Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 11:23 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

i love this story! where oh where is the next chapter?  <3

Author's Response: it's coming. editing is a bear. :)

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 06:42 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I think I must check to see if you've updated about 10 times a day, it's THAT good.  Look forward to more!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmomma (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 03:43 PM · On: February 29, 2008

thank you, tiggrmommi for telling me about this! loving it so far, what a great idea!

Reviewer: WheresMyEdward (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 03:37 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I am in LOVE with this series!! CANNOT WAIT for the next chap! When is it going up??!! It better not end right before the bella and edward action! (not that i'm threatening you :P). PLEAse HUrry! YOU'RE AMAZING!

Author's Response:

I'm trying to get it up today, but the chapter is not quite done and I still need to edit. It might not go up until Monday or Tuesday. We'll see. It is a long chapter, so hopefully people will enjoy it.

Thanks so much for your enthusiastic review. 

limona

Reviewer: Jaime (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 03:47 AM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Wow, definitely not a great first impression for either one of them.  I really like how this is going so far.  You have a terrific writing style that just sucks you in and holds you in place.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. :)

Reviewer: Jaime (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 03:35 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Wow, awesome plot!  I loved that Edward immediately wanted to take her in.

 You've got me hooked already.

Reviewer: wish_girl (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2008 07:34 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

GAH!!! Need MORE!!!

We're all dying to know why she thinks he's right!!!

 

He's WRONG!!! hahahahaha



Author's Response: It's coming. Hopefully today, but no later than Tuesday.

Reviewer: pandagirl1001 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2008 02:48 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I absolutely adored this chapter! I loved getting Edward's point of view and finding out that he's been researching the members of the Volturi. I also love that he felt so gulity for taking Bella out in public because everytime she leaves the house she could be seen by the Volturi. It probably scares him how much that thought horrifies him. Bella falling asleep outside of the room where Edward was playing the piano and then Edward carrying her up to his bed was too cute for words. I love his reasoning for taking her into his room and then sleeping in there himself as well. Haha. He is such a guy. Edward burining the toast was priceless. I love that he seems so perfect to Bella and yet he can't even make toast. Haha. The kiss was amazing! It felt like we had been waiting forever for them to finally kiss and you definitely didn't disappoint! But now I cannot wait to read more so you're going to have to update as soon as humanly possible. ;-) My theory on why Bella pulled away is because when he said "we need to stop" she thought he meant because she wasn't his type/she was somwhow not good enough for him. Oh Bella and her insecurities. Maybe Edward can help her get over them in the near future. :-P This was a lovely chapter and I can't wait to read more!

-Christy



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed EPOV. :)

It is funny that he seems so perfect to Bella, because he is not perfect at all. And he definitely cannot make toast, though in his defense, he's never used his own toaster, and Bella has familiarized herself with his toaster's quirks already.

Yes, the kiss was a long time in coming. :)

Thanks so much for your review. 

Reviewer: dramagurl82 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2008 11:49 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Can not wait for the next chapter... Really am looking foward to it!

Reviewer: MoGanHannah (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 07:20 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

man oh man is this a good story. :) I can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: smellyia (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2008 07:02 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

This has been on my must read list since it was posted.

I am beyond in love with this story. I would almost be cool with being targeted by the mob if I thought my situation would be just as similar.

There are so many questions I have but I refuse to ask...i want to read it as it comes.

Well Done!



Author's Response:

Thank you :) 

Reviewer: Venus (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2008 12:08 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

 This is one of my favorite stories I can't wait for you to update again!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Amers1980 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 07:07 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I have to say I have been reading this since you posted it and I LOVE IT!

Your take on Edward and Bella is fabulous.



Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: dollegirl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 06:26 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

HOLY HALE...WHERE TO START...I'M GOING STRAIGHT WHERE MY MIND IS...THE KISS...GAD...PERFECTION...EVEN THOUGH IT ENDED....

LOVE THAT EDWARD IS AWARE OF ALICE AND BELLA BEING ON BETTER TERMS...NO MORE PITY CALLS...THAT ALICE CONFRONTED HIM SOMEWHAT...

THE DISCUSSION OF SORTS ABOUT TANYA WAS GREAT...AND THEN THE KISS...HEH...STILL EXCITED ABOUT IT...

AND HER FALLING ASLEEP LISTENING TO HIM PLAY...VERY SWEET....LIKE WARM TOWELS ON MY HEART...

ALWAYS LOVE EPOV...AND I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT'S NEXT...I SAW THE TEASER...AND GOT ALL A TWITTER....

LOVED IT BB...HOPE YOU'RE FEELING BETTER..MISS YA....



Author's Response: Mwah, my friend. Thank you for your review. I am (finally) feeling better.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 04:33 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

WOW!  I am LOVING this story!  Could Edward be more yummy?!?  I can't wait to see what happens next.  I am torn -- I would love for them to "fulfill their agreement" BUT the sexual tension between the two is addicting.

This story is so amazing and can go in SO many directions -- I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your enthusiastic review!

 

Reviewer: ECyesplease (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 12:36 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I finally got to read. Weekends are hard for me to enjoy my fanfic! Loved this chapter. i always enjoy some Edward POV. They finally kissed!! And it was perfect.

There was so much I loved in this chapter...Bella falling asleep listening to Edward play the piano. So sweet.

Looking forward to more next weekend! :)

xxoo 



Author's Response:

You have impeccable timing, my friend. The teaser is already up. :) 

Thanks for reviewing, as always, and I'm delighted you liked their first kiss.

Reviewer: bubba212 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 11:11 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

i keep on blinking wishing that the word "next" would appear on the screen to grant me access to the next chapter.. i'm hooked. 

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the compliment.

I am working on the next chapter now, but it is not a fast process. 

Reviewer: Agnus Bimbal (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 01:14 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

If I could give you a higher rating then a ten I would.  I loved EPOV.  I do feel the need for repentance as I thought Edward was up to naughty stuff during his late night meetings.  I am sooo glad to be wrong.  I loved so much about this chapter.  I loved that Edward was working on ways to keep Bella safe, that his desire to see her was almost a physical ache, his frustration trying to figure her out, the panic he felt when she was not at home, and that he couldn’t sleep and chose to watch her after she said his name.  I loved that Bella didn’t just fall into his arms and I love that she was playing with Emmett’s girls (very sweet), and that she met Edward part way for their passionate kiss.  I think my favorite part of this chapter was a four word sentence. The way I would.  My mind went wild with thoughts wondering what he would do to protect her.

Thank you for this update and I hope you are feeling better.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I love EPOV, too, though I usually spend most of the time I'm writing EPOV secondguessing myself.

It was very sweet that she was playing with Emmett's girls... but I'm not sure Emmett has thought that all the way through. We are overdue to catch up on Emmett's POV, but I don't think we won't see him again until chapter 12. 

Your review made my morning. 

And, YES, today is the first day I'm feeling 100% again and it feels fantastic. 

Reviewer: TwilightFan2010 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 07:58 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Oooooooooooo. I can't wait! I need 2 know what happens!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: OCD_indeed (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 12:18 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I didn’t think that was going to happen!!!  WOW… they kissed!

When he found her curled up outside the music room and then picked her up and carried her in to his room, it was such a tender moment!  I’m curious as to what Bella was thinking and doing in that moment.  I hope she shares what she was doing there with him a little more. 

I actually really like the friendship you have created between Bella  and Rose.  But I am not sure why Edward has such a problem with it.  Is there more to be revealed about Rose and Edward or is it just that Edward has a problem sharing Bella in general?

Anyway… I’ll be scoping the boards for a teaser!

 



Author's Response:

We will explore the Rose/Edward dynamic a little more as the story unfolds. Mostly they're different people with different priorities.

Bella's POV is up next, so we'll get inside her head a bit more. 

Thanks so much for reviewing! :) 

Reviewer: starsandthemoon (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 02:40 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

AH!  Your chapters are always worth the wait!  I'm looking forward to more!  Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: jules cullen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 12:56 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

I absolutely loved it. The chemistry between them is KILLING me! In a good way. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 12:38 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

OMG, they kissed and what a hot kiss that was! I hope we hear from Bella in the next update because I'm a little confused. Mostly because of the last thing Edward was asking. They had an agreement that after she got Alice to forgive her he would have sex with her. These two definitely need to communicate better, otherwise they run into all sorts of problems.

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

We're definitely hearing from Bella next chapter-- right now I believe she'll have the whole chapter.

You're not the only one wondering why Bella said they had to stop.

Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Chiefco34 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 12:08 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

UGH!  Just when it was getting good darling?!  Oh well.

Sorry you were so sick and I'm glad you're better now.  Thanks for making it through and posting this. 

And now I'm waiting for a shoe to drop before they have a chance to become intimate.  I hope I'm wrong though.  At any rate, I'm really looking forward to the next post. :D



Author's Response: Thanks! We'll just have to see what happens next chapter. Glad you enjoyed this chapter. :)

Reviewer: TwilightChicky (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 11:09 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

No, don't stop! More kissing, kissing is good! I love this story. Definitely keeps me interested in what's going on and what's coming up next. Looking forward to more. Btw, glad you're feeling better.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.