Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lexy lujan (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Bait and Switch

dammn you! i want it! i love and hate you sooo much right now! screw you for being such a great writer!



Author's Response:

hahahahaha ill take the "screw you" if it means im a great writer. thank you very much. that chapter is my favorite so far i think, i just love the ending. but then again... i know how it turns out so it doesnt give me heartburn the way it does to you lol.

Reviewer: saucyiscrazy (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Bait and Switch

I am gonna be honest...when I got dont reading this i let out a loud "oooooohhhhh shit"....oh lord! Well I will wait here by my computer to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

good, thats what i was going for lol. and im glad ive kept you captivated!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Bait and Switch

OOHHHHHHHH   shit!!!!!!   UpDate, like NOW!!!!!



Author's Response:

lol that seems to be the general consensus. everyones "oh shit"-ing their pants right now.

Reviewer: mykale (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Bait and Switch

OH LAWL.

 

NOT BELLA! SHE JUST GON' FUCK EVERYTHING UP!

NOOOOOO! BELLA NO ONE LIKES YOU ANY MORE. YOU .... ARE ... OLD ... NEWS! GAAAH!

 

why do you do this to me!??! haha.

love it, as always.



Author's Response:

hahahahahahaha i know. i know. i hate her too. but there are people who are SO into her and im trying to give them a shot. our girl is obviously way better ;)

Reviewer: inessa (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Bait and Switch

OH FUCK FUCK FUCK Edward is so fucked (and not in  the good way)

How did Bella found out? Can't wait to hear all about it

where's emma?

the way bella greeted edward disturbes me does she wants edward? an affair? to destroy her daughters live? don't know but can't wait to know

 



Author's Response:

no it wasnt supposed to be like a sexy time thing, i was just going for the shock factor.

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Bait and Switch

what what oh may  god



Author's Response:

lololol i was hoping youd say that.

Reviewer: JennaHarper347 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Bait and Switch

omgomgomgomgomgomg!! lol i sound like a patheic fan girl haha. probably the best cliffhanger ever!! please update!! :D



Author's Response:

from one closeted pathetic fangirl to another, im honored. i will update asap.

Reviewer: Kerri (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Bait and Switch

OMGOMGOOMG!!! TALK ABOUT A CLIFF HANGER!!!! PLEASE UPDATE



Author's Response:

lolol was that diesel or what? you wont have to wait long, dont worry.

Reviewer: FanFic4SANITY32 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Bait and Switch

Well fuck, not again! I have to say, you caused a lot of bad words to stream out of my mouth! I LOVE IT THOUGH!! I'm not even going to try to predict this one. Ugh, I am... Patiently?!... Desperately waiting for the next one.  Please, soon, I need my fix from my favorite EVIL CLIFFIE DEALER!                                                                 

                                                                                       



Author's Response:

thats so funny, me beta said the same thing "two in a row?!" hahahaha i will update within a week!

Reviewer: coldcalliope (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Bait and Switch

FINALLY! LOL I have been waiting for this for too long. Update ASAP! I cant wait!



Author's Response:

lol im glad i can give ya what you want :)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Bait and Switch

omg you are such a bitch    you can not do this to me not the day before christmas when I know there will only space and days before another up date  I had just had the thought when i got the update on my phone i wonder how she is keeping all of this from  her mother    well now there is a thought  bet our bella could give emma a few tips on how to make our lover boy growl



Author's Response:

hahaha THATS a conversation id like to be in the room for!

Reviewer: lilac17 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Bait and Switch

You're killing me with these cliffhangers! Loved the chapter!



Author's Response:

thank you much! and im sorry! the next ones not a cliff, i swear.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Bait and Switch

OMG!!  OMG!!  I don't even know what to say.  I sure hope this goes well.



Author's Response:

i can assure you it wont.

Reviewer: babypayne2 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Bait and Switch

you can't leave it hanging like that. and how did bella find out?



Author's Response:

patience love :)

Reviewer: Laine Quinn (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Bait and Switch

Oh my god!!  Nice cliffie.  Can't wait to find out how this conversation is going to go.



Author's Response:

thanks! i had a pretty hard time writing it, im not gonna lie.

Reviewer: skiwithme (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Bait and Switch

Sooooo close!  Can't wait for the next chapter to post!



Author's Response:

lol arent i terrible?

Reviewer: stfne (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Bait and Switch

Oooh Bella's back! I'm still team Bella and Edward I'm afraid, even if I think Emma is adorable with him and Edward claims not to love Bella anymore like that. 



Author's Response:

dont be afraid. im trying to give my bxe people a little room to breathe. i cant promise it will end well though :)

Reviewer: BiteTheBullet79 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Bait and Switch

Do something good for the ones who prefer Bella and Edward! Please!

I'm like depending on that so much right now! Don't let Edward be a jerk too. It's gotta sting to find out your daughter's with your ex, whether Bella's with Jacob or not...I mean hello, Edward in Twilight, and the start of the New Moon, come on! He loved her, and he made her feel like he loved her right. So you've got to consider that. Don't make her weak, I'm depending on you not to do that too.

I hope to god Edward doesn't try and put distance between them too, him and Bella. And I hope he doesn't rub it in that he's with Emma, when that bit comes out. I've read this far, I keep saying that. But I have, because I'm hoping you do something good with Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: BiteTheBullet79 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Bait and Switch

Erm yes!

I thought then Bella was gonna kiss Edward!

Reviewer: withfrosting (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Bait and Switch

SHITTT! DON'T DO THIS TO ME! I CAN'T WAIT!



Author's Response:

sorry! im updating asap!

Reviewer: BeyondStarsAndBoulevards (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Bait and Switch

...I'm speechless.  An oh shit won't do this ending any justice at all, not that it did the last chapter any justice, either.  I'm anticpating chapter 15, and hope it's up soon!  Merry Christmas eve to you, happy holidays!  Also, thank you for the almost Christmas gift of Chapter 23. =D



Author's Response:

merry christmas to you as well. and im sorry for the 2 cliffies in a row. ill update ASAP.

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Bait and Switch

Dun Dun Duh!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh snap! oooh cannot wait for the next chapter!!!!!! major cliffy!!!!



Author's Response:

i promise theres no cliffie in the next chap!

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Bait and Switch

Oi. Now maybe some Emma's POV to explain would be in order.

Author's Response:

i think you're right. your wish, my command :)

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Bait and Switch

oh crap how did this happen I did not see this coming at all wo got me stmped on this one how did Bella find out .



Author's Response:

tricked ya, eh? stay tuned ;)

Reviewer: Rchx (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Bait and Switch

OH-MY-GOD! I want it so freaking bad! Wheres Emma?! Ahhhh! Eddies in for it! Im actually in major shock here. Does Bella know Edward stole Emma's virginity?! So many questions!!!

10/10 :)



Author's Response:

all in good time, love.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.