Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 06:20 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I was wondering if you were abandoning us again!!!! It was just a longer wait, and worth it. Poor Bella, she found herself in the middle of something she never imagined or wished for, she had to run, hide, pretend to be someone she fell in love with and fell in love with a perfect guy just to have to run away again. Run away, break her heart and all ties to people who have cared for her in the process. She is doing what she thinks is best for everyone but her. There's no doubt she has acted out of love, she just never thought others would do the same. 

I'm glad Edward found her, even if he is putting them both at danger, she would have lost her mind if he hadn't, she wasn't living, barely surviving and she wouldn't be able to do that for much longer.

Jenks was a good surprise too. And Edward had to finally find the message and start acting from it. Is Jenks a good guy? Perhaps there's some good left in him still. That little piece did it's part to calm his conscience. 

Three more chapters... this is really coming to it's end.

Are Bella's conclusions the truth? Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: VampireAngel (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:48 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

love this story! Keep More Coming!!!

Reviewer: wandererLT (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:44 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Great chapter, lots of great plot twists.

Reviewer: twilifecrisis (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:47 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Loved loved loved it!  I already voted for you!!  I'm sad that there are only three left, but I'll take what I can get!  Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:41 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Great chapter.

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:28 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

this story makes me weep with happiness......

 

this chapter was amazing...so exciting!!!

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:16 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

This is getting really good and you are a very strong writer.  I can't wait to see where you take this next, and how their eventual wedding goes.

 

Amy

Reviewer: Mamasebring (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:15 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

OMG!!!!!!!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:34 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Wow... ok.. how are all these people finding her?

Great chapter.  Lots of suspense!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:21 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Yay! He found her! Much happier now!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:57 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Ooooh Limona the brass tacks are starting to fall.  Bella's life on the run has been pretty bumpy not to mention intense.  My heart was pounding when Mr. Jenks cornered her but all is well that ends well.  And again I thought the man at the laundromat was from the Voltori.  Imagine the sigh of relief at computers everywhere when it turned out to be Edward.   Hopefully his eyes will not suffer permanent damage.  I will say this for Bella she is one strong woman to endure as she has.

So Aro is her grandfather?!!!  You have no idea how much I do not want to believe that.

The important thing now is that she is with Edward and he will keep her safe.

Sandra

 

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:56 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

thank you for bringing them back together. three to go, i hate to see it end. but i trust you, that it will end with them living "happly ever after".

 

Reviewer: Madonna (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:58 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Please don't wait too long to post another chapter! =)

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:57 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Yay!!!!  she better GO with him!  great twist to the story and good for Jason Jenks....

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:51 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

amazing chapter, you gave us a very vivid image of poor marie running, hiding, and being completely paranoid. Wonderful job on the writing, and thank GOD Edward found her! :)

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:47 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Sooooo gooooood!  Man, this story just gets better and better!  So exciting and has me on edge, I love it!!!

Reviewer: ISparkleOnMyOwn (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:40 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

that pretty much sounds like edward thinks she doesn't love him anymore... :'-(

wonder who is pretending to be bella right now.

and i loved it. of course.

Reviewer: jabba0628 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:22 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Oh yay! I am happy Edward found her and they are going somewhere together.

I am excited to see how this will wrap up, I can't wait!

Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:21 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

hey great chap i loved it =] i really hope she goes with him - OMG i cant believe aro is her grandfather that was one shock =]

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 11:38 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

woohoo!!! Edward's back in the picture!! and he's stain-free (from the laundry spray :) hehehe

It's very interesting to see Bella's connection to Aro and co. come out finally, although it looks like she's got some thinking to do about how she really feels about all that.

I'm so glad that Jenks is "sort of" a good guy, rather than being out-and-out slimy and bad.

Looking forward to seeing how this plays out, even though it seems we're coming up on the conclusion fast :)

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 11:04 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Yaa - so glad they are at least in the same place again!  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 09:16 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

YEA!!  I'm soo happy!

I'm chomping at the bit for more.  Hope it doesn't take too long to get out the next chapter. 

I'll try to be patient and don't worry about replying to my reviews.  I understand how overwhelming that would be to reply to everyone's reviews.

Until next time......hopefully sooner rather than later.......

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 09:11 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I'm so glad that Edward found her

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 07:33 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

This is sooo good! And f*ck, I'm glad they're finally back together again... Very much looking forward to next chapter!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 07:07 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Woohoo! Go Bella! But poor Edward....that stuff has got to sting :S

I knew he'd find her eventually...I can't wait to see what the next chappie brings!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.