Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:32 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Great story.  I like that they finally kissed.

Reviewer: Jadenade (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:27 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

I don't even know what to type right now but I wanted to review anyway ;D I loved the end when she asked him if he closed his eyes. It was just too cute and funny. The way they tend to avoid eachother just makes me laugh as well. Loved the chapter and I can't wait to see how this changes things.



Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: psych926 (Anonymous) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:23 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

I hope they talk now. They have a lot of things to discuss. Bella, especially has a lot of explaining to do. Edward is no mind reader, he won't know what is bothering her until she says something. 

 

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:15 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

thanks so much for the super long chapter!! it made my night!!! and boy was it OH SO GOOOOOOOD

 

but they're gonna be weird towards each other the next day arent they?  they never talk about things!! I want to badly to wring their necks!!

 



Author's Response:

Don't wring their necks! They might need them someday. :)

 

Thanks :) 

Reviewer: coffeeobsessed (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:08 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

This was one of my favorite chapters so far (and no, I'm not just saying that because B&E finally got some sexy time!).  They progressed and fell back so much in this chapter, and you wrote it so well.  I am hoping that you will address the Jake issue in the next chapter and that Bella will explain to Edward.

keep up the good work! :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much. I worked really hard on this chapter, and I really thought everyone would just skip to the end to the sexing... so I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of it!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:06 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Wow, great chapter, they finally did it. So is she going to do anything about her "crush" or maybe even try to clarify the jacob situation??

Author's Response: Glad you liked the chapter. I can't answer your question, though. :)

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:05 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

wow... that was definitively worth the wait.. awesome first time!! really limona!! I am speechless! :D!

Author's Response: Yeah. Would that we could all have a first time like that, lol.

Reviewer: kaypgirl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:05 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Damn, when Bella asked Edward if he closed his eyes, that would have been a perfect opportunity to say, "Jake and I are just friends, that's what I was telling him yesterday. He still wants more, that's what you saw him trying to convince me of, but I value his friendship, and only his friendship."

Author's Response: yeah, well, if they did a lot of talking in this chapter, it would have been even longer. I have to keep the plot pacing along.

Reviewer: cullencrazy (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:04 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Awesome chapter!  Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: TwilightChicky (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:01 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Yay! I"m so happy to see an update from you. I love this story and this was really nice. Sullen Edward, insecure Bella but they still took care of another thing on her list of things to do before she dies. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: they definitely knocked that off her list... though Edward doesn't even know she has a list. thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:52 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

yum....hot stuff.....she needs to set him straight about Jake soon though.

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: Ninapolitan (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:51 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Oh momma did you deliver.... I'll admit I was nervous with the way it was headed but boy oh boy was it good.

I'm glad that he was so gentle with her, I liked the similarities with the hot tub/relaxing and the book/ocean/relaxing before the 'deed'.

Really excellent work, the Jake thing threw me as well but alas, you are magnificent



Author's Response: Oh Nina, you wouldn't believe how much I fretted over this chapter. And now that it is done... I can FINALLY read your chapter.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:50 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

"Did you really close your eyes when I stepped out of my robe?"

"No."

LOLOL Typical Man! Go Ewdward! Oh HOT SECKS!! Now if they can just talk out their "NON ISSUES!!!" I bet things would be even more perfect! Excellent update Limona! thank you so much for sharing! Definitely awaiting more!!!



Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Vullen (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:48 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

OH GOD.

PERFECTION.

MORE>MPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORE



Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Killerbunys (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:41 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Guh.

That was everything we had been waiting for and more.  Worth all the wait.

I hope these two figure it out soon.

Great chapter.  Great writing.  As always, can't wait for more.



Author's Response: thank you :)

Reviewer: Emmy (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:40 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Oh wowee!

 What a chapter!

Limona you have outdone yourself!!

 Crikey!!

Thanks!!

Em.

X



Author's Response: thank you :)

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:39 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

i LOVED the double chapter. thank you for spoiling us and finally giving us what we wanted!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: sarcasticcheese (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:38 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Oh wow!  I mean WOW!

I've been eagerly awaiting this chapter, this moment wondering if it would actually happened and it far, far, FAR exceeded my expectations.

This was beautiful!  So tender, so passionate, so full of love.

Bravo, my dear!  BRAVO!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I worked really hard on this chapter. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: elfarmy (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:38 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

i love this story.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: youngxgirlsxhearts (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:37 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Haha, I love the last few lines. So funny.

And they really just need to TALK. So many problems could be solved if they just talked it out.



Author's Response: Glad you liked those last lines... couldn't decide whether they added to the story or not.

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:32 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

It's all well and good (and you wrote it beautifully) but they need to TALK to one another!  No more silent treatments!

Author's Response: They do need to talk. But if they had talked, this chapter would have been even longer, and I really need the story to keep moving forward.

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:26 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Excellent! Absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: fireonice1292 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:24 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

i pretty sure i love you for updating!!!

Reviewer: jtab04 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:04 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I hope we get an update soon! This is such a great story.

Reviewer: WheresMyEdward (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 05:57 PM · On: February 29, 2008

GAH. WHERE IS CHAPTER 11.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.