Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kneon (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 03:40 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Wow, I can't wait to see what happens next.  I am so glad that these two are back together.

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 03:39 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

:)

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 03:33 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Whoa, amazing chapter! Looking forward to the next.

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 03:27 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Great chapter. Should have figured out the connection with Aro. So glad Edward came for her. Alot of stuff must have happened between the 13th and the 22nd for Edward.

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 03:23 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Thanks! I'll be excited for an epilogue!

Reviewer: SleepyValentina (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 03:20 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I loved it. Loved loved loved it.

 

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 03:10 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

hooray! edward to the rescue! update soon!

Reviewer: jmstephenson (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 03:01 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

There were so many twist in this chapter that I wasn't expecting.  Aro being a possible relative, Jenks protecting Bella (?).  I understand why he doing it, but still a shocker.  I am so curious as to how they found out her locations (I know I probably will never know).  Then Edward, sweet Edward.  He came for her, oh how I love that he's there to take her to safety so they can be together.  I am so excited for the next update that it's maddening! Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:52 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

How did Edward find her before the "grandpa'?

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:47 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

OME!  I didn't expect Edward to find her, but I'm SO glad he did.  I love your story.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:46 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Oh Edward said her name! I can only imagine the emotions that evoked in her.  The chapter had so many emotions, despair, lonliness, and then a desperate intensity at the end.  Well worth the wait.

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:45 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

I need more. It's not fair that you stop right there!!!! I need Edward!!!!!

Please?

xoxo

Reviewer: texaslas (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:43 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Yay! He found her! I so did not see that coming :)

Reviewer: Tweemad (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:38 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Lovin' the Spray n Wash!  That is so totally something I would do!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:38 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I'm so glad that Bella got help and that Edward found her. Yay!

I have a feeling she might need to explain some things in the next chapter, though.

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: archgirl (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:34 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

OMG this chapter was so good, I can't wait for the next. You Rock.

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:34 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

He found her... and he's obviously still heart broken.

 

They have a good points program," I pointed out a bit defensively.

 

I love that she was concerned about a points program when her life was.. in so much danger.

Great chapter! I was on the edge of my seat at the end and with Jenks!

Reviewer: hhall87 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:25 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Woohoo Edwards back!!! Lol, another great update, can't wait to see where they are going. xx

Reviewer: Msarkie (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:22 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Awwww, he came looking for her!  What can you say but, "Yes Edward, I would follow you anywhere."

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 11:14 AM · On: February 29, 2008

I really hope to see the next chapter soon!  I missed this story!!!

Reviewer: AndYouLoveHer (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 06:21 AM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

oh fudge me silly, always with the running... bah.

 

good chapter tho

Reviewer: vmcam1430 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:55 PM · On: September 4 - December 13, 2008

i love this stoty thank for following the story

Reviewer: Rachel-- (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:11 PM · On: September 4 - December 13, 2008

It's perfect and i love it!  You have me waiting on pins and needles waiting for more.

Reviewer: Jdonovan09 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:36 PM · On: September 4 - December 13, 2008

wow...love the story..awesome job!

Reviewer: NinjaPirateZombi (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:16 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

This is my second (possibly third) time reading this story within the last year, and I can NOT get enough of it. You're a wonderful writer.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.