Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: judester (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 14

thank you for coming back

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 14

omg!!!  I can't wait to find out what happened w/Leah!!!

Rox

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 14

Thanks you for continuing this story. Its so well written and amazing! I was so excited to see this update.

Great chapter! I liked Alice and Bella's bonding time. And Alice was so sweet. The boys were hilarious! I loved how they kept singing the song to Emmett. They were having such a great time at the club. Then it just had to end badly. Leah is seriously upset. It has to do with Jacob I'm sure, but I'll have to go back and reread. Great chapter and thanks for sharing your story!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 14

I don't think this confrontation will go well. I have a feeling that Alice, Edward and maybe even Jasper will have to step in and help Bella.

I can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon?

Excellent chapter, btw



Author's Response:

I'm hoping to get another up within a week or two; the Muse is in town, and I submit to her as a slave when she arrives.  The confrontation is going to be.... well, a confrontation. 

 

Thanks so much for reviewing <3

Reviewer: FanFic4SANITY32 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 14

god, how i have missed this. I agree, what is with all the movie remakes? loved the chap, glad to see the two have a little fun before past lives come crashing in. glad to have you back in form.



Author's Response:

I figured Bella deserved a little joy to help her through the rough spots on the horizon.  The story's going to become somewhat of a rollercoaster for a while; there's a lot for these two to work through, and the past refuses to stay buried forever for either of them.

Thank you so much for your review.

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 14

So glad you're back!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!  Glad to see familiar reviewer faces again!

Reviewer: judester (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 9

whoa.

Reviewer: judester (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

deep.very good.

Reviewer: twihard32506 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 13

I think you were right that was the right place to take a break although i think i may go mad until you post the next chapter i am literally obsessed with this story its awesome so thank you for all your hard work.

Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: Openhome (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 13

You had me laughing and crying and jumping up and down all at once.  Another wonderful chapter!  The mother's watching nearly brought my breakfast back up, but then it made me giggle.  Can't wait for the family's response!  

Please don't have Alice walk in *on knees begging*



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: Openhome (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 12

I'm glad you kept going.  This chapter nearly ate me alive.  You write so wonderfully and vividly.  Can't wait to keep going.

Reviewer: Openhome (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2010 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 11

Powerful and haunting.  You have portrayed much of the lost feelings of many young adults with compassion and skill.  Beautiful chapter.  Thank You.

Reviewer: EmptyChele5 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 13

I LOVE this story.  I wish I had someone to give me the kind of hope Edward has given to bella. 



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 13

It was a relief that Edward and Bella left the meadow on a high and of course, loving each other.  It was emotionally uplifting.

It was good that Edward talked about his attempt to Bella.  I believe now, they can really start to heal, each other.  They both believe they are strong enough for each other.

Thank you for finishing 'Through The Looking-Glass'; I look forward to completing that story. 



Author's Response:

They will heal... but there's more bumps in the road...

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 12

Definately kleenex worthy.  I sat on the edge of my seat through the whole thing.  Isn't it kinda funny to 'will' a person to do something, in this case, to live.  I guess that's what praying is all about.

Excellent insightful chapter.

Reviewer: mvcv (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 13

Thanks for writing such a compelling fic. I didn't think I'd enjoy something so out of canon but was interested in the way you might deal with mental health issues and these characters. After reading, I see the characters (particularly Edward and Bella) clearly in these situations and IMO you've written each one with great care to show their own perspectives and issues on both sides of the fence: those that have contemplated or attempted suicide/self-harm and those who struggle to understand how loved ones or anyone can contemplate harming themselves.  The way you deal with the hurt on all sides has been really interesting, particularly the struggle suicides have between wanting to end personal hurts through self-harm while also carrying guilt and reluctance to do so and in turn hurt those they love. I can't wait until you're updating again. Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such a kind and thoughtful review.  I try very, very hard to really step into the shoes of these characters.  I have a lot of personal experiences - as survivor and supporter - that I draw from to balance it all out.

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: D Pattinson (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

I really liked this chapter. It was a good place to stop for a hiatus.  It started off so sadly, but ended really cute and flirty and with their confessions of love it was just damn near perfect.  Will miss the story while you are gone.

~D



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: midnightstars (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 13

sad your going on hiatus, i really love this chapter/story/everything about it. but excited to get more Alice based story chapter coming in- she rele is the coolest



Author's Response:

I love Alice too!  She'll definitely be part of it.

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: goldfishie1 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love this story. Edward taking her to the meadow is a favorite.



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 13

Awesome. :-)



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 12

That was rough- but so worth it!

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 13

Whew...I was worried what he was thinking there for a minute. But turns out to have a "happy hiatus" ending after all. Good ol' meadow. I liked the whole "mom watching" them joke too since I've wondered myself if our loved ones watch. I sure hope not!! ;=)



Author's Response:

I'd like to think our loved ones have the sense to "turn off the tv"... I hope. *meep*

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 13

thanks for the nice moment before the horrible hiatus! ;) no seriouslz, this was nice and not what i expected at all - but really great. can't wait for the next chapter...they need to talk about the stuff but they needed this more.



Author's Response:

Sometimes, you really need a break from the heavy things...  They deserved one

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: shelby524 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 13

I loved it, it was very sweet...amazing use of imagery and emotion as well, i felt like i was standing next to them taking in the sights :-)



Author's Response:

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

Sometimes it's good to scan through the "most recent" posts just to find what else is out there. This is definitely one of those times. This story has me completely sucked in. I am looking forward to reading the rest.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! 

 

A reward:  a lost moment...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JNFI3146

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.