Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TwilightFan2010 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 01:58 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Oooooooooooo. I can't wait! I need 2 know what happens!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: OCD_indeed (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 06:18 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I didn’t think that was going to happen!!!  WOW… they kissed!

When he found her curled up outside the music room and then picked her up and carried her in to his room, it was such a tender moment!  I’m curious as to what Bella was thinking and doing in that moment.  I hope she shares what she was doing there with him a little more. 

I actually really like the friendship you have created between Bella  and Rose.  But I am not sure why Edward has such a problem with it.  Is there more to be revealed about Rose and Edward or is it just that Edward has a problem sharing Bella in general?

Anyway… I’ll be scoping the boards for a teaser!

 



Author's Response:

We will explore the Rose/Edward dynamic a little more as the story unfolds. Mostly they're different people with different priorities.

Bella's POV is up next, so we'll get inside her head a bit more. 

Thanks so much for reviewing! :) 

Reviewer: starsandthemoon (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 08:40 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

AH!  Your chapters are always worth the wait!  I'm looking forward to more!  Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: jules cullen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 06:56 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I absolutely loved it. The chemistry between them is KILLING me! In a good way. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 06:38 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

OMG, they kissed and what a hot kiss that was! I hope we hear from Bella in the next update because I'm a little confused. Mostly because of the last thing Edward was asking. They had an agreement that after she got Alice to forgive her he would have sex with her. These two definitely need to communicate better, otherwise they run into all sorts of problems.

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

We're definitely hearing from Bella next chapter-- right now I believe she'll have the whole chapter.

You're not the only one wondering why Bella said they had to stop.

Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Chiefco34 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 06:08 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

UGH!  Just when it was getting good darling?!  Oh well.

Sorry you were so sick and I'm glad you're better now.  Thanks for making it through and posting this. 

And now I'm waiting for a shoe to drop before they have a chance to become intimate.  I hope I'm wrong though.  At any rate, I'm really looking forward to the next post. :D



Author's Response: Thanks! We'll just have to see what happens next chapter. Glad you enjoyed this chapter. :)

Reviewer: TwilightChicky (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 05:09 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

No, don't stop! More kissing, kissing is good! I love this story. Definitely keeps me interested in what's going on and what's coming up next. Looking forward to more. Btw, glad you're feeling better.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  :) 

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 03:19 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Gah.

 

Fuck me eyes.

 

I love Edward in this. Seriously. 



Author's Response: thank you, bb.

Reviewer: amandasaurus (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 02:48 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Really good story. Update soon?



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Trying to update this weekend.  

Reviewer: vjrick (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 11:20 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I love this story, it's a very interesting plot and i am dying to know how it's all going to turn out. keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying the story :)

Reviewer: Rialle (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 08:41 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Great chapter! I'm guessing that the reason they have to stop is because Emmett is standing right behind Edward?



Author's Response:

Emmett's on Isle Esme with Rosalie, having his long overdue vacation.

Glad you liked this chapter. :) 

Reviewer: paigeeculllen (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 07:26 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Gah, this is really good
I almost stopped reading it because i thought it was gonna be a bella jacob story, but i cant stop something in the middle so i'm glad i continues
Ahhh so hurry up!!!

Author's Response:

This is totally a BxE story.

Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 12:21 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Not much to do on this sunny Sunday in Sydney so I sat by the pool and read your story in one hit – loved it - what a fantastic story it is so well written and has really drawn me in.  I am new to this site and a forum virgin but I will be checking it out just for your teaser that’s for sure.



Author's Response:

Welcome to the site, Lead69. :)

It's getting to be quite a long story to read in one sitting... so glad to hear you enjoyed it. And be careful with the forums... once you get sucked in, they're addictive!

Reviewer: Xelar (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 10:03 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Yay, thanks for updating! Great chapter!

Author's Response: glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: rhea12 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 08:39 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

meh. butterflies everywhere! i love love love it!!!

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 07:12 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

GOOD chapter! Love getting Edward's POV again. Hearing that he knows so many people connected to the Volturi is a bit scarey. Can't wait to see what happens.

Loved her telling him that now he knows how she felt all week when he wasn't home. Loved him finding her asleep in the hallway and carrying her to his bedroom. lol And most definitely loved their chat during breakfast, and then the kiss. WOW! LOL

Great job, can't wait for the next one! :)
~Cat~



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the chapter.

Yes, Edward knows a lot of rich people. The Volturi are rich. They know people in common. 

Reviewer: espeinaz (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 06:59 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Ack!  Such a cliffie!

Author's Response: thanks? :)

Reviewer: Hollow (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 03:32 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I think this is a great story!!  I love the concept and it's very well written.  I really enjoy reading it and I'm looking forward to the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 03:30 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

wow!! i am glad to see that alice is moving on. i am so in love with this. i cant wait for thenext chapter and i am glad you are feeling better!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed this chapter. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: elana (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 02:47 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Oh my God.  The tension!  The next chapter has to be the one.

Author's Response: I can't say what happens next chapter... but thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: justagirl (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 02:41 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

"There was no way he could protect her the way I could. The way I would."

I love super protective/Bella-obsessed Edward. LOVE.

Also, Bella's little "Now you know how it feels." was classic.

Can't wait for more! I hope you're feeling better.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the chapter! :)

I am mostly better, thanks. 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 01:30 AM · On: February 29, 2008

in response to your respone ~ thanks for clearing that up about the Volturi list.  When I reread I saw that I read waaaaaaay to much into it. 

Thanx again for this wonderful story!

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 01:16 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

yes! that (kiss)was so sexy, i'm glad they finally went for it. the sexual tension between these 2 is delicious.

this is so one of my favorite fanfics right now.



Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: OIP Emily (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 01:07 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Loved the update! Great sexual tension and gah that breakfast kiss was just delish!

Author's Response:

I always like a yummy breakfast.

Thanks for reviewing :) 

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 12:47 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

DAMN IT! They were soooooooooooo close! Well at least they're getting SOMEwhere. I love how Edward is so in love with her now...he can't stop thinking about her and i bet Bella is in her glory right now. haha...That kiss by the way was extremely hot! I can't wait for the teaser :)!!!!

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the chapter.

They weren't *that* close... all their clothes were still on. :)

Thanks for reviewing! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.