Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:39 AM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Okay, so I normally don't read the AH stories but a friend of mine has been raving about this one so I thought I would give it a go..... W.O.W.  This is freaking phenomenol.  I LOVE IT!  The sexual chemistry is fantastic!!!!  You officially have a new fan.  I can't WAIT to read the next chapter- I have been spoiled being able to read all of these in one night.  It is going to be torture to have to wait in between!!!!  Great job!!!!

Author's Response: Glad to hear you're enjoying the story! Thank you smuch for taking the time to review! :)

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:37 AM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

ahh...oh no the deposition soon! omg i'm so nervous!!  On another note, tat was CRAZINESS when Emmett punched Edward, but i liked it--caused more drama.  And i love how Edward isn't backing down either, what they did together totally means something, the question is, when are they gonna get it on again--you KNOW she's dying for some more sexin' with Edward, haha.  Looking forward to the next chapter :)!

Author's Response:

I know. It is lucky Edward had abs of steel and could take a punch.

thanks for reviewing :) 

Reviewer: Shug (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:19 AM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

This story just gets better and better.  I love the way you're weaving this tale.  Fabulous!

Author's Response: thank you :)

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: November 29, 2008 11:56 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

ZOMG.  I'm too excited about the posting of this chapter and how it ended to write a coherent review.

I freaking love you and your story.



Author's Response: thank you! :)

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 11:32 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Hmm, Edward seems like he maybe starting to warm up to his feelings... I so want to know what Bella's thinking after their one night together. Awaiting the next update.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! We may or may not get Bella's morning after feelings... I'm still working out what is happening next chapter.

Reviewer: dramagurl82 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 11:07 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Oh I love Emmett... I'm glad he puched him.  I can't wait till the next chapter is posted.  Thanks for posting early!!!

Author's Response: glad you liked the chapter. thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pipergirl (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 10:57 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

I can't even find the words to describe how much fun I've had reading this story.  You've got an incredible talent, and I'm glad you decided to share it with us readers :)

I've a feeling that there's a lot more turbulence to be felt between Bella and Edward (that includes more smoochies, of course ;)

Can't wait for the next update!!



Author's Response:

Yes. This chapter barely scratched the BxE surface. But we'll get there. :)

Thank you! 

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 10:52 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

oooo now im nervous about the deposition....and i noticed the small little mention of James ;)

Author's Response: we'll have to see what happens. :)

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 09:46 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

This story never disappoints. I liked hearing Emmett's POV! Great job!

Author's Response: thanks :)   

Reviewer: mandalynn (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 09:40 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

I loved the hot tub juicy stuff, don't get me wrong, but now I feel like the story is getting deep! Now I think is the time for Edward to really come out and show his true colors. Show that he can be everything and have everything that Emmett has as well. He will be her knight and shinning armor. I love love love this story and the depth you put into it. Finally here is someone who knows how to write a real story and have it mean something. Great Job Limona!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind review; I really appreciate it. And yes, the story is deepening. If the story were broken up into different Acts, then this chapter was the beginning of Act II.

 

Reviewer: Belladonna75 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 09:10 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Ooooo.  He likes her?  Yeah baby!  He better not screw this up in the end.  I'm sure he's got a few more things to screw up before then.  LOL  Awesome update!

Author's Response: lol, what kind of story would this be if no one screwed anything up?

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 08:35 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

ooooh! I really liked that one. Emmett's POV was a really good way to write that part of the chapter. Edward should sooo acommpany bella to Portland. That would be cool, especially if they got into trouble with voultri people. he could protect her!!! (sorry, but I love Edward-in-shining-armor!) things are still real awkward b/t them, but those swimming lessons are progress.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing :)

Yes, the swimming lessons are Edward's way of reaching out to Bella. 

Reviewer: anovelgirl (Anonymous) · Date: November 29, 2008 08:25 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

I love this story, but I feel danger coming, that makes me love it even more. Great job!

Author's Response: thank you :)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 08:24 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Hey Limoa!! Left a review over at ff. LOVED the last chapter. edwards confusion as to how to react to Bella the morning after the deed was great. Love how he taught her how to swim and how he is really beginning to question the depth of his feelings for Bella. Love how Emmett got all pissed at Edward for sleeping with Bella. Cannot wait to see what happens during the depositon and how Bella and Edwards relationship progresses!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Jfly (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 08:17 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

excellent.

i LOVE edward being punched in the face.

your writing is enngaging, and this story is fabulous. thank you



Author's Response:

You know, I really thought some people would be upset that Edward got hit. Twice.

But no. Only two people so far have been mad. Everyone else seemed to feel like Edward had it coming in some respects, even though Bella was the one campaigning for the sexing.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. :) 

Reviewer: AmoreTwilight (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 07:55 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Limona~this is beyond excellent.  I feel like I am watching a movie as I read. The Emmett and Edward scenes were so powerful.  And I love that Edward is teaching Bella to swim...I'm wondering if that is a skill she is going to need later on to stay alive?  Plus it is giving them a reason to build a friendship and a bond.  You are weaving together an incredible story. 

Author's Response:

AT - You always ask questions that I can't answer.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. :)  

Reviewer: Bluebloods359 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 07:53 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

I really want them to get together. Like, now. But, I think that they should hide it from Emmett....it'd be funny. Especially if they get to the alter say "I do," Then Emmett will be all "What?" I know that her hiding won't take that long but still.

Author's Response:

Everyone wants them together... but these things take time. And I can just imagine Emmett's response if BxE did actually end up married!

Thanks for reviewing :)  

Reviewer: vjrick (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 07:52 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

i love this story, and i will be (impatiently) waiting for the next chapter!! :) update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks! :)

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 07:50 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

get him again, Emmett!

this was awesome as usual.

Author's Response:

thank you, bb.

And I left out the rib cracking because Bella walked downstairs before it could happen. Sigh. Edward doesn't know he got off lucky.

Reviewer: Lei-C (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 07:44 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

love it!

 i always look forward to your updates!

can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 29, 2008 07:30 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Good grief, I don't know what to think or feel.  I love how protective Emmett is and I am always up for someoone putting Edward in his place, but Bella did ask for it.  I am starting to get nervous about Bella's testimony - how crazy am I... it's fictional!! LOL!

Author's Response: You're not crazy at all. I'm nervous for her testimony.

Reviewer: KayBressi (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 07:14 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

emmett is really pissing me off! Edward is not a bad guy. I understand Emmett's concern, but he should really give Edward the chance to explain. Rather than be a big oaf!

Author's Response: I would not say that Edward and Emmett come from a family of ace communicators.

Reviewer: wish_girl (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 07:01 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Gah. I loved this!

I can't wait for the next bit. The Emmett/Edward face off scene was fantastic. 



Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: starsandthemoon (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 06:58 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

I guess you're right, the plot needed to take over for a chapter.  Boo.  Haha, j/k!  Great job, I love when you update!

Author's Response: LOL. I know. Plot, what plot?

Reviewer: BethanyKnight (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 06:34 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

loved this chapter. what do you mean!? it will only happen once!? hell no! loved how Emmet reacted. can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Once was how many times Edward thought it was supposed to happen. We don't know what Bella thought.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.