Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: banana_sensei (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

So sweet!  It irked me that the relationship between Edward and Renesmee in Breaking Dawn was so anemic.  Today, on Father's Day, I can't stand it!  Thank you for creating this beautiful image.

Reviewer: banana_sensei (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

So sweet!  It irked me that the relationship between Edward and Renesmee in Breaking Dawn was so anemic.  Today, on Father's Day, I can't stand it!  Thank you for creating this beautiful image.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so sweet!!!!!!!!! I loved it!

Reviewer: Yvi-sama (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

sweet.

Reviewer: georgiagirl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

aww, that was precious!

Reviewer: Carlisle060 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

sweet!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

very sweet, very lovely stoy. thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful story!!! I just love Edward and Renesmee bonding time. :)

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

ugh so fluffy, I love it!! 5*!

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

absolutely adorable. there need to be more Dadward moments lol.

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love a good Daddy Edward. This is so sweet.

Reviewer: popsewini (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, so sweet!!!

Reviewer: EdwardCullen_Sexy (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

im like practicly crying rite now...*snif* this was THE BEST AWSOMESST STORY EVER!! it was sooo sweet!! but it did miss at least a sweet passion kiss!!..but other than that it was awsome!! u did a great job!!

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

awww that is so sweet!

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

awww that is so sweet!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow...I'm so moved. I missed Edward so much in BD, it seemed empty without seeing more of him. I especially wanted to know what he was like as a father. Thank you so much for sharing your vision with all of us. Your story was so detailed and rich, I really love it. *sigh*

Reviewer: OXfacficaddictXO (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

aaaaaaaawwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

*runs out of breath*

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

;DD

Reviewer: DazzledMexicanMidget (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww! :) That was sweet.

Reviewer: Bapuppydog (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was so beautiful...I loved it more than words can express

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2008 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww. I can't really think of a more appropriate review. :D 

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2008 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

THAT WAS SOOOOO SWEET!!!!!

Reviewer: dsolo (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very sweet and totally possible.

Reviewer: Marigold (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww, a very sweet one shot. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aww...that was really, really sweet!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.