Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 02:14 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

they take one step forward and one step back! when are they going to stop dancing around each other?

poor Bella/Marie... I hope nothing happens to her in the deposition.



Author's Response:

can't answer that question... :)

Reviewer: LuvCullens (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 02:14 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

This is was a great chapter. Please do not keep us waiting forever. This is going to get good isn't it? Thank you, update soon please.

 



Author's Response:

I hope it is already getting good.

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 02:10 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I wouldn't want to go to sleep either if I had been in Edward's arms ...a girl can dream



Author's Response:

me neither.

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 02:07 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

That was a great chapter. The piano scene was so sweet.



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 02:06 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

How could you leave us there?  Worse, how could you leave us there for 2 weeks?!

Great chapter.

Have fun doing taxes.  Ick.  BTW, it is so worth it to pay someone like you to do it right, and relieve the anxiety.  I humbly bow to you and all those like you who are so much smarter and abundantly more patient that me.



Author's Response:

Well... wasn't it more delicious to leave you there than to leave you somewhere else?

Reviewer: breakthefloor22 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 02:03 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Great update. The section at the end... Brilliant. It was so believable. I really enjoy this story because if that. You don't throw in sex just for the sake of throwing in sex. Like most people might have thrown in sex at the end of the 2nd hottub scene, but you didn't and that made it that much more meaningful. Great update. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

There will be no thrown in sex, I don't think. There are sexy times, but I like to think they are part of the story! :)

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:59 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

loove it. pleease please update soon. the only bad thing in this story is the time between updates. but i luv it.



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: In_a_blue_bathrobe (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:58 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Lovely...
In college I did applejuice shots after my second bourbon. Good trick.

Author's Response:

it is a good trick.

Reviewer: morningdew (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:56 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I look forward to the updates of this story. I especially like the insight into Bellas time at Volturi and can't wait to see more.



Author's Response:

thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:54 PM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

Best line - Yes, ladies and gentlemen, there would be sex tonight!

What will Bella do for two weeks with Edwars gone? I'm sure there will be staff to talk to :)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:49 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Oh limona, how could one not love this story?  The building feelings between Bella and Edward is written beautifully.  I can't help but smile that inevitable has been set in motion and even Emmett is going to be able to stop it.    



Author's Response:

Thanks, mscope. :)

Reviewer: Isabella303 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:46 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Welcome Back! :)  I am really excited for this story to continue!  This chapter was, as always, perfect!  I always think you are going a certain direction and then something else completely catches me off guard!  This Occhi Group and all its cohorts have really got me flustered!  Laurent REALLY intrigues me and the Feli bit in the flashback was brilliant!  You should be so proud of yourself so far for this stroy!  I really want you to write a book so that I can go buy it at Borderr's! You really deserve it! :) I have passed this story on to many of my friends and they love it as much as I do!  I really look forward to your updates and keep up the great writing!

-Shelly



Author's Response:

Shelly,

Thanks so much. I appreciate your reviews immensely.

Christina

Reviewer: stylishy (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:39 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Okay, one thing's for sure: Edward really does care for Bella. And I think their relationship just went to the next level *Sqeal* :)

~Yelda XD



Author's Response:

yes, he does.

Reviewer: Evenstar (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:37 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I loved the chapter! Can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:35 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

awww i loved this chapter!!!!  I LOVED THE KISS!!!!  every update just leaves me dying for more!!  I can't wait to find out about Jacob and Edward's conversation and the Oochi thing...so good!!!



Author's Response:

thank you! :)

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:33 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Great chapter.  Can't wait to find out what Edward is up to.  We all know it's something.  We also know he wants Bella bad, she wants him too.  Oh the webs they weave.

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:30 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Abso-freakinglutely fantastic. You've managed to build the tension between them without being predictable. Really good job.  Well, well worth the wait.

:) Books

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:26 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

i crave these two being physical like a (wo)man in a desert craves water. and not just sex...but kisses, caresses, anything. i was so happy you updated though. this is such a great story - unique plot, well written, engrossing. i am curious to see if the occhi are like the volturri. (i imagined them being like the skulls or masons or something when carter mentioned them. or maybe a swingers group like gustariana's 'consecuencias'.) anyway, i know RL keeps you busy, so i am always grateful for an update. it would be awesome if you were able to post every 2 weeks like you'd mentioned...

Reviewer: sandyk199 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:25 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

PHEW!  I had to laugh at the Elmo comment, and this was a wonderful chapter. Love the story as always, and I'm already gagging for the next chapter.

Hope that things are settling down for you darl.

Reviewer: mari cullen (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:20 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

This chapter was amazing! The entire wait was all worth it!

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:14 PM · On: March 22, 2008

Sweetest line - "Alice," he said finally, "You've outdone yourself. Bella looks as beautiful now as she did when I left her in your care this morning. Thank you."

I want to spend the day shopping with Alice with Edward credit cards :)

Reviewer: CharzP (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:08 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

lol! this relationshp between edward anad bella is so messed up! keep on writing :)

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Favorite Line - "I didn't realize my boss had such good taste. I was dreading this assignment. I thought you'd be a plastic, materialistic bitch." He laughed.

The details of the house were incredible and I love the way the bathroom sounded. I hope Bella gets to enjoy the shower and tub more :)

Reviewer: Melanophylle (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 12:41 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Whoa. I actually moaned out loud while reading the Edward-Bella kissing scene (well, it was a little moan, and I live alone, ok?).

Good job! This is my absolute favorite Twilight fanfic and I'm happy that you're still working on it, even if life gets in the way!



Author's Response:

that is like the best compliment. thanks!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 12:39 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Ohh.

Please.Please.Please. Show us part of this evening in Edward's head?!?

I held my breath as Edward made his move on Bella at the table. OMG

Poor girl, even if it hadn't been for the Volterra, I doubt she'd have been able to sleep ;)

Love you! Love this story. 



Author's Response:

I really wish I could let you all peek in his head. I think next chapter will be EPOV.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.