Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 03:46 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Came by to reread and say this chapter was amazing.  No pressure, but I'll be here when you post again!

Reviewer: zahtarah31 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 01:17 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

So Lovely, please do update soon...Love it!

Lots'a'luck

T

Reviewer: katytx (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 06:52 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Love your story! I can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: SunMoonStars (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 08:05 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Limona...

What is going on? PLEASE finish this off!!! It's been waaaaaaaaaay to long for an update!!!

 

<3

Reviewer: India2523 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 04:58 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

OMG I am dying here!!!! I broke the pencil I had in my hands when I realized I was read the last sentence.  Are you going to finish the story?  You have me so intrigued...It's killing me.

Reviewer: 50bestfriends (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 01:04 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Friend,

I've held my breath the last few chapters because the lovers were separated.  It was angsty! (Just like I like it.)  Now they are back together and I still can't breathe.  Great plot.

Reviewer: 50bestfriends (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 02:05 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Friend,

Personally I'm glad that you stay with the plot.  Don't get me wrong - I like lemons, but I like plots with lemons more. 

Reviewer: 50bestfriends (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 12:02 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Friend,

This is so sweet - I'm excited for the romance and please tell me that there is a safe room in this multi-million dollar home!

Reviewer: 50bestfriends (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 11:22 AM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

Friend,

i am enjoying this story.  It has a wonderfull plot and a slow burn romance.  Makes for a marvelous read.

Reviewer: Sadie1787 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:32 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!! Poor Edward, but at least we know Bella can protect herself, I'm soooooooo sad that this story onlt has three chapters left :(

Reviewer: lovemcf (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 06:45 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I'm feeling sorry right now for the reviewers who've read recently, hoping you'll update soon. You really should finish this story, it's a good one but I've realized that part of a story being good is a consistant update.

Reviewer: sblovesedward (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 09:33 PM · On: February 29, 2008

whats taking so long!!!!!!! please hurry put before I die of suspense!!!

Reviewer: KTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 02:00 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Please tell me you are going to finish this fic! I really love it!

Reviewer: ilovejls (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:47 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

owwoow that is intense but cnt wait to read the rest!!!

Reviewer: clumsy318 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 09:47 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

This story is so amazing and original too!! But you left us in the end with no finished product. This is so upsetting I thought you were a serious writer... I guess not.

Reviewer: jtorres (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 04:31 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: anjli22 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 05:22 PM · On: February 29, 2008

oh no i've caught up! i'm loving this story, please update soon!

Reviewer: twidevoted (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:16 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Wow!! I just finished reading your story! I loved it. You are one talented writer. I loved the way you can still recognize all the characters and the little things that make them who they are, even though this is a very different story from Twilight. I enjoyed reading this more than any other fanfiction I ´ve read so far. I would find myself reading way into the wee hours of the night, and constantly saying to myself "just one more chapter"!!

Please update!!! I need to know what happens!!!

Reviewer: joligher (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 04:00 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Will there ever be an update????

Reviewer: OhhEdward (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:17 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Please update!!  I have got to know what happens!  I love this story!!

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:07 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Omg! It is 2:00 in the morning and I just finished reading your story. I'll admit, I'm an addict craving for more. Update soon please

Reviewer: aprilakaksmom (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:36 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

This story is amazing.  I can't wait for you to finish writing it.  I cannot remember the last time I was so captivated by a piece of fanfiction. 

Reviewer: orlijah (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 01:05 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Gah! I am so sad there isn't another chapter yet. I can't wait! This story is just so incredibly good. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: wdmmom4 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 02:43 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Update soon?????????  Please!!

Reviewer: astranger81 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 09:54 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Great story, cant wait for the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.