Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: elizabeth2323 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 07:08 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

People shouldn't be nit picky--You have created a wonderful story that I so much look forward to reading!  Keep up the great work and I hope you have a lovely holiday.

Author's Response:

Happy holidays to you too :)

Reviewer: kelseymarie33 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 06:55 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Ahh.! I loved it.! Thank you. Update soon. Lol.



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: adilsonnnn (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 01:56 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Okay so i know i write ALOT of reviews on this story but its just so goood!!! No scratch that ist not good...its amazing, fantastic, PHENOMINAL! Surely you know that there simply aren't any wiords that can describe the awesomenesss of this story.

Will you continue? and soon? I know how this chapter ended basically says it all but-regardless i have to be reassurred. Will you do that for me? Will you assure me that this story is not ending here? I would be ever so greatful-even more so if you assurre me by simply updating as soon as possible!!!!

Crazed fan....you could say that. AH i Love AU-AH stories, Bella and Edward always seem to have just as many problem with relationship-disregarding the whole fantasy-vampire thing. I'm glad Jacob still is in the story (perhaps now you can make YOUR Edward do what SM's Edward failed to do, and knock him out!!). Again all the things that will make me ever so greatful and make my life all the more complete. =D



Author's Response:

Adilsonnnn, thank you so much for your thoughtful, kind reviews. I really appreciate you taking the time to write them. And yes, I did continue... the next chapter is up. :)

Reviewer: adilsonnnn (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 11:44 AM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

wow their compromise is a weird one- but they've always had weird compromises. I just don't like the fact that Bella's eagerness to have sex is driven by her fear of death and not because of her teenage hormones...okay i guess your way does seem to make alot more sense, but in the twilight saga Bella's eager to share this with Edward and in your story Bella's just eager to have it at all. I don't know how I really feel about that...i mean don't get me wrong- I love your story so far, but I guess Stephenie Meyer's characters are just imprinted(ugh bad choice of words)-sketched into my brain. Oh well you story has a really good twist and I don't want to make too much of a fuss about comparisons to SM's books. Right this is YOUR story...well keep up the good work, I'm guessing the next chapter is going to be just as well written.

...of course it is.

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 01:26 AM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Hi,

This story is so wonderful!!

I read the whole thing (what is written so far) in one sitting and fell in love with the characters.

Update Update Please please please!!!!!!!

I am giving your story a 9 rating. It is as close to being a 10 as possible without actually being written by Stephenie Meyer :)

Reviewer: adilsonnnn (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 03:52 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

urgg i have always, ALWAYS loathed jacob and I'm not mad at you-because the story is great, mind you, but I'm actually happy your doing this because it gives me all the more reason to hate jacob more. oh i hope edward hits him now that hes not vampire-strong (oh please do!)

 

and of course i am saying all this without actually reading the next chapters...but one can only hope.

keep up the good work!

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 03:22 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Very nice! I have much fun reading stories that actually have a plot. I am way creeped out by these Volturi characters, and of course, am more than excited to see Edward and Bella get closer. HINT HINT. please?? Anyway, love how things are going, and can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: emilove93 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 05:50 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

I LOVELOVELOVE this story!!!!
I just come to this site every day to see if you have posted a new chapter!
I actually just recently signed up just so I could comment on this!!!

I think that you keep the sexual tention just tight enough to keep the reader hanging on, but not so obscene that it is just sleazy.
Plus, your writing rivals that of any modern-day author.
Trust me, I can't even follow 75% of the other stories that I read, and i really appreciate that you take time to get the reader involved in the story.

So I was just wondering.........

Why haven't you posted in forever???!?!!!!?



Author's Response:

The first draft of the next chapter is done and I am polishing it. The holidays are busy and work has been crazy. The next chapter will go up soon. :)

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 02:37 AM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

I likethis story bt would e and b finall get 2gether as girlfriend and boyfriend already!

Reviewer: Cyartia (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 12:56 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

This story has grabbed my full attention and I am anxiously awaiting the next installment with baited breath!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:07 AM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

I'm loving where this story is going! Please update soon.

Reviewer: KathrynCullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 08:31 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Please UPDATE soon!! This story is amazing ;)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 08:38 AM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

i just read all 12 chapters and i am now officially in love with this story. i love how the characters are different but still resemble the real characters from twilight in some way. please keep writing. update soon!

xoxo

Reviewer: Fate_of_Gabriel (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2008 10:53 AM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

I'm in a listing mood, so deal with it :)

 Also, I'm still talking to you on google, which is amusing for me cuz I'm about to go all fangirl on you.

 

First of all, let me just say that this: 

I was older and had smarts gained from experience. He thought he was smarter than me because he read a few books. He never said it explicitly, but he didn't have to. Hell, even my parents thought he was smarter than I was. It didn't bother me, as a rule. I knew I was the smart one-- I was the one with the beautiful wife, two precious daughters, and a job I loved. Edward was the one stuck running the family foundation and posing for publicity stills; he didn't even have a dog to go home to.

 is singularly the best Emmett characterization I have ever read.  For reals.  I love the dynamic between E/Em, and I love that they both think they are the smartest.  I think Emmett is right in this story.  Perfection.

Second.  

"You don't steal from family and you don't take them to court."

Is too hilarious.  I lol'ed all over the place.  And Edward's secretary going all pitbull protective over dear lil Eddie is priceless.  Clearly this shows how other people view their relationship as brothers.  Emmett the tough guy and Edward the scholar who would buckle under a single punch and need to be protected.  Finally, because this is getting lengthy, 

The real game was about to start. The deposition was when the Volturi would realize Marie Swan was still alive. She wouldn't be dead to them anymore.

Does that mean when everything goes to hell in a handbasket, Edward will get an inside look into the life Bella led before she was the scared little girl trapped in his life?  Cuz E could use a little education like that, in my humble opinion.

Ok, off to the forum to conspire with the other thinkers. 

 

 

Reviewer: Moxi (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2008 12:29 AM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Heheh....I totally forgot what WWEFD do stood for.  In my head I was thinking "What would Edward Fucking do" LOL

Reviewer: Moxi (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 11:17 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

I love her rationale that if she has sex then she will be sure to live to regret it! LOL

Reviewer: Switzerland (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 02:57 AM · On: February 29, 2008

This story is really good. it's a pretty unique storyline, i am really intrigued to find out what would happenn next. keep writing :)

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 08:41 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

emmet's super funny! 

Reviewer: Moxi (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 11:15 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

I'm really liking this so far......

Reviewer: lilisle (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 05:43 AM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Just for grabbing that extra chip Emmett is my new hero.

Reviewer: kcullen (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 11:15 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

ahhhh!!! ome cant wait for the bellaXedward moments!!! i think once the real love comes in it will be a very romantic story!!

please update soon!!!

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 09:47 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Well now I'm bummed.  I have officially caught up with the masses and now I have to wait.  Did you guess that I'm not all that patient?

This is also now my favorite fic.  Love, love, love it!  I hope you don't stay away too long.   Edward needs to start admitting how he feels, Bella needs to tell him that once was not enough, and the Volteri is just in the way. 

~Thanks for writing this.  I'm having a blast reading it!    Christy

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 09:32 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Awesome!  This was so well written.  Very well done!  Just the right amount of sexy with a bit of romance.  Loved the comments at the end.  How funny of her to think of that.

~christy

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 08:43 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

THis part was really sweet!  Nice, really nice, first kiss.  Now why did they stop?

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 08:27 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

I loved how you described Rose as a freight train w.out brakes.  Too funny!

Glad the girls are bonding! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.