Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Bait and Switch

I hat you. I honestly hate you right now. Why? Why would you do something like this? Huh? Why? Because you hate me? I've always reviewed, i've been a good girl, WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS?! You better update this damn soon or so help me i don't know what i'll do.



Author's Response:

it is not because i hate you. its because i always leave them wanting more. i love you dearly, and i promise very much that there is ALREADY an update in the queue. dont hate me!

Reviewer: mcnavy (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Bait and Switch

YESSSSSS Jacob is going to kick some serious Edward ass!!!!! I can't believe he said he loves Emma more than Bella.  Scum bag



Author's Response:

hahahahaha poor edward. its not his fault hes such a doucher, its mine!

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Bait and Switch

Dunt, dunt, DUUH! I knew it. Man I can't wait for this. This is like the all time battle of the sex's.

It was funny, sexy, dirty, and...well...it was just so B. ;p You might as well have gave Emma your name because you know your just telling us dirty stories of your past. Ha Ha! So awesome. I loved it.

XOXO, Kris



Author's Response:

bahahahahaha if i gave emma my name, she wouldnt have been named after a jane austen character. also, then the jig would be up on all my filthy exploits. i have 2 more chaps before the one that i sent to you :P so it will all make sense soon lol. glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Mirabella Jamison (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Bait and Switch

AAAAAHHHHHHHH WTF (in a good way, of course ;) )

 

You still rock the nerdtastic argyles off my feet, I'm still rabidly fangirling you, and I can't wait until the next installment, as always.



Author's Response:

in love with you! thanks for the review.

Reviewer: merelade (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Bait and Switch

edward got good taste in baseball. now you're in new yooorrrkkkk

 

belluh' a ho fa sho. if my moms eva stepped ta ma man i'd take her out like don zimmer.

Reviewer: Jenny P (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Bait and Switch

Ooooooh! You're on the naughty list! On second thought, you're on the nice list...This is what I've been dying to read. Nope, you're on the naughty list for being a tease.  Oh, I can't decide...

PS - Rosalie is most definitely a screamer. And she probably does it all in one of those annoying little-girl voices, too.

 



Author's Response:

santa couldnt decide either. but i gave him a lapdance and i think that may have stacked the deck a bit in my favor. i definitely solidified a spot, but im not sure which list its on.

merry christmas :)

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Bait and Switch

after i read " I'm gonna make you work for it. Meet me down below." i thought.. you bitch... then i was like ok ill give it a chance.. then when i read "If I could have heard her mind, it would have made all the difference in the world. "It’s been awhile,” she whispered.Bella"  I thought... You bitch!!! I have the worst 'potty mouth" today. I really really do Love you... if i knew you in real life it would be AWESOME!!! BRIBE THE V-BETA I WANT THAT NEXT CHAPTER UP TONIGHT OR TOMORROW!!!!!!



Author's Response:

im trying my best to do right by you. you have to trust me a little bit :) i put the update in the queue.

Reviewer: lazynonamevamp (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Bait and Switch

OHH MYYY GODDD!! THAT WAS CRULEE..... i wonder how bella found out tho.... hmmm

UPDATEE REALLYY SOON PLEASEE!!!

 



Author's Response:

its written i swear im sorry! omg everyone hates me lol.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Bait and Switch

OMG!!!! Completely thrown off-track by Bella showing up. 

Have tons of questions...Obviously Bella knows, but does Jake?  is Emma permanently grounded?  How did Bella find out?  Does Charlie know?  Does Billy know?  If Billy and Jake know, then the pack knows...how is the pack taking the news?  Is Bella going to rake Edward over the coals?  If Bella knows, did she tell Emma about her previous relationship with Edward?...So, so many more questions!!

One last one though...How soon are you going to update!!! Ack!!! Need to know!!!

Oh, and Merry Christmas and all that jazz...



Author's Response:

lololol that was SO the response i was gunning for. so thank you. i put an update in the queue already, im trying not to let you down lol. merry christmas to you as well!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Bait and Switch

WHAT!!!!

 

Did Bella find Emma's phone & decide to investigate???



Author's Response:

she did so much more than that. youll find out next week :)

Reviewer: SamanthaJM (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 09:09 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

PLease write the next one FAST!!! I can't wait to read!!! Love it! :)



Author's Response:

i know i know im trying! after christmas i should have a little more time :)

Reviewer: kochanski (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 02:40 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Well that was just mean. That being said, I always laugh til I'm teary at some point during each chapter. Emma and emmett are hilarious!

Author's Response:

im a wicked bitch. but im funny. call it square?

Reviewer: killeen (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 08:50 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Ohhhh!  Please don't leave us hanging too long!!!  And Merry Christmas! :)



Author's Response:

hey thanks! merry christmas to you too!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 04:01 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

OH YOU BITCH! How on earth could you do that!? ARRGHHHH!!!!!!! Come on! You better get this next chapter up before i go all wolf-Emma on you!



Author's Response:

making you hurt for more is my MO. dont worry, it should be up soon :)

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:32 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Oh, I'm sure Emma's going to have some colorful things to say about this! Can't wait!

Cracks me up that she tore off Tanya's arm and leg! That was a great chapter!



Author's Response:

honey you have no idea. stick with me, im good for a few more jaw droppers :)

Reviewer: withfrosting (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:04 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

OH MY GOD! DON'T LEAVE US HANGING!



Author's Response:

but of course not. the update should post soon.

Reviewer: BeyondStarsAndBoulevards (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:26 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

All I can say is oh shit. ;D

Author's Response:

go read the update. try not to hate me.

Reviewer: inabella (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:18 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

when will u be posting the next chapter? i love the story!



Author's Response:

its up! have at it. dont throw things.

Reviewer: skiwithme (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 07:47 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Can't wait!



Author's Response:

wait no longer.

Reviewer: kat123 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:21 AM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

love this chapter! emmett is so frekin funny!! cant wait for the nxt chapter!!



Author's Response:

the wait is over. merry early christmas.

Reviewer: chylex28 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:47 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

omg!!!so i  must say that at first i was a bit skeptical about where the story was going, but you are doing an awesum job! i really like the story plot am i love emma. im absolutely diein to see what happens when she finds out about bella, and what bella n jake will do when they find out, cuz they must at some point... keep up the awesumness!!!!



Author's Response:

i love to hear that! thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: FanFic4SANITY32 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:43 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Oh, that was just wrong! I predict that Edward is about to find out how painful it can be to piss off a woman. Did no one inform him that it is best to keep past relationships in the past? Seriously though, I can't wait to see the reactions of ALL persons involved.



Author's Response:

im terrible. but i update quickly. so go read :)

Reviewer: merelade (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:51 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

OH MA GOD DIS MA SHIT. cause girl when some bitch think she hot shit n always tryin ta step ta MY man i always lose ma shit no matter where iam at once i beat a bitch's azz in ma gramma's church cause she was lookin at maman when he was singing in dachoir!!! emma dont takeshit!!

Reviewer: cole5183 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:42 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Cliffie!!!!  Please post quickly!  I have the feeling Edward may loose a limb!



Author's Response:

done and done!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:35 PM · On: All the King's Horses and All the King's Men

Oh WOW!! This was such a great chapter! I LMAO on the Tanya business that went down and now I'm bitting my nails wondering how Emma is going to take to what Edward is about to tell her!! This story is great!



Author's Response:

ahhh thank you! thats so nice of you to say.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.