemberment, loved the Snuggie, loved Emmett's Biggie speech.  "You were like one of those Flavor of Love girls! 'I'll kill you!' "

(a zillion Awesome Points if you get that reference)

Looking forward to the next chapter, as always. 



Author's Response:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA forgetting sarah marshall? GOOD PULL!

Reviewer: mimajo (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:30 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

I have been waiting to hear this conversation since the begining. Ohh, I can't wait!!

This chapter was great, and this cracked me up..

“That was some serious bad-assery. Tanya was like ‘Oh Edward, I want your undead ass’ and you were like ‘Bitch, not my man!’ and she was all ‘Ow, my arm and leg!’ and you were like ‘If ya don’t know, now ya know, nigga!’ It was totally hot,” Emmett exclaimed.

Lady, you're funny!

 



Author's Response:

lol that was my sister's fave part too. and thank you. i do what i can. thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rchx (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:22 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

;o! Evil cliffie! Emmett is by far my favourite Cullen. Tanya had it coming, and I'd laugh if in the next chapter Emma actually removed Edward's junk :L



Author's Response:

haha she might! you know what emmett says about using your teeth lol. thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:10 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Gah!! Me again---the one who can't add it to my favs, but can't resist reading, too...lol...I still cringe watching you write that Eddie boy loves Emma more than Bella....I KNOW, I KNOW!! It's a story, blahblahblah!!  ;)



Author's Response:

i'm fascinated by this... how do you know when i update then? you must have the hawk-eye... impressive! i often cringe when i read bella in any incarnation, so i know the feeling. no harm, no foul. your girl is about to make an appearance though, and soon. so stay tuned... or don't, as the case may be :)

Reviewer: mykale (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 12:49 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

LMAO. You are CRACKING me up with your slang, LMAO.

 

lmao at BIGGIE[emmet]!

Um, Edward. I don't know, maybe you should WAIT a little longer. How do you tell some one "Hey, I TOTALLY wanted to bone your mom. But HEY, don't feel bad. 'Cause it's YOU I boned." .... 0_o

 

But hey, Idk. Sucks for them, she's gonna go lauren bobbit on that ass. BEST OF LUCK, EDWARD!



Author's Response:

lol im so glad you like it. i was an english major for a very long time and i have this terrible habit of blending real and impressive words with like... urban dictionary. but im happy you get me lol.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 12:23 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Great chapter!  I loved how Emma dealt with Tanya.  I'm very interested in the next chapter.  I can see the "you should have told me before"s coming, but it's not exactly an easy topic to bring up.



Author's Response:

"hey emma, i used to date your mom, but we never got past first base so... win for you." hahaha it's def not that easy. thanks for reviewing and stay tuned :)

Reviewer: lilac17 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 11:53 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Oh, I'm so excited to see Emma's reaction! Love love this story!



Author's Response:

thank you thank you! the next chap is already written so give it about a week to get posted :)

Reviewer: Kerri (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 11:51 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG.......PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!THIS STORY IS AMAZING



Author's Response:

omg omg omg... amazing? thanks! and im on it, i swear. id do anything for you guys :)

Reviewer: Gerolling (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 11:34 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

I explained that Emma wasn’t truly evil (I’m not sure yet if it was a lie, but I said it anyway)

 

Best line ever :p



Author's Response:

lol thank you! epov is tough for me, my style is so casual and i cant help but infuse him with a little bit of undue humor every once in a while.

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 11:28 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

i was going to say you are the sunshine in my dreary day today for this update.... but then you leave me balancing on edge with that ending... and all i can say is.... you are the sunshine in my dreary day today with this update. ;p teehee LOVE LOVE Emmetts and Emmas friendship.. sure Bella was his little sis and he loved her, but Emma is more his "cup of Tea". feel like breaking into a broadway musical now with that. update soon!!! bribe your validation beta if you have to ;p kidding.



Author's Response:

haha! youre def right about emma and emmett, theyre like a match made in heaven. and lucky for you, this dreary day has me holed up in my room writing, so maybe i can crank some shit out for ya :)

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 11:26 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Oh no you didn't! lol I have one thing to say, and I mean it totally not in the creepy way  OMG I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol This chapter had me screaming with laughter!  Especially with Emmett and his Biggie line omg that was so funny!

I'm gonna try to be brief b/c at the moment I'm being rushed, b/c I sort kinda saw that this was updated and sat down to read it instead of getting dressed and leaving to go Christmas shopping with the fam.  Oh who am I kidding brevity is not one of my strong points lol they can wait. 

Ok:  Emma ripping off Tanya's limbs, totally unexpected, but it serves her right for drapping herself over someone else's man.  She is a nasty trollop!  Just seeing the reference to a trollop made my day b/c I haven't heard anyone outside of my little circle of friends use that term! (and we picked it up from watching B.Scott videos on youtube) lol

 This: “That was some serious bad-assery. Tanya was like ‘Oh Edward, I want your undead ass’ and you were like ‘Bitch, not my man!’ and she was all ‘Ow, my arm and leg!’ and you were like ‘If ya don’t know, now ya know, nigga!’ It was totally hot,” Emmett exclaimed.  I screamed out in laughter!  I love Emma. 

 “Emma, on behalf of the supernatural, we are honored and ecstatic to have you among us. Thanks for only moderately maiming our dear family friend.” Emma looked sheepish. “Really, dear, you could have done so much worse. I’m proud of you for remembering who you are even when you were consumed by… debilitating envy.   It would seem that she brings out the lightheartedness in them all!  Even Carlisle was light hearted about the situation.

And then Esme wondering if the dog was housetrained lmoa!

This was so funny!!!!!!!

I’d rather use my teeth.”

Emmett guffawed loudly. “Guys don’t like that, Emma.”

She choked on a laugh. “That’s not what I meant but thanks for the tip.”

And there was a lot more that I loved about this chapter but I gotta run or I'm gonna get left!  I can't wait for the next one.  Edward is going to come clean...I can't wait lol

Oh and you are awesome.  And blame any type-o's on the fact that I rushed to write this before they left for shopping!  Don't leave us waiting too long!

 



Author's Response:

hahahaha you kill me. i wont blame you for any typos. fuck, i dont even use proper capitalization or punctuation on here unless i absolutely have to. and thank you. i assure you, i love you as well. in the creepy way though, so get on my level. hahaha thank you as always for reviewing, i love hearing what you love. im trying to get inspired right now so i can churn out some more stuff, so wish me luck.

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:54 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

OMG I love Emmett! So awesome. When it came to Edward I couldn't help but think.... Men never know what there getting into when they fall in love with a girl. And the cliffy...you're killin me B. I swear you came to this world to grive me crazy. Very excited to see what mommy thinks. Lot's of love, Kris.

Side note: Did you see the runaways trailer? Go on u-tube if you didn't. So freakin bad ass.



Author's Response:

i just watched the trailer. she seems pretty badass but that mullet is a fucking buzzkill haha.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.