Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 10:49 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I hope your better! I'm excited you'll be posting this week!

Reviewer: kamce (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 10:09 PM · On: February 29, 2008

updating soon??

Author's Response: this weekend.

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 09:03 AM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

I'm so sorry you've been sick.  I have actually been disappointed when I would check updates, and your story wasn't there!  You have done a fantastic job with writing this.  I hope you are better soon!  I look forward to what's coming.

Author's Response: The next chapter is up now. :)

Reviewer: WheresMyEdward (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 08:04 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

GAH!! I've been waiting forever!! LOVE the story but HATE the wait! Please go faster? Sorry that ur sick :(

Author's Response:

Sorry for the wait. I should have waited longer to post chapter 9 so it wouldn't seem so long. It will go up this week sometime.

The wait is long, but the next chapter is extra long to make up for it. :)  

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 08:52 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Oh! I'm so sorry you got sick! Trust me, I know the feeling...as in right now, haha. I hope you feel better soon if you're not already. Yay for a long chapter! haha, your chapters never dissapoint. I'm seriously looking forward to it.

Also, I wanted to tell you that if you changed the names of these characters and added different back stories, I could so see this turning into a novel. You're an extremely talented writer ^_^



Author's Response:

Thanks :) I am mostly better, just still a nasty cough and some congestion.

I hope to write someday, but right now I'm having fun with the fan fiction! 

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 04:15 AM · On: February 29, 2008

*sad face* It's tuesday and still no update *heavy sigh* Haha, I'm pathetic. Your story is just that amazing.

 How was your anniversary? I hope you had lots and lots of....fun. haha.



Author's Response:

I know. But I'm still recovering from being sick for a week and it really put a cramp in my style.

Thanks for the anniversary wishes. Thankfully I didn't get sick until the Monday afterwards!

The chapter is about 60% written. Will not go up today... but it will go up this week. It is turning out longer than I anticipated, and I think people would rather read it as one piece than for me to split it up.

 

Thanks for reviewing!  

Reviewer: jeesiechreesie (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 12:22 AM · On: February 29, 2008

i just read this story tonight and i'm intrigued. i've noticed that there are a lot of stories lately about douchbag edward who is a blatant womanizer, and i'm interested in seeing how you'll rectify that with this bella's story. though as soon as you brough jacob into the mix i admittedly cringed....all in all though, good stuff. keep up the good work :)

Author's Response:

There are a lot of stories lately about douchebag Edward who is a blatant womanizer... but I don't think this Edward is so blatant. But both characters have some evolving to do before the story ends. 

Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: thatgirljen (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 08:57 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

Update soon! I really like this story a lot. Its one of my favs.

Reviewer: HollyElizabeth (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 07:10 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

All I want to know is when is Bella and Edward going to kiss? The hype is killing me. Haha!

 

Update soon because this is practically the only series I'm depending on to update. ;]

 

Reviewer: Edward Lives (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2008 12:14 AM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

I am on pins and needles waiting for an update! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! :)

Reviewer: lp28xD (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 10:43 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

please update soon im dying from waiting!! one of the best fanfics i've read in a long time!!

Reviewer: readwritelove (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 10:27 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

So, Alice has kind-of forgiven Bella!!!

This means, in reference to Flight of the Conchords, only one thing: it's business time! ;)

 

I love this story! 

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 09:51 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Please hurry with chapter 10 I love the first 9. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Chapter 10 will go up sometime this week. I'm not finished writing it yet, so I'm not sure which day.

Reviewer: KRC81 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 08:56 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

Just read all your chapters in one sitting and I LOVE this story...This is very different from any FF I have read, and I am completely addicted.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: fireonice1292 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 08:40 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

o god please update!! im hooked on this story......so does this mean edward and bella are...? *raises eyebrows*

Reviewer: rainbowjellyfish (Anonymous) · Date: November 01, 2008 08:04 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

Very nice---looking forward to more!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 10:32 AM · On: February 29, 2008

When are you updating?? I'm starting to get the shacks! I need my fix! :)

Author's Response: I'm updating this week. Sorry it has taken so long, I've been sick for a week. It has sucked and I'm not done writing the chapter yet.

Reviewer: kamce (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2008 12:36 AM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

I just read your ENTIRE story in one sitting!! I just couldn't stop!

Its amazing! I LOVE the length of the chapters!

It written, wonderfully!! I can't wait for an update!


p.s. Just like in the original Twilight....I DONT LIKE JACOB!! lol

Reviewer: TwilightFan2010 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 06:40 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 04:18 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

I want more!!!  SO good!

Reviewer: ErikaLR (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 02:56 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I have to admit I am not a big fan of all human stories, at all. This is the first I have enjoyed, in fact I loved it, you sucked right into the universe.  I've been checking back everyday to see if you have updated and I am going to rec it on my livejournal.  Great job!

Author's Response:

The next chapter will go up sometime this week. I got sick and got really behind.

 

Thanks so much for reviewing and rec'ing. :) 

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 09:22 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

MORE MORE MORE MORE

Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 09:19 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

Magnificent!

There is one major problem though ... I need more!  

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 06:52 AM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

LOL! Go Rose! I can't wait to see why Edward was avoiding Bella and what is going to happen next!

Reviewer: iheartdougie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 01:17 AM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

idk if I reviewed for this Chapter or the last one...BUT OMG I CANT WAIT FOR AN UPDATE!!!!....very original story btw

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.