Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 17

LOVE Andy and Michelle; definitely sounds like they're good fits for Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 16

You've got nothing to feel nervous about; that lemon was amazing.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 17

I've never had therapy before, but their therapists seem to suit them. I'm glad they're getting help and I wanted to give them a hug after their sessions. It was sweet that Edward picked up Bella and that they're supporting each other.

And the Kelly Clarkson song actually really suits them. 

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 16

You do not suck at lemons. That was AMAZING...it was raw, passionate, loving. I'm really glad he told Bella about Liz. He's starting to open up more, even though Bella is still hiding a little. Great chapter!

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 17

Just got myself up to date, would have been quicker but you know work and rl just get in the way sometimes lol... It was really good to see the both of them in therapy, and i can't wait to find out what secrets these two are keeping.

By the way the lemons are very lemony and 'leg crossing' reading, I loved them, looking forward to the next chapter. xx

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 17

wow!  two quick updates!  i feel spoiled!  more please!

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 8

Alice is great... and soooo pleased Bella stood up to Rosalie.  It was nice to see them both happy and having fun with the family and I mean who doesn't love Glee !!!

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Just came across this story and wow... that was some first chapter! I'm really looking forward to reading on and see whats in store for these two xx

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 17

I liked Marcus and I liked the way he got to Edward. I have no prior experience with therapy, but Michelle seemed nice too. I felt so bad for Bella that she's afraid Edward will leave her. I wanted to get in the story, give her a hug and tell her that Edward loves her too much to ever leave her.

I loved the way they met after the therapy. How he enveloped her in his arms and how, despite the sadness and their issues, they can be happy as long as they're together. Their banter was wonderful and brought a smile on my face.

OK, you're seriously messing with my productivity at work. So, if I get any reprimands from my boss I'm giving him your name and you deal with him... lol



Author's Response:

Bring on the boss!  I can take him!  LOL

Edward's therapist, whom Carlisle has chosen, is a good fit for him, because he's a strong, quick mind.  Edward is brash and abrupt, but very smart, and he needs someone who can mentally duel with him.  Michelle is softer, less confrontational, and that's better for Bella because she's so fragile.  But Michelle is also strong, and won't flinch when, as Bella did today, she can't stay still in the chair.  Michelle is a tribute to a therapist I knew in my late teens; Andy is a more hyper version of a professor of Psychology I know.

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 17

wow, that went better than expected! i fucking love those two! honestly - it's great they trying for each other! love this fic!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 17

Seeing both Bella and Edward in therapy was very interesting.

Reviewer: Rebecca Rage (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

I have ink, and no mods... I have 5 so far and all of them mean something to me. When I get unbelievebly angery I get dragons done. I have two. One on my right side, and one of my left forearm. I have two cat eyes on my back one green and one golden brown for my cats Jack and Lelo. I have a tiny mickey mouse with a top hat and cane on my lower back, and over my heart I have my son's name. His name is Wyatt.

My next tattoo is either going to be a lady on stilts, or dragon wings in green, red and gold. And I'm going to get my decesed children's names on my back. I haven't been able to deal with the fact that they were gone until recently. I had a boy and a girl in 2003. Arleigh and Xander. They were born too early. so now, that is going down my spine in scroll.

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 17

Well written therapy stuff. Glad to see they're both finally getting some real help. There's hope for these two yet!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 17

Great chapter!

I'm glad that they are both going to therapy, trying to work their issues out. =)

I wonder what is up with Edward's therapist, though....I hope he doesn't get hurt from whatever he plans on doing.

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 16

Girl, you certainly don't suck at lemons!   I must say however, my emotions are a wreck from the intensity of the entire story.  I think I'll need to see my therapist for a few extra sessions, lol.  You have nailed everything, spot on.  Keep it up.  :-)

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 16

What do you mean -- it was an INCREDIBLE lemon! Ooo I love these two together, and now I'm even more worried about what she has to tell him. But we all know it will make no difference, right?

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 16

lemons were awsome - no worries there!!! hope bella is starting to confide in edward - he did confide in her and that seems to me like a big sign of trust...she doesn't see it though, he? i mean, he tells her he loves her constantly, and she doubts eversthing he says...i'm honestly not quite sure what else he's supposed to do to get her to trust him - he shows her constantly that he loves and and even says it yet she's convinced he'll leave her...in the end if you're so convinced sth. is gonna happen it'll happen...and i really don't want that! so pretty girl, do me a favor, and open up to edward so he can make you believe in him!

still one of my favorite stories - love it!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 16

That was a great lemon and a great chapter .

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was great. I loved it thank you

Reviewer: vabeachgal (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 16

Your lemons are awesome...do not doubt your greatness.  Hope to see more of the story soon!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 16

Edward and Bella were raw and beautiful.

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 16

Lemons, limes, grapefruit... hell you could write a fruit basket.

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 16

Absolutely wonderful. I loved that feeling between them. But Dangit-I can't wait to find out what happened w/Jake.

I'm thinking maybe cliff diving w/ one of Jake's sisters and she died or something? Just a guess. Looking forward to more.

Rox

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome one shot.  Interested to see how the transition to full story goes.  Great job.

Reviewer: babynancy (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 16

i love this story this chap was soooooooooooooooooooo good update fast

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.