Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TwilightChicky (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 11:09 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

No, don't stop! More kissing, kissing is good! I love this story. Definitely keeps me interested in what's going on and what's coming up next. Looking forward to more. Btw, glad you're feeling better.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  :) 

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 09:19 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Gah.

 

Fuck me eyes.

 

I love Edward in this. Seriously. 



Author's Response: thank you, bb.

Reviewer: amandasaurus (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 08:48 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Really good story. Update soon?



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Trying to update this weekend.  

Reviewer: vjrick (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 05:20 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I love this story, it's a very interesting plot and i am dying to know how it's all going to turn out. keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying the story :)

Reviewer: Rialle (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 02:41 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Great chapter! I'm guessing that the reason they have to stop is because Emmett is standing right behind Edward?



Author's Response:

Emmett's on Isle Esme with Rosalie, having his long overdue vacation.

Glad you liked this chapter. :) 

Reviewer: paigeeculllen (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 01:26 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Gah, this is really good
I almost stopped reading it because i thought it was gonna be a bella jacob story, but i cant stop something in the middle so i'm glad i continues
Ahhh so hurry up!!!

Author's Response:

This is totally a BxE story.

Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 06:21 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Not much to do on this sunny Sunday in Sydney so I sat by the pool and read your story in one hit – loved it - what a fantastic story it is so well written and has really drawn me in.  I am new to this site and a forum virgin but I will be checking it out just for your teaser that’s for sure.



Author's Response:

Welcome to the site, Lead69. :)

It's getting to be quite a long story to read in one sitting... so glad to hear you enjoyed it. And be careful with the forums... once you get sucked in, they're addictive!

Reviewer: Xelar (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 04:03 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Yay, thanks for updating! Great chapter!

Author's Response: glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: rhea12 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 02:39 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

meh. butterflies everywhere! i love love love it!!!

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 01:12 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

GOOD chapter! Love getting Edward's POV again. Hearing that he knows so many people connected to the Volturi is a bit scarey. Can't wait to see what happens.

Loved her telling him that now he knows how she felt all week when he wasn't home. Loved him finding her asleep in the hallway and carrying her to his bedroom. lol And most definitely loved their chat during breakfast, and then the kiss. WOW! LOL

Great job, can't wait for the next one! :)
~Cat~



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the chapter.

Yes, Edward knows a lot of rich people. The Volturi are rich. They know people in common. 

Reviewer: espeinaz (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 12:59 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Ack!  Such a cliffie!

Author's Response: thanks? :)

Reviewer: Hollow (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 09:32 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I think this is a great story!!  I love the concept and it's very well written.  I really enjoy reading it and I'm looking forward to the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 09:30 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

wow!! i am glad to see that alice is moving on. i am so in love with this. i cant wait for thenext chapter and i am glad you are feeling better!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed this chapter. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: elana (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 08:47 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Oh my God.  The tension!  The next chapter has to be the one.

Author's Response: I can't say what happens next chapter... but thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: justagirl (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 08:41 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

"There was no way he could protect her the way I could. The way I would."

I love super protective/Bella-obsessed Edward. LOVE.

Also, Bella's little "Now you know how it feels." was classic.

Can't wait for more! I hope you're feeling better.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the chapter! :)

I am mostly better, thanks. 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 07:30 PM · On: February 29, 2008

in response to your respone ~ thanks for clearing that up about the Volturi list.  When I reread I saw that I read waaaaaaay to much into it. 

Thanx again for this wonderful story!

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 07:16 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

yes! that (kiss)was so sexy, i'm glad they finally went for it. the sexual tension between these 2 is delicious.

this is so one of my favorite fanfics right now.



Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: OIP Emily (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 07:07 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Loved the update! Great sexual tension and gah that breakfast kiss was just delish!

Author's Response:

I always like a yummy breakfast.

Thanks for reviewing :) 

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 06:47 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

DAMN IT! They were soooooooooooo close! Well at least they're getting SOMEwhere. I love how Edward is so in love with her now...he can't stop thinking about her and i bet Bella is in her glory right now. haha...That kiss by the way was extremely hot! I can't wait for the teaser :)!!!!

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the chapter.

They weren't *that* close... all their clothes were still on. :)

Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: Jadenade (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 06:00 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

This chapter was amazing and I love Edward POV ^^ It's actually pretty funny that he didn't think to take her to a different room. Methinks his subconcious just wanted to see her in his bed, lol! I really loved it and I hope you're back to feeling 100% better. (I've been lurking the forum >>; ) Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yep, I am mostly better, I just don't handle antibiotics that well. You don't have to lurk in the forum, you can always say hello. Nobody bites. :)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 05:56 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Oh, limona, how can one not love this story!  Your Edward is breaking down.  In the beginning I saw him as cold and distant and little by little he is warming up. 

The fact that Alice is upset with both Edward and Bella is pretty funny.  Finding that her ever perfect brother is not so perfect in her eyes was somewhat amusing.  Spending time with Rosalie and Emmett and the girls is wonderful.  Little  by little I can see Bella working her way into the heart of the Cullen family. 

I really like how you're slowly bringing Edward and Bella together.  Just enough tension to make it interesting but not so much that I'm screaming at the computer.

 But have I missed something?  Edward is keeping a list of the Volturi?  How does he know them?  Are they watching him?  Certainly they do no suspect?  Oh, and Jake, will he be rehired next chapter?  I can see where that whole incident could cause problems.  If Edward knows about the Volturi and they are watching him they know he has fired Jacob.  Maybe they question Jacob?  Jacob could be giving them information unknowingly?  Especially if he thinks Bella is unsafe with Edward?   Maybe I need to check out the forum!

I had a rather eerie thought while reading - the Volturi find out that Edward is hiding Bella - He begins to transfer money into other accounts - they fake their deaths - they sail off into the sunset never to be seen or heard from again.  No, I'm sure I am watching to many movies again!

In any event, take care of yourself.  In the meantime I will be waiting patiently for the next update. 



Author's Response:

No, no, not a list of Volturi. The names of the Volturi standing trial are not a secret. Edward was researching what businesses they were connected to, to try and get a feel for who might be directly connected to them. The Volturi own a large chunk of the country, after all. Maybe I wasn't clear. It's hard in someone's POV, because they don't need to be clear with themselves about something that is obvious to them. I will try to make a clearer picture when they next come up, since several people are concerned about this.

The Volturi are not watching Edward. They would have no reason to. Jacob is not being interrogated by the Volturi in his absence from the story.

As for your ideas about Bella and Edward faking their deaths and living on some island in the South Pacific... I have spent a lot of time and energy building Edward's extended family. It would be a great big bummer for all involved if Bella and Edward could never go home!

Thanks, as ever, for your thoughtful review. 

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 05:56 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

You made up for your missing time that was great keep goin update soon

 



Author's Response: Glad you thought so. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pearls8 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 05:23 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

what a great chapter i loved it their relationship is getting more intense by the second i can feel the tension absolutly fabulous...i can not WAIT for more
p.s. i liked the Laurent twist

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, the intensity is going up :)

Reviewer: kcullen (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 05:20 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

ome that was awesome!!

Author's Response: thanks! :)

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 05:03 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

So they're finally starting to really talk. I love the character development. :)

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Glad to hear you are enjoying it. :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.