Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Killerbunys (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is really good and you should be proud of it!

Glad you are posting more, can't wait to see how this plays out.

I love messy Cullens.  They're all too perfect in the Twilight universe, you dirtied them up quite nicely!



Author's Response:

And they only get dirtier and more complex...  Nice to see you!  I should see if you've been writing.  I miss A Girl Like You.

Reviewer: hologramGal (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

this has a lot of potential to go both bad and good ways!!

I think everyone battles with these feelings that B&E are going through..(I have)  Definitely not your average fic...I'm liking it!



Author's Response:

It's definitely not an easy road they're facing - I'm going to take a guess now and state that whereas my multis tend to wrap in 20-24 chapters, this one's going to run a lot longer...  Welcome on board!

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow-that was intense.  Glad you decided to continue on-will be great to see what develops between Bella and Edward.

 



Author's Response:

A lot is coming their way, that's for sure.  I set out maximizing the one-shot for everything I had, because I really thought this was it...  and um the characters and fans told me to shut up and write.  And nobody argues with Doucheward and Bitchella!  New chapter soon!

Reviewer: iLikeTigerMilk (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, amazing first chapter. I really am a sucker for Tatwards and Inkellas, *sigh*

I added you on le twitter, im iLikeTigerMilk. So yeah, can't wait to read more!

xxx



Author's Response:

Oh God, so am I.  If I could make Tattward come alive....  *purr*

Reviewer: xXHiddenSecretXx (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it. it's tragic and depressing and BRILLIENT!!!! please update soon

Secret



Author's Response:

I do love me some angst and lemon....  Tragic with a silver lining of hope? 

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am speechless, this is an amazing story so far. You are an amazing writer! More soon please!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much <3  I have three other chapters done, and I'll be posting them fairly rapidly, and I'm hoping to finish another this week. 

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well, the therapy part of your story had too many similarities to Once Upon a Time in Therapy for me, but the second half was pretty good. I know you had to put a lot of thought into Edward's tatoos,a nd I can certainly appreciate that.



Author's Response:

I've never heard of or read that story!  And because I have rules about such things, it'll have to wait until AFTER I finish this.  Trust me when I say formal therapy takes a huge backseat here, so hopefully that makes things distinct?

Reviewer: Nilla (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love the beginning of this story, I'm already hooked. Please tell me you'll have another chapter up soon.

Author's Response:

Absolutely - I'll throw the next chapter up tomorrow.  Thank you so much <3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.