Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Afonalaw (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:01 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

yay! reunited, that makes me soo happy :) Good things come to those who wait and nothing could be truer with your story. So good. It is still has my heart. Thank you!!

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:56 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

GAH!! Do you have to stop at a cliffhanger? Please post more soon!!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:50 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Edward found Bella, thank you God. I hope she goes with him and gets the hell out of dodge.

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:36 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

oh god this is so nervewracking!!!!!!!!!!!! good chapter im SO happy he found her!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:31 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Our native knight in shining armor does it again!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:28 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I started crying there when she realized it was Edward. She'd been alone for so long and scared and having nightmares and then there he was. I'm still blubbering.

In a way I'm sad that there are only 3 chapters left. But I am also relieved! The tension was killing me! :P

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:26 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

*sigh*  God, I love that Edward turned into her Knight in Shining Armor...again!  Thank God for Mr. Jenks!

Reviewer: laddymischief (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:15 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

YAY!!!!!!!!!!! :)

youre amazing

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:06 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Wow soo Edward found her! This was an amazing chapter!! :) Thanks so much for updating, cant wait for more!

Reviewer: starcrossdlover (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:04 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

you know you're addicted to HIPS when:

3) you squeal like a schoolgirl when you see there's an update

2) you get violently angry when, after participating in ritual #3, you look at the clock and realize it is time to leave for class

1) you just can't take the wait and on the drive home you park somewhere and read the update on your blackberry

and let me tell you, this chapter was totally worth it :) thanks for another wonderful update. looking forward to bella's answer, though i must say if it isn't yes...i might not be happy. i will understand, but i won't be happy. hehe

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:01 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Oh thank goodness they're finally back together!!!! Poor Edward, he sounds like he doesn't know she still loves him!! I am keeping my fingers crossed for quick updates and an HEA! I really think you should look into getting this story published, minus twilight references, of course!!! Great chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: 01dani (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:44 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

This was such a good chapter!! Wow so much happened and edward is with bella yay!!

Reviewer: ktcullen17 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:41 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Thank you thank you for updating!!! Loved it! Update again soon please!!!!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:19 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

awww he called her marie! i've been waiting for edward to rescue her!

Reviewer: disuez (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:15 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

OMG!!! I cant belive he found her! I knew she was related to the Aro but I thought he would be her Dad

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:14 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

i'm gonna go back and follow the story here in twi'd because you never know what would happen in FFn. i am so relieved that they are at least together now. i know it doesn't mean they're safe now, but atleast they're together. and for me, if i were in the same situation, i'd feel a lot better. i was surprised with jason jenks. i really thought he was one of the bad guys.

knowing that aro is bella's grandfather, somehow, the idea is actually comforting to me. i just think that in the future, it might do bella good. who knows right? :)

Reviewer: pepper_cucumber (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:07 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

awww... Edward.. how did he find her?? jason jenks? i almos cried when it was edward.. please update SOON!

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:46 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

YAY!! EDWARD!

Reviewer: mindfreakchick (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:45 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

awww... Edward came for her. That's so sweet! ^_^

She soooo needs to go with him! She should know that she'll be ok (and happy), and with Em being a cop, they'll know how to hide. I hope things work out!

And I really wanna know what happened with Edward and Alice's convo at the dinner :p

Great job, again! Can't wait for the next update =)

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:41 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

AHHHH EDWARD!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:39 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I'm so glad he found her.  And he knows her name.  I'm on the edge of my seat waiting. 

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:38 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

You could have skipped writing 3/4 of that chapter. All we really needed to read was how she left with Jacob, drove around for basically 3 months, met up with Jenks and then Edward rescued her.

The end however, was superb!

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:29 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Lovely chapter. Looking forward to the next post

Reviewer: gbasjw (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:18 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Omg! Omg!  I was hoping Edward would find her.  I can't believe there are only 3 more chapters.  Please have a HEA......these two are great together.

Reviewer: Grizelda (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:17 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Another great chapter. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.