Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 05:06 PM · On: May 17 - May 18, 2008

ok, he is totally falling in love with her, isn't he?

i love getting some of the back story on bella's job.  i'm wondering why the volturi chose her.......did they kill her dad????

normally, i avoid the truth or dare stories like the plague.  thank you for making this one a wonderful plot device and not some stupid high school thing.

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 05:03 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

i love your esme.  i really do.

this story is so compelling.....i can't leave long reviews, i have to run to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 02:21 PM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Good chapter.  :)  Wonder what'll happen at the party.

Reviewer: AmoreTwilight (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 11:32 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Go Bella...loved how she gave it to Emmett!  And our Edward definitely has feelings for Bella!!!  Of course Emmett's thoughts are so disturbing...wonder how this will unfold?

I loved that Alice made Bella hand address those envelopes...Bella needs to practice a few dance steps prior to the party.  Maybe she could put that on her bucket list for Edward to teach her. So June is a very busy month...deposition, Jasper away, Edward's party and Alice's baby due...hhmmmm!

Love this story!



Author's Response:

AT, I think I responded to this on the forum... but yes, June is very busy!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 08:34 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

You keep throwing in small glimpses of Bella's early connections with the Volturi, and it makes me more and more curious about the background. Why her? Why the funding, why the job and why the special treatment?

Liked the way Bella smacked Emmett and basically told him to mind his own business, ie her security and not her personal life. She's picked up some confidence, the old Bella of some months back would never have had the guts to do that. I do understand Emmett's concern about them becoming a real couple, I hadn't actually considered the fact that after the trial Bella would have to go back into Witness Protection and disappear again. And the sorrow this will cause his family - I'm very intrigued about where you will take the story!

Great job once again, update soon!



Author's Response:

Salanna,

Thanks for taking the time to review so thoughtfully. I can't answer your questions about the Volturi... they will answer themselves in text as the story unfolds.

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 09:25 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

oh noes!!!!  reality comes crashing back.....

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 09:11 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

i love you for that "no" at the end.  i just do.

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 08:42 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

::runs desperately to the next chapter::

this one was fuckgood, bb!

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 08:26 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

i love rosalie.  i just do.

i'm so glad she brought up the whole tanya thing.....i'm still irked about that double standard!!!

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 08:07 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

ok, i was so into this story that i completely forgot to leave a review at the end of the last chapter.

let's just suffice it to say that this entire story is EPIC WIN!!!!

and as much as i don't like jake, edward is a hypocritical ass.  i hope bella sets him straight.....right after she comes.....

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: January 23, 2009 11:56 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

I am so worried for Emmett.  I know that this is essentially an Edward and Bella centered story, but Emmett holds a piece of my heart.  He is always so good and kind to everyone around him and he is in such a tight spot here.  His whole world/family has become wrapped up in this case and I think it is going to drain him dry trying to keep those worlds from colliding in a horrible way.



Author's Response:

Emmett is stuck between a rock and a hard place for sure... but you should know that I have a soft spot for Emmett, too.

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 11:46 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

aaaahhhhhhh!!!!  how could you??  stupid jake....he always ruins everything!!

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 11:27 AM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

noooooooo!!!!  jake must go away!

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 11:12 AM · On: March 24-27, 2008

nooooooo!!! he has to take her with him to haiti!!!!  i'm worried something will happen to her while he's gone!

love the way they are getting to know one another.....

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 10:55 AM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

oh god, they survived the dinner!  and are they falling for each other at the same time?  why doesn't bella go to haiti with edward????

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 10:40 AM · On: March 22, 2008

oh my gosh!  i loved this chapter!  but i am so nervous for poor bella.  how on earth will she ever pull this off?

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

ooooooh, edward really is a bit of an asshat, isn't he?  i can't wait to see bella change him!!

::runs to next chapter::

Reviewer: devadasi7 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 10:15 AM · On: February 29, 2008

ok, limona!!!  this fic has been on my list for a while!  first chapter has me hooked already!

this is totally different from anything else i've read.  and i've read a LOT of fanfic.  but this is totally intriguing!!!

Reviewer: VAMPiREGiRL218 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 06:02 PM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

If Alice is going to be staying at their house for a while, are they gonna sleep in the same room then? I hope so. Maybe then they'l get it on again...lol. I'm curious to see how Edward reacts to Alice sleeping there soo n. 

Reviewer: ginevrawp (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 08:05 PM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Bah! Stay with them? Oh dear... This is going to be fun and interesting. I can't wait for more Bella/Eddie goodness!!!

I hope everything is going okay for you... I want another chapter!!! But i understand personal things can delay...

Update soon though!!!



Author's Response:

I always update as soon as I can. :)

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 08:05 PM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

So it Alice stay over time. I was actually hopeful that Alice was going to help Bella by lingerie to put some moves on Edward... because that would be so very hilarious.

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 07:56 PM · On: May 17 - May 18, 2008

Ah truth or dare and almost hottub hottness repeated.

ahhhhhh! their sexual frustration is makin' me frustrated!

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 07:46 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Ah, tension.... and Esme is super cute.

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 07:38 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

The brother wars. Well done.

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 07:27 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Hotness.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.