Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:30 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I love this story, and can't wait for you to post more!

  It's hard to believe there are only three more chapters left!

I am hoping you do a sequel to this, as I can't get enough of it.

                                                                        ~  Jeannie

 

Reviewer: ktcullen17 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:09 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Please Please update!! Gotta see how the story finishes!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:50 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

He found her!!!

Reviewer: nanuvamp (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:15 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

it took me about a week 2 read this 22 chapters and i loved each and everyone of them. cant wait 4 the rest!!

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 09:41 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

gripping story,superb narration.waiting for more.hope it won't take long.bless you for writing so well.

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 09:06 AM · On: March 22, 2008

Well, the same characters , but so different the story, vey original ilike it very muchxxx<3

Reviewer: alisiachristine (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 03:18 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Love this story cant wait for an update!

Reviewer: angelfish (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 10:13 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

ohh...i can't wait!

Reviewer: LoveTwilight4Ever (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 08:16 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

I loved the chapter and all but I think that you should of wrote a concersation between Bella and Emmett while they were in the car!!!!

Oh welll.....  Loved it anyway!!!

Reviewer: ss77 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:11 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

He really is her knight in shiny armor! Sigh.

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:27 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

noo noo noo noo and again noo!!

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:13 PM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

noooo not jacob!!! lol

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:05 PM · On: February 29, 2008

im already hooked!!

Reviewer: dinkadot (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:59 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

AHHHH OMG seriously???? Please tell me you are going to be posting again soon????

Brandi

Reviewer: choices (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 08:26 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

This is getting so good.... I love it when I cannot predict the next twist!  Keep it coming.  I look forward to your next 3 chapters!

Reviewer: lclar738 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:23 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Update please!! 

I love how you're setting up the story and the cliffhangers are great, but instead of being intriguing and interesting they become annoying when you leave so much time between updates! 

Good job though!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:20 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

oh my goodness! I was on the edge of my seat that whole chapter, I am SO excited Edward showed up! Poor Bella/Marie. I can't wait for the rest!!!

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 10:06 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Next Chapter Please!

Can't wait!  I know your writing as fast as you can and you have a live? :)

Damn this is good!

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:03 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

This is the best written story on the net.  It's well written, and the suspense is great.

Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: vero_ninique (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 12:28 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

It's a great story!!! I can't wait to read the rest of it

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 12:28 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Better and Better, can't wait to see what happens with Jason.

Will Bella go voluntarily with the Volturi to protect Edward and his family?

This is a great story!

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 05:04 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Good story line. Has certainly peaked my interest!

Reviewer: moonletters (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 07:55 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Read this all in one day.

At first, I was wary of the plot and writing style, but you've done wonderfully in keeping the story interesting, well paced and enjoyable. Thank you!

Moar!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 03:11 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Awesome story! I can't wait to read the rest!!!

Reviewer: charliette (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 04:15 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

fast paced and intense, just the way I like it. I love the story. please update soon, so intriguing especially having found out that bella is Ari's granddaughter and I can't wait to know where there are going to hide. with all regards from the bottom of my heart. keep up the good work.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.