Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LoveTwilight4Ever (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:16 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

I loved the chapter and all but I think that you should of wrote a concersation between Bella and Emmett while they were in the car!!!!

Oh welll.....  Loved it anyway!!!

Reviewer: ss77 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:11 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

He really is her knight in shiny armor! Sigh.

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:27 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

noo noo noo noo and again noo!!

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:13 AM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

noooo not jacob!!! lol

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:05 AM · On: February 29, 2008

im already hooked!!

Reviewer: dinkadot (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:59 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

AHHHH OMG seriously???? Please tell me you are going to be posting again soon????

Brandi

Reviewer: choices (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 02:26 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

This is getting so good.... I love it when I cannot predict the next twist!  Keep it coming.  I look forward to your next 3 chapters!

Reviewer: lclar738 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:23 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Update please!! 

I love how you're setting up the story and the cliffhangers are great, but instead of being intriguing and interesting they become annoying when you leave so much time between updates! 

Good job though!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 10:20 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

oh my goodness! I was on the edge of my seat that whole chapter, I am SO excited Edward showed up! Poor Bella/Marie. I can't wait for the rest!!!

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:06 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Next Chapter Please!

Can't wait!  I know your writing as fast as you can and you have a live? :)

Damn this is good!

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 07:03 PM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

This is the best written story on the net.  It's well written, and the suspense is great.

Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: vero_ninique (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 06:28 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

It's a great story!!! I can't wait to read the rest of it

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 06:28 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Better and Better, can't wait to see what happens with Jason.

Will Bella go voluntarily with the Volturi to protect Edward and his family?

This is a great story!

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 11:04 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Good story line. Has certainly peaked my interest!

Reviewer: moonletters (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 01:55 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Read this all in one day.

At first, I was wary of the plot and writing style, but you've done wonderfully in keeping the story interesting, well paced and enjoyable. Thank you!

Moar!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 09:11 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Awesome story! I can't wait to read the rest!!!

Reviewer: charliette (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 10:15 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

fast paced and intense, just the way I like it. I love the story. please update soon, so intriguing especially having found out that bella is Ari's granddaughter and I can't wait to know where there are going to hide. with all regards from the bottom of my heart. keep up the good work.

Reviewer: anything (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 07:09 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I love your story. i dunno a lot about reviewing can i just make a suggestion? make Edward or Bella get seriously hurt at the end. Of course the person survives but i dunno, maybe it would be more interesting. Like i said just a suggston...

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 05:21 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Yay!!! Here he comes to save the day!!!

Thank you for ending this chapter with a positive note.  I know they are still in danger but at least they are together.

Going to check out the E & B awards...this story certainly deserves a vote.

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 04:38 PM · On: September 4 - December 13, 2008

dun dun dun duh!  Explain your way out of this one Edward...

Why does Laurent know?? Was that explained earlier?

And is there something "dangerous" about the painting?  Was it bugged and Emmett missed it?

 

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 04:16 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

I want to scream at her not to go but would I do anything differently if I felt that my presence was a threat to the ones I loved?  Hard to say...

Why is Jake helping her run?  Isn't he concerned for her safety?  I really don't think she'll make in on her own.

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:58 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Stunningly beautiful. I had forgotten why I was so entranced by this story. Thank you so much for your hard work, your graceful words, and the updates. Made my day so much better.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: vamp4life (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 12:25 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

OMG I just spent a day and a half reading the entire story up to ch 22 and I love it.  I can't wait for the remaining chapters.

Reviewer: Endlesslove93 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:52 AM · On: February 29, 2008

I wish more people are like that.

Reviewer: Lyna (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:03 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I just had to control myself to NOT squeal at my work place. If Edward waited until the trial to show up I would have died, they have to stick together and do lemony things more often.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.