Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Swedish_Chef (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 04:46 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Nice!! This is exactly the type of story that I subconsciously wanted to find on twilighted haha. I just started to read Twilight fanfiction so it truly surprised me when I found a story like this. I love the whole storyline in general and the subplots you put in are really unique. You have no idea how much I cringed when I saw that Alice was going to find Jacob and Bella making out haha. Also, how you subtly go parallel to the book at various points is really nice- it usually takes me awhile to catch it, like Edward leaving for two weeks = New Moon. I was proud when I found that out haha. It's not overly noticable which I really like.

I really can't wait until your next review. When the Volturi appear I will probably squeal in delight and anticipation haha. Hope your Holiday is great!



Author's Response:

Happy holidays to you too. Glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks so much for your thoughtful review -- I did try and put some parallels in, and I always like it when people notice.

Reviewer: angel1babe86 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 12:38 AM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Please update!!! I love this story... the dynamics in Edward and Bella's relationship are amazing! waiting anxiously for the next chapter...



Author's Response:

I hope to put the next chapter up today. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: withthevampsofcourse (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:05 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

bless you, child, for keeping edward constantly wet.

there, see?  i can review.  when i want to.  it still rankles that you think you were invisible to me until you got famous, BB.  heh



Author's Response:

Oh, the timing of your comment. I am currently writing another scene where he is wet. Apparently wet Edward is one of my favorites. Perhaps it is too much of a good thing... I'll have to re-evaluate.

I never said you couldn't review. Don't be rankled. You have tons of reviewers. Everyone knows this.

Reviewer: IloveTwilight (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:32 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I love it!!! Please continue.



Author's Response:

Next chapter should go up sometime today :)

Reviewer: CNB123 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 05:49 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

I just found this story and it is definetly going into my favorites.  You are a brilliant writer and I am so impressed with what you have done with these characters.  I hope there are many more chapters to come as i will be checking back often.  Definetly one for the favorite section!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind review. There are many chapters to come. The next chapter should go up tomorrow. :)

Reviewer: goddess1871 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 02:07 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Wow! What fun! I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

glad you're enjoying the story so far :)

Reviewer: Jessic-x (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 01:34 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

No way, no wayyyy

i want another chapter :(

now, :( i dont want to wait, it's an awsome story



Author's Response:

new chapter should go up tonight or tomorrow.

Reviewer: CasalieAnn (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 01:41 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Nice :) Great Story can't wait to hear more from you!



Author's Response:

next chapter will go up tonight or tomorrow. :)

Reviewer: CasalieAnn (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 10:51 AM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

Hell yeah! Bella spilling wine on those girls! woot! nice chapter :D

Reviewer: CasalieAnn (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 09:48 AM · On: March 22, 2008

I have been dragged into this story! Wow, it is really good and different, I am glad that I came across it! I love how all the characters are different, not vampires, but then again you managed to keep them the same. Love it! Good stuff :D



Author's Response:

thanks so much for taking the time to review :)

Reviewer: cullenized (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 05:11 AM · On: February 29, 2008

i am in love with your version of edward cullen. haha. pls pls pls update soon! :D



Author's Response:

thanks for reviewing! update will go up soon.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 03:15 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

This story is absolutely AMAZING.  

I love Rose in this story. Seriously. I love how crass and blunt she is...it's just so...Rose. 

URGH. Why is Edward so damned stubborn? Why can't he just tell Bella he cares (ok I know why-it would put both of them in danger)...but still. 

I'm also a little freaked out by this whole Jacob knowing about Bella's situation. I mean, he's upset by Edward and Bella's...whatever they are right now...and he knows. I'm sure that information is worth something or perhaps, something that will endanger his life. 

I want some more Edward and Bella HOT-NESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

did I mention that I like this story? 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed Rose. As for Edward, he's stubborn because that's the way he was made. I can't comment on Jacob. Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: babblingqueenm (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 05:44 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

OMG I luv luv luv this story!! Ur a great writer btw! :]



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: Jen (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 09:16 AM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Great story I REALLY LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

thanks!!

Reviewer: Mallers (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 02:25 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

eeeeek! i love this story!!!!! great job!!! the writting is fantastic!



Author's Response:

thanks so much :)

Reviewer: peanut32148 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 01:51 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

the story is really moving along.  Good to see bella interacting with esme and the foundation.  Can't wait for more updates.

 

Happy Holidays. 



Author's Response:

thanks so much for reviewing as always. update should go up soon. hope you had a good holiday!

Reviewer: Katie Bee (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 12:30 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Please post more soon! This story definitely has me intrigued.



Author's Response:

thanks so much for reviewing, update should go up soon.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 12:13 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

I can't wait for more! I love that Bella is spending time with Esme. I think it's really cute. I love that Edward is still teaching Bella to swim too. :D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing, as always. I wish I could have swimming lessons from Edward.

Reviewer: KathrynCullen (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 08:59 AM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

I love the concept of this story! Even though Edward can be a jerk, I love him. Please update this soon, for I am obsessed with what is going to happen next!!!

P.S Chapter 11 was amazing....we should definitely see more E&B ;)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked chapter 11 :)

 

Update should go up tonight or tomorrow. Thanks for taking time to review.

Reviewer: Agnus Bimbal (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 11:17 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Great chapter!! Thanks for the update.  There was so much going on in this chapter and at the risk of sounding lame I couldn't help but visualize the cats cradle game Bella suggested in a previous chapter.  There are so many levels of deceit (for good reason).  This story is just so intriguing and continues to get better and better. 

Happy Holidays!



Author's Response:

Even I get a little lost in the all the little deceits going on. Thanks so much for reviewing. I hope you had a happy holiday!

Reviewer: christykq (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 08:10 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

This is a really great story. I love that Edward is mister GQ and Bella is still a bumbling clutz. It makes me laugh. I'm afraid that Bella is falilng in love with Edward AND Edward's family and when the truth comes out, she's going to get her heart broken twice as badly.

Great story, great job. Update quickly.



Author's Response:

thanks so much for reviewing. the update will go up soon.

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 07:43 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

O.O OMG!! -runs off to read next chap-

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 07:27 PM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

lol the note at the end of the chapter, yea you got that right. I didn't like this chapter at all. Just the part when the both of them got jealous over the other. >< get edward back!!! This is starting to feel like New Moon.....blah!!! lol

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: December 21, 2008 06:12 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Ooooo I loved this chapter!  I saw the update as I was leaving town Friday night and had to wait allll weekend to read it.  It definitely didn't disappoint :)

Thank you for being amazing and writing this <3



Author's Response:

thanks so much for taking the time to review. I appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 05:50 PM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

I was ifffy about this story but now...I really like it! I want to know what Em told Rose darnit! -fumes- XD that has me very very curious hehe



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story so far :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.