Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 13

Ohmygosh! Hope! So it's only a glimmer, but it's pretty fucking huge IMHO. Fabulous dear!

Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

This was such a moving chapter. You did a great job on this.

At first I was a little worried about Edward, but finding out about his motives made everything better and touching. I loved the idea of him bringing her to where he almost died and making it beautiful again.

Excellent work on this chapter. :)



Author's Response:

I know, my half fake out was kinda evil, but worth it?

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: FanFic4SANITY32 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 13

I am so going to miss seeing TLMM update notices. At least I have something to look forward too!! As always, you seem to know exactly what we, the readers, need to know to keep us satisfied until the next one. Can't wait to see what's missing!!



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: grlanachronsm (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 13

I'm gonna go crazy while you're on hiatus. This has got to be the best story I've read in a while. It's a tough topic, for sure, but you hadnle it with such eloquence and grace that it's sometimes hard to bear it. I mean, I lost my father, so I understand that current of pain.

And I'm dying to see what happens next. This was a beautiful chapter and filled with such emotion, such hope, that it makes me want to smile through the tears.

 

Wonderful.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to respond.  I lost my grandfather recently, who was more a father really, and I drew very heavily from that for the last few chapters.  I'm glad it shines through.

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: jettyheartsyou (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

This was a very good place to have the hiatus! I'm invested in this story now so I hope you get back to it sooner than planned! Our main characters B and E are breaking my heart with their issues. Count me in on a missing moment update please!



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: allaboutemward (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

While I'm a bit sad we won't be hearing from our pair for nearly 2 months, I like where you left it off. It definitely felt like a natural "pausing" point. I refuse to say stopping because it feels a bit too final. I can't wait to see how they weather things out.

Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: Belize123 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow. That was beautiful. Really Beautiful.



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 13

Perfect!

You could end it right here, and it would be perfect. Thanks so much for this sensitive, insightful story!

Author's Response:

You're welcome!

 

There's a good chance it may just end here, at least online...  Debating taking this to original fiction now...  But we'll see!

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 12

That was a difficult chapter to read.

Alice has been through a lot with Edward. I can't imagine what its like to find someone you love like that.

Great, but heartbreaking chapter.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 11

*tears*

That was just...wow. I've never lost anyone to suicide, but I did lose my uncle 6 years ago and that just took me back to that day. You just captured all the emotions perfectly.

Edward seems to have finally found some peace after understanding what Jessica was feeling. He really let down his guard by singing in front of everyone.

Amazing chapter, but sad.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wow...

That was such a sad chapter. The funeral just really got to me. The poem was amazing, but really sad and painful.

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 7

I have a rain song suggestion, it's probably been posted a million times already - but I'm putting it anyway: When It Rains by Paramore. :)

I'm thoroughly enjoying this fic. *reads on*

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 12

This chapter was heartbreaking. Alice finding Edward in the meadow and having to gove him CPR is just really scary and sad. I cannot wait to read more!!!! Great chapter, so much emotion.

Reviewer: tarasana (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 5

that was the best lemonade i have ever drank, may i have another?

(and no, i am not just saying that. that was the hottest lemon ever, hands down.)

Reviewer: tarasana (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

i don't have that place anymore....but thanks for asking.

Reviewer: tarasana (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

so good, so raw. there is nothing sexier than honesty.

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh, how heartbreaking ... this explains their tight bond. Thank you so much for this wonderful story.

Reviewer: jattyca (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 12

Intense. Very well done. My heart was in my throat.

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

loved the chapter can’t wait for the next one

Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

I have no other word than...wow. Amazingly told. Thank you for twinkle-hells part of the story.

Reviewer: ssuryan (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 12

Tough chapter to read, but it had to be done...

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh goodness. I think this is my favorite chapter to date. Shew-thats mentally exhausting (in a good way)!

Reviewer: stupid_lamb (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow, that was intense. Poor Alice for having to deal with that...I couldn't imagine...

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

:( to the hiatus

>

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 12

This actually made me cry.

Fantastically portrayed.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.