Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tarasana (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 13

thanks for this story. you helped me save my shooting stars.



Author's Response:

You are so very welcome. <3

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: twilightvampgirl (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 13

please update soon love the story



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: camri (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

You've totally sucked me into this story. Thank you!! You must be Canadian ... you called mac and cheese "Kraft dinner" :).

Can't wait for the update! Brave material - keep it up and keep it honest.



Author's Response:

Yep, definitely a Canadian over here LOL. 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 13

It's kinda sweet that he wants to bring change the meadow back to something good.



Author's Response:

I felt the same - that he needed to take the meadow back...  Have his place again...

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: stupid_lamb (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 13

Man, I seriously loved this chapter. I'll be waiting on the edge of my seat for your return :o)



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: candycane323 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 13

This was such a wonderful chapter!! Thank God dward is okay. I loved the line about Bella's beauty taking away the ugly he brought to the meadow when he tried to kill himself there.



Author's Response:

That line was one of my favourites.  Sometimes, the characters speak to me and they are bang on.

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 13

finally finished reading all of this, took a half hour longer than i planned because you captivated me... this is beautifully done and i love love love doucheward and bitchella so much :) i'm sad your going on hiatus.



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: bite me (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 13

come back soon, i need more lol



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

so i just found this. and i love it a whole helluva lot.  and i'm going to wait to start the calculuc hell that i've procrastinated on for two weeks and is now due tomorrow JUST SO I CAN READ THIS. kudos for being the fuel to my procrastination. 

now, on to chapter twooo.... :)

Reviewer: daisyhellride (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 13

This story continues to touch my heart...so close to my life

Author's Response:

Close to mine, as well....  But we'll make it.  <3

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: daisyhellride (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 13

This story continues to touch my heart...so close to my life

Reviewer: LucyLu (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 13

That was beautiful, didn't think I'd use that adjective with this story, but it fits!  Great last line, so full of hope and promise.  I realize they still have a long way to go and lots to deal with, but I like the outlook!  Will miss this story, but I'm very excited about you working on Through the Looking Glass, it's on my favorites as well, so I'll see you over there!

As always, thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Even in the darkness, there is light...  :)

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 13

That was really lovely, I loved how Alice could see the change in Edward before anybody else could! I've really enjoyed your story so far!

Author's Response:

Alice has to be a step ahead of the game.  Her and her skills. ;)

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: monkeymansgirl (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 13

omg what a great chapter. i was so on edge at the beginning but you worked it beautifully



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 13

Beautiful chapter!  I cannot wait to continue reading this story.  In the mean time I will check out your other endeavors! 

Very well written.



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: ssuryan (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 13

Thanks for leaving us at a happy place before you go on hiatus. Looking forward to the return, and I guess I better check out your other fics now!



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 13

Wow, I can breathe again.  The two previous chapters were so intense, but this one is hopeful again.  I believe, too.  :-D



Author's Response:

<3

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 13

This was a great way to break! I was really glad Edward wasn't wanting to do something destructive! I will wait patiently for the next 6 weeks until you start updating again!!



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: Nilla (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 13

Amazing chapter, I loved it!

Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 13

Whew! Ok sigh of relief. Love it as usual but sad for the six week break. I completely understand though and will be waiting for the update. Can't wait to see where these two crazy kids go from here. Maybe a carlisle pov?

Author's Response:

Hmm...  I think a little later down the road, we could spin one from his perspective.

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 13

loved the chapter can’t wait for the next one



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 13

Fabulous chapter!

The "I love you's" were just perfect for them. I loved that he took her to the meadow. He had to go back to where it almost ended for him. And now its associated to something positive rather than death. And now they both have some hope in their lives after sort of coming to terms with things.



Author's Response:

One of my fave reviewers!  Thank you, so much. 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: whoaacxh37 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love the "I love you" chapters. So often it's after having sex or something, but this was nice.

Also, I'm glad he showed her the meadow. He needed something posisitve to associate with it again.

Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: missielynn (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 13

that was a really good chapter i can't wait to see where it goes from here



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 13

I feel so much better after that chapter.  I think Edward has taken the first step in healing.  They have a long way to go but it's a start.  Bella obviously needs to know about Liz. 

I'll be waiting patiently for you to resume this story.

Annette



Author's Response:

She definitely needs to know about Liz, and Tanya, for that matter...

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.