Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 10:40 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

This chapter was amazing! I am so glad that Jake isn't an asshole in this story. I am shocked by the ending, but I still loved it... This is going to be very interesting. I wonder how long until Alice finds out about Bella... Edward is going to be pissed, but hopefully he will see what he is missing and fight for her... I have a feeling Jake is going to be fired :( Keep updating... this is my favorite story I'm currently reading!!! :) 

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing :)

Yes, Edward will be pissed. He comes back next chapter. 

Reviewer: gallantcorkscrews (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 10:39 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

so, who went to their computer when they woke up cause they knew there would be an update? yeah, i know. PATHETIC. anyway.

"what if i die after meeting the love of my life? i hate to force that sort of wish on hypothetical him"

bella's wish to lose her virginity- so realistic.

the buildup to the incident with jake was great. very convincing, didn't feel contrived at all. sometimes, you can tell writers just want something to happen and throw it in there. you made this work. it was beautiful.

i am not mad at bella at all. this is a horrible situation for her to be in. AND I LOVE EDWARD and usually hiss when i see jake. now, i'm mad at alice for calling her a slut. she better learn that bella's a witness. GOOD SHOW.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. After all the reviews telling me Bella is OOC, I'm grateful you thought I built it up okay. This chapter will definitely make the next chapters more interesting, so hopefully people will realize that at some point.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 10:34 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Bella is soooo stupid! Oh my goodness! Cliffy isn't even a strong enough word to describe what this was!

Reviewer: kam11 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 10:34 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Ooooohhhh, Bella is in trouble now! I cannot wait to read Edward's reaction. Is he gonna be all "what about the reputation" or "how could you do this to me?!" or both.

Reviewer: twilightgab (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 10:30 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

PLEASE TELL US THIS IS A DREAM!!!! YOUR KILL ME HERE!!! I LOVE YOUR STORY TO MUCH! FOR THE: HEY LETS JUST CROSS MY "V" off this list in the house of the guy thats been more then helpful keeping me alive!!!! because i just can't see Bella doing that!! sorry!!!! I DO LOVE THIS STORY!!!! BUT COME ON!!!

Reviewer: -le jen- (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 10:23 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

I love the kissing.

And good lord.

 

I didn't know that it would be taken that far dude.

like if Alice didn't walk in. Holy fack.

 

Christina. <3

 

totes. 



Author's Response: Hey, if you're gonna do something, you can't do it by halves.

Reviewer: spiky_black_do (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 10:08 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

what are you doing!!!

 

okay, i love you for giving us this story but please explain this properly soon...

 

i only have so much faith in this...

 

big fan hanging on a by just a thread X



Author's Response: Edward will be back in the next chapter. Hopefully you'll enjoy that more.

Reviewer: YouAreNotLeavingMe (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 10:06 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

OH MY FREAKING GOD! Gah! I just NEED to know what happens next. And this is really awesome, love it to no end. Please Please Please update sooooon! Pleasse!!

 

 

Reviewer: erinmiyu (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 10:01 AM · On: February 29, 2008

ohnoes! on the edge of my seat for the next update!

Reviewer: Dramatic (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 09:54 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Hi,

I just wanted to say that I'm loving this story!Great concept!

I find Alice to be a tad mean though, not just in this chapter but the others as well. I supose it could be because shes pregnant, lol, i know women arent themseleves in that condition. I guess I'll give her a pass on this one, I'm just very protective of Bella! I know that once she finds out why Bella was with Jacob she'll be different. I love the way your writing Edward to, so hot and incontrol!

So keep up the good work!I look forward to reading the next chapter! Thanks :)



Author's Response: Alice would obviously be a LOT nicer if she knew Bella's real back story. Right now she feels like Edward rescued Bella from a bad situation (abusive, stalking ex-boyfriend) and Bella is repaying him by making out with the gardener while he's away. Remember, Alice thinks Edward loves Bella.

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 09:38 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

I hate cliffies! I can't wait for the update. This story is so good and well written. Thank you!

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 09:15 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Uh ho!! Stupid Jake!!! He ruins all the fun!

Reviewer: Kelly (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 09:07 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Ahhh, I'm so torn.  Yes, Jake is helping her heal and live a little, but Edward is, well Edward.  I'm glad she and Jake didn't hit the ole home run.  Geesh!  Alice needs to know the whole story.  Bella needs a femaie confedant. :)

Great story, can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Yes, she does need a female confidant.

Reviewer: helena_handbasket (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 09:06 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Oh no.  Bad, stupid Bella.

Reviewer: twijinx (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 09:00 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

I have enjoyed this story...until this chapter.  And it doesn't have to do with Jacob, though I admit to not being a big fan of the character - either in the books or in practically every fanfiction I've read.  It is more that you didn't really sell Bella's motivation for deciding to get busy with him.  I went from feeling sorry for Bella, to hoping that Edward throws her ass out.  And seriously "This isn't what you think"?  Unless they weren't just about to help Bella cross off "lose my virginity" off her list, then yeah...it was exactly what Alice was thinking.

Reviewer: marve (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:51 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Oh noes!  Poor Alice!  And poor Bella! 

 

This is where Edward comes back and they fall in love right?  Because I want that.

Reviewer: rainpuddle13 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:42 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Holy mother of pearl.

I could just smack Bella. SMACK.  With the hired help no less, after Edward has warned her (and him too!).  She throws caution to the wind for Jake? Really? Guh.

I must say that I can totaly understand Alice's feelings on the matter.  It looked bad, oh so very bad.  And it is bad, oh so very bad.  Edward is not going to be pleased at all if he catches wind of this. Any sort of bond that they might have formed before he left for his trip are now in shambles.

Bella is going to have a very difficult time digging her way out of this hole.  Guh. I'm not liking her very much now.

I wonder what Alice is going to do.  Is she going to rat out Bella for being a two timing slut, or will she spare her brother's feelings and work covertly to get Bella out of his life?



Author's Response: I don't think I can answer that without giving too much away. But Edward is definitely coming home next chapter.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:41 AM · On: March 22, 2008

LOVE this story!!  I had been avoiding reading it, because I thought it would be too far fatched, but I am SOOO glad I started reading!!  Now I can't stop!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:40 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Uh oh!  I can just imagine Edward's reaction to all this.  Guess Jacob's not going to have a job much longer?  And what to tell Alice!  Talk about FUBAR... this was a great update, lots of stuff of interest. 

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:39 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

LIMONA!!!OMG!!! DYING HERE!!!HOLY FUCK! THE SHIT IS GOING  TO HIT THE FAN!! SPEECHLESS RIGHT NOW!! I HOPE BELLA IS ABLE TO TALK TO ALICE TO EXPLAIN, OR MAYBE EMMETT CAN? GAH!! I WANT CHPATER 8 NOW!! I CAN SEE EDWARD SEETHING WITH ANGER AND COMING HOME EARLY AFTER ALICE TELLS HIM!! PREGNANT ALICE PISSED OFF IS NOT GOOD!!CANNOT WAIT UNTIL SUNDAY! THAT IS ONE HELL OF A CLIFFIE BB!

Author's Response: Don't die! Yes, it is totes going to hit the fan.

Reviewer: Twilight_Momma2three (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:26 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

agh!  now i can't wait until sunday!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:16 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Come out from the rock! We

Reviewer: Goodygurl (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:03 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

OMG!!!

Reviewer: cdunbar (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:03 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

UH-OH.

I have a feeling Edward's not going to be very pleased with this information...

...Excellent.

Reviewer: LauraBeth (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:01 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Bella is an idiot... a "needs to be smacked upside the head repeatedly" level of idiot... good lord... i felt like i was reading freaking Eclipse all over again and was getting angry and yelling at my computer screen... i hope to god that alice tells edward and he can maybe shake some sense into bella... cuz she DEFINITELY needs it

Author's Response: Edward comes back next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.