Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 21

Finally catching up on this amazing story.

Edward and Bella are both struggling to keep it together and keeping their secrets is not helping. I really thought Rosalie was going to tell Edward about Bella "cheating," I'm glad she didn't, but I suspect that's what the coffee date will be about.

Reviewer: twilightgurl49 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 36

i had started this story a few days ago and just couldnt put it down u are an awesome writer.. this stroy is amazing i  cried i laughed.. thanku for the update im not sure how updates work over here on twilighted at fanfic the author sends us an email i just happened to to to the  tab that said most recent and found that it was updated so thanku... hope u have a happy and safe holiday.. :)

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 36

i really like that you quoted Change. That's my favorite Blind Melon song, and my sister used it to cheer herself up in the days she was rehabbing from meth. Shannon Hoon is actually burried in Dayton, Indiana, which is 10 minutes from where I live. Every September his mom, Nell, puts on Vigilstock which is a candlelight vigil at his grave. it's moving and beautiful, and every year, Change is sang at least once.

Thanks for evoking the fond memory! :)

Happy Holidays!

 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 36

Great Chapter.....

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 36

beautiful chapter thank you for the holiday gift of an early chapter i eagerly await more have a very happy new year

Reviewer: lilangel_me (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 36

I just have to say, I'm not one for reading stories that aren't finished - I'm not a patient person.  But Yours is so worth the wait.  I can jump right back into the story and feel like I havn't stopped reading.  Thank you for the vivid words and the heartfelt journey that you are taking me on.  Thanks and Happy Holiday's!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 36

Many hugs for you and lots of Christmas and New Years wishes for you.

I appreciate all that you pour of yourself into this story.

Reviewer: cullen-mad (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 36

merry christmas i hope you have a wonderful day.

your story brought tears to my eyes, you really are an amaxing writer love the story, keep up the excelant writing. look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: team rob (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 36

:)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 36

love it

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 35

REALLY ENJOY READING THE STORY AND THE SONGS FIT THE TONE AND MOOD PERFECTLY :D

Reviewer: MissDarkAngel (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 35

So much going on this chapter...
Loved most of it, disliked part of it...

I loved the emotion in the first part. Edward and Alice are so close again and I love how they can share their pain.
The way Edward wants to be strong for Bella is amazing!

The friendly bantering during the Rockband part is great to, it lifts up the spirit.

The end is great too, again Edward being strong for Bella, eventhough he doesn't feel like it all the time.

The part I disliked was the citrussy bit... And that is not because I don't like lemons.. (Love em actually ;D)
Bella giving her control up by letting Edward cuffing her, felt a little fake, I guess...
I find it hard to explain why, but it just felt off...
The way you wrote it is great, but something just didn't feel right to me...

But you can't always please everyone, can you? ;D

Can't wait for next chap....!



Author's Response:

Nope, definitely can't please them all!  Blame the characters; there was no lemon in the outline.  I have no idea why they wanted to play.  That said, it was an exercise in trust in Edward, which was shaken pretty badly when he bailed on her.  She's kind of been needing to control things almost as if to not give him the choice to leave her again (she struggled first with this in the previous chapter, when she made him come over after therapy and he was a mess, leaving her feeling guilty).  Bella`s got an issue with physicality; she does everything physically.  Everything is acted out - cutting herself is part of that.  Drinking.  Endangering herself physically. 

To give up control, to accept that life isn`t just something she can script, she had to physically do it, in her way of thinking.  Plus, she`s just a naughty girl.  The two came together. 

That's how I understand her, anyway.  But again, these two never tell me everything while outlining.  They love to screw with my game plan mid-chapter and this was an instance of it.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 35

These two are so great together when they're not worry about their issues.   I'm hoping that Bella will get some closure with this visit and remember the happy times.

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 35

Can't wait for more!  There's something yummy about tattooed Edward!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 35

very very good chapter keep up the graet work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 35

We like the angst break too, this story is amazing, but her OD chapters were tough to get through (because you wrote them so well and you could feel her turmoil).  Yay for happiness and lemons!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 35

Great Chapter......

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 35

great chapter worth the wait cant wait for more 

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 35

Love it

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 35

i hope that the cemetery isn't too bad to bounce back from! but them being them together is great! i loved it!

Reviewer: mara west (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 35

*sighs*  So glad things are finally looking up for them.  Should've given a kleenex warning in the beginning...but maybe that's just my hormones!  ;0) 

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 35

Oh man that was so sweet.  I'm so glad they are on the road to healing.

Reviewer: maruxf (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 35

I have never cried so hard reading anything (with the exception of the House of Mirth). So thank you.

=)

 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 35

Great chapter!

I'm glad that Edward and Bella are healing and moving forward. I hope that things go okay for Bella when she takes this next step.

Edward proposed half asleep? I wonder what will happen next....

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Bella was out cold and won't remember it... and, funny enough, neither will he!  But obviously, someone has a subconscious desire to pop a question, doesn't he?  He's mentioned seeing a future like this to Andy a while back, but it was all 'too soon'.  His brother's marriage is in four months, so weddings are on his brain...  *whistle*

As for next chapter, keep tissues nearby.  Bella and Edward have worked very hard; we'll see how far they've really come in their healing.

 

Reviewer: TheRugbymom (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

nicely done

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.