Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Pieces
Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Complications and Panic (vjgm)

Please tell me Edward is really not dead? PLEASE!!! I got olnly one thing to say so far...Please kill victoria.... Please update soon I really do like to story.

Reviewer: OperaAngel (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Complications and Panic (vjgm)

erm... i know you haven't updated this in a while, and i don't know whether or not you plan to, but i thought i should let you know i think you should. i only came across this story today, but the storyline had me hooked from the get-go. i find stories where Bella has to move on after a tragedy such as this really interesting, and i would love to see what else you have (had?) planned for this story, so thank you for posting what you did and i hope that you'll post some more in the future.

Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Complications and Panic (vjgm)

I am really enjoying this story, I cried my eyes out at the 'souls' conversation and I am glad the the issue with the treaty was dealt with fast I am not a fan of moody werewolves so that was definitly a plus.

Cant't wait to read more

Reviewer: xmxe232 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Complications and Panic (vjgm)

i hope you keep writing i am really enjoying your story.

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Complications and Panic (vjgm)

ok - so begging for a review did it for me - I do like your story even though to be truthful I almost didn't read because of the premise - I'm not sure that Bella and Alice would have come back but it's interesting and I thank you for an original idea!!  Regards, Tushka



Author's Response:

Wellll....

Thank you for the review-- you brought it up to FOUR out of ten.  Ah, well.

And don't judge a story by its five-sentence-or-so description.  Keep reading-- you'll be surprised, maybe pleasantly, maybe not.

And the Volturi thing?  Interesting.  That's all I'm gonna say.

Thanks much :)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Complications and Panic (vjgm)

Noooo.....someone needs to stop Victoria! :(



Author's Response:

Mwahaha we shall see....

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Complications and Panic (vjgm)

love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Complications and Panic (vjgm)

Was wondering when Vicki might make an appearance.  Great chapter, can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Good 'ole Victoria.  Yep, she's not gonna be pleasant.  Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Ideas, Arrangements and Realizations

Oh wow. This is an amazing story. Can't wait for the next chapter. I'm clinging to the minute chance that somehow the Volturi just took Edward and haven't taken him. Of course, that means Alice SHOULD see him but that Volturi have their ways...



Author's Response:

Thanks very much, it means a lot to me that people are liking this.  And... ah, Edward.  Yes, it is perplexing, is it not?  We shall see, we shall see.

Thank you for the review :)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Ideas, Arrangements and Realizations

nice.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Really.

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Ideas, Arrangements and Realizations

Remember the soul.  I kind of love it too.



Author's Response:

Thank God!!  It took me a half an hour to think of something!

Thanks for the review, and thanks for enjoying my ideas :)

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Plummet

Hi! I'm really enjoying the story, so will another chapter be up soon?

Reviewer: corriebird (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Numb Would Be Better

so....I don't know where you're going with this, but I'd like to see where you're going with it.... it could be good.

So I'd say keep writing, because you have me intrigued!!!



Author's Response:

Ooh, good, that's always nice to hear :) Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Numb Would Be Better

i love it.i love that Jacob was so supportive and just held her as she cried.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  And I'm trying to figure out what to do with Jake.  There are a couple options running through my head, so we'll find out.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Numb Would Be Better

This is such a sad beginning..but its written so well.  I can't wait to read what happens next.



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks.  And I know, it's horrible.  But, when I write, everything happens for a reason.

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Numb Would Be Better

That was well-written, but entirely too short! lol Please publish the next one soon! :)



Author's Response:

OK so I didn't publish the next one soon.  But I published it AS soon as I could.

If you're still with me on this, thank you very much.  If not, I get it-- I took FOREVER.

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Numb Would Be Better

Liking it so far. Here's an idea...Bella the vampire rips Victoria to shreds.



Author's Response:

Haha, that could be fun.  Just keep reading and you'll find out what happens :)

Thanks-- I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Numb Would Be Better

I am still harboring hopes that Edward isn't REALLY dead .... surely the Volturi have taken him and are hammering out a deal, right?  It is weird thinking otherwise.  Like the story though.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you like it :)

And you'll see!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Plummet

I'm glad Carlisle admitted that it was THEIR fault in the first place. I hope Bella gets changed. Or perhaps the Volturi will come; after all, they KNOW the Cullens were exposed to a human - they may want to check it out themselves.



Author's Response:

Ahahaha, so many possibilities... we shall see.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Numb Would Be Better

Where's Rosalie? Too ashamed of herself? If you're taking suggestions, I suggest that someone bitch-slap that bitch.

I hope the Cullens actually stick around and protect Bella this time. I also hope Edward's not dead; in fact I'm counting on it.



Author's Response:

Ah, Rosalie... Poor girl's gonna have a lot of guilt to deal with.  And as for the Edward thing, like I told everyone else... I'M NOT TELLING!! 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Plummet

okay, I like this as I am holding out that Edward is alive.

Good writting



Author's Response:

Mwahhahahaha we'll see, won't we?

And thank you very much! :) I try.

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Plummet

waiting for the next chapter with interest  :)



Author's Response:

Good.  I'm always happy to hear that :)  It'll be up soon.

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Plummet

so ok I am hoping he is not dead, he was forced to serve Aro, Bella will get turned by Victoria or somebody and she'll go to Volterra seeking revenge and find Edward there and their love will set him free from Aro's hold???? I hope, I can't read fan fic's where Edward is really dead, just goes against the grain I guess  :(

Written very well  :)



Author's Response:

Ahaha, well you'll see won't you?  And thanks for the compliment.

I'll give you a hint, just to drive you nuts:  One of your guesses was definitely right.  Which one?  Well, do you REALLY think I'm gonna tell you THAT?  Puh-lease! :)

Keep reading, keep reviewing :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.