Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bulls in Brooklyn (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 01:12 AM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA love the last line

 

THEY NEED TO TALK TO EACH OTHER seriously, all the tension is stressing me out lol 

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 12:49 AM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Next chapter please!!!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 12:07 AM · On: February 29, 2008

I have to agree that your Edward isn't a man-whore but he is kinda jerky. Yes?  But I loveded him anyway *squeezes Edward*

Reviewer: Chiefco34 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 11:59 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Wow, finally...and it was somewhat awkward like I thought it would be.  Well, pretty much everyone I know had at least a mildly awkward first time anyway. :)

I love the fact that she asked him if he kept his eyes closed when she took the robe off and I love the fact that he answered honestly.

Thanks for posting and I'm looking forward to more soon!

Reviewer: Oxymoronic8 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 11:53 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

This.  Chapter.  That’s really all I can get out b/c it just overwhelmed me (and not just the sex).  I thought the last scene was flawless.  Not too mushy, but passionate enough to convey just how special Edward and Bella are together.  I know you worried about keeping tension alive, and you really shouldn’t b/c you both kept the tension going but, more importantly, you kept it realistic.  The realistic way Edward and Bella react to each other is what keeps me impossibly hooked on this story.  Also, Esme’s treatment of Bella was very in-character; she’s a kind person, but she wasn’t overly friendly to the girl who (may have) cheated on her son, and when Edward announced they'd set a date, she warmed up to Bella a little simply b/c a definite date for the wedding shows he'd forgiven her and was ready to commit. I totally bought that scene.  I totally buy this whole freaking story.  Don’t respond to this review; just keep writing!  Can’t wait to read the next installment (which goes without saying). 

Reviewer: BethanyKnight (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 10:55 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

hell fucking yes. this kicked ass.

Author's Response: thank you :)

Reviewer: cullen_fan7 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 10:55 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

ah. i love this story and you write a good lemon by the way. ha. can't wait for the next chapter. =)

Reviewer: dollegirl (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 10:11 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

WWEFD...HMMM....THESE ARE THE DAYS OF BELLA'S LIFE....

FANTASTIC CHAPTER...I CAN'T EVEN BEGIN TO SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS....I LOVE THAT THERE ARE SEGMENTS FROM EACH DAY....WHAT SHE DID...WHAT WAS GOING ON....

FIRST AND FOREMOST...CUZ IT'S ON MY BRAIN...THE SEX WAS HOT....VERY....I LOVED THAT THEY DIDN'T REALLY TALK...HE LED...IT FLOWED...AND HE KEPT HIS EYES OPEN WHEN SHE DROPPED THE ROBE....HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY....

SPEAKING OF WHICH...COULD THEY BE ANY MORE DYSFUNCTIONAL?  AND I MEAN THAT IN THE BEST OF WAYS....THE WHOLE IDEA THAT THEY ARE NOT TOGETHER...BUT TOGETHER...AND PLANNING THIS WEDDING...AND LITTLE DETAILS THEY SHOULD KNOW IF THEY REALLY WERE ENGAGED THAT COULD HELP WITH THE COMMUNICATION FACTOR...*takes breath*....GAH....

I LOVE THE HOT 'N COLD GAMES THEY PLAY CONSTANTLY...I REALLY DO...THE WHOLE SITUATION CONTINUES TO ESCALATE....FEELINGS CONTINUE TO GROW....AND NOW SEX HAS OCCURRED....AND THERE'S NO COMING BACK FROM THAT....GAH DAMN....

EVERY CHAPTER BETTER AND BETTER....LOVE IT SO SO MUCH....



Author's Response:

Oh Dolle, my friend, they could be more dysfunctional. Do not dare me to make them so!

Mwah. 

Reviewer: Volexisayang (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 10:07 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

WTF!!!OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! F#$#^%$(^% BELLA & JACOB!!!!!!!!  STUPID-STUPID-STUPID! Bella is really selfish & inconsiderate sometimes.  *ARGH* this is resurrecting all my pent up emotions ;)

I.LOVE.IT.  :D

Reviewer: Volexisayang (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 09:42 PM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

I just started reading your story earlier today thinking that i'll just read a chap or 2 but found myself not strong enough to stop reading.  Heck I couldn't even stop & log-in so i can leave a review for the beginning chaps (sorry-i was deeply involved).  BUT when i got to the end of this chap i couldn't take it anymore...*Ugh* you brought back my hate feelings for bella & jacob!!! I love your writing & story - you really captured jacob here.

Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: ikinz (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 09:39 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Oh My!!! Will these two ever get on the same page. It drives me crazy....in a good way.

Great chapter. Can't wait for more!!! 

How much did he tell Alice???? 



Author's Response: He didn't tell Alice very much. He mostly just hinted to make her happy. She's pregnant, and he wants her happy.

Reviewer: kcullen (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 09:12 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

awesome!!!!

loved it!!

please please update soon!!

Reviewer: Kat N Hat (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 09:09 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Don't give up!!!!

 I can't wait to see how the morning after goes!

Reviewer: mickey2501 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 07:53 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Loved it!!

Reviewer: LoveEmmettCullen (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 07:23 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

That was friggen awesome. But isn't Bella gonna be like regretful about it since she wasn't in her complete right mind when she had sex with him? I hope not because it seems like it was really good. lol.

Author's Response: Bella was lucid enough. By the time they had sex, she was sobering up. :)

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 06:49 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

The best chapter so far... I loved how gentle he was with her... I hope you do Edward's POV on this chapter.

Reviewer: Devlin (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 06:42 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I adore this fic for the plot and the whole chars that could all stand alone if it weren't FF.  :)

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 06:39 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

This is such a great story!!  I laughed at the end when he admitted he didn't close his eyes!!  Too funny!  I can't wait to read more!  Please do update soon!

Reviewer: amycullen (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 06:25 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Loved it, especially the last line :)

Reviewer: maddaq (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 06:16 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Finally!! They both needed that!

Reviewer: Enya (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 05:56 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Ah!  I just read every chapter that you offered me and I want more.  This is a wonderful story.  But I would be so confused if I was Bella with the hot and cold thing that Edward has going on.  I know she's going to be more than hurt if he goes back to being cold after all this.. But I don't know if he'll be able to...  =]

 You're a wonderful writer. Please update soon!



Author's Response: Bella is slowly pulling herself out of the mire she had been stuck in since the Tanya incident. Hopefully we'll see some character development with her.

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: November 19, 2008 05:37 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

HOLY CRAP.

I hadn't thought to read this, but my friend (IngenueFatale) told me I HAD to.  I'm so glad I did.  You've got me hooked.  This is like crack.  Amazing, amazing crack.

Reviewer: Wordy (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 05:13 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

This is my second review...yes i have a sickness. I've lost count of the number of times i have read this chapter.

I'm hoping that now they've connect on this level, that  they will now start feeling more comfortable around each other. it upsets me when they always assume the worst, and never challenge each others motives or reasons. 

I hope in the next few chapters we get to see EPOV he needs to defend some of his actions  and justify his way of approaching certain situations and maybe, just maybe small bridges  can be bult between them....



Author's Response:

I haven't decided when we're next seeing EPOV.

On tap next is Emmett's POV, and I may or may not add some EPOV to that.

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 04:17 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

ughhh sooo goooddd!

and i loved the last lines. So much.

and mexican wedding cakes/coookies are beyond delicious

Reviewer: Venus (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 04:12 PM · On: February 29, 2008

 I love this story because both of the characters are so very real, they both have flaws and redeeming qualities. Edward is emotionally closed off to most people and thinks much too logically about everything, Bella thinks with her heart. They contrast alot, but at the same time, these differences are what make them good for each other. I also like how perfectly imperfect her losing her virginity was, the way that you described it in her POV shows how almost clinical everything was yet there was so much emotion threatening to pop out. They barely say anything to each other, and yet they've kept this promise to each other and they follow through with it I think because beneath the surface they both want this so much, they just don't know how to show it or express it. Bella is too vulnerable to put herself out there more and Edward always makes an effort to never be vulnerable in any situation. So this arrangement gave them a chance to kind of express themselves without putting themselves out there emotionally. They could have sex and show their affection without emotionally exposing themselves. Even if in their hearts they know its something more, they can fool themselves into thinking it was just the deal they made, nothing more. I freaking loved it. I love how lonely they both are even living in this house together. I hope this changes things! Thanks for the long update and I hope you update again soon! The anticipation is killing me! I  check everyday to see if you've posted a new part, I even read the last part twice!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.