Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 09:03 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Poor Bella, she is going to go crazy with frustration if things keep like this, and unfortunatelly it seems that they will be the same at least until the deposition.

Does Edward care for her? at times it seems he does and acts like that because he is afraid of loosing her, someothers it seems he wants to try and keep his distance and others like this chapter it's just plain confussing.

Too bad it will take you longer to post the next chapters, this story is really great and I'm completely hooked on it. But there is life and work. :)

Reviewer: evabell (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 07:22 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I'm glad you finally posted another chapter. *hooray* I can't wait to find out whats gonna happen next.

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 06:50 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

i love how they're progressing slowly, but surely. i'm curious about the Occhi, too.

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 06:43 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Can't wait until next sunday!

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 06:12 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Hmmm with Alice staying at the house with Edward and Bella they will have to sleep in the same bedroom. I like it :)

Reviewer: ForbiddenFruit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 05:40 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Your writing gives me fuzzy feelings inside.

But WHY do you tease me? WHY? I have to wait two entire weeks for the next chapter? Are you kidding me? I think I'm going to cry..

Reviewer: SleepyValentina (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 03:20 AM · On: March 22, 2008

I love this story.  Just love it. It's rapidly becoming my favorite AH.

Reviewer: RosieWilde (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 02:00 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Brilliant chapter. I really loved it. So much sexual tension! Sigh. Poor Bella. Maybe she'll get him in the end, who knows. Great job and keep going :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Natsu2 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 11:25 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

What a great chapter!  I love how their relationship is taking a turn for the better. 



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: McVampy (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 11:15 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

What is this, Breaking Dawn?!?! You left off at the best part!! I'm teasing, of course. I love this fic. Every chapter is a pleasure to read. Even if you totally teased me. XD



Author's Response:

No pillows will be harmed in the making of this fic.

Reviewer: Sam362 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:21 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I just found this story tonight and I couldn't stop reading. I am already in a panic knowing I won't know more for a while. Ahhh! On a more serious note, really well writen, very entrancing!

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: RMCC (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:20 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I was thinking about this story earlier tonight, and how sad I was that it hadn't been updated in so long.  I was lamenting the fact that you may never return to it (not that I'm judging - I've been known to abandon stories myself).  Imagine how thrilled I was to get online and see a new chapter!



Author's Response:

I will not abandon HIPS. I can't. I love it too much!

Reviewer: kiwi (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:59 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Ah!  The anticipation!!!!

I started reading this story 3 weeks ago, and once I had read the last posted chapter, I have checked the page every single day to see if there was an update.  I was not disappointed today.  I loved this chapter.  And I really really want more.

This is certainly my favorite story.  Characterization is very realistic.  I like this Edward, although he does seem to be a bit on the distant side.  What's with this sleeping with her, ignoring her, then feeling her up and sleeping with her but not sleeping with her?  No real man would be able to control that temptation as much as we girls would like to think he exists.



Author's Response:

I'm glad your efforts were rewards. You can add the story to your favorites and then tell Twilighted to send you an email every time it is updated if you want to save the effort of checking daily. :)

And in regards to what a "real man" would do... Edward has almost superhuman control.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:30 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

They need to get together!  I know there is risk involved, but they need each other.  Please?



Author's Response:

thanks for reviewing, nofangsallowed. :)

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:29 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

Ok it's 12:16 in the morning and I need to go to bed. I will have some great dreams tonight and I have you to thank for that. I plan on finishing the remaining chapters tomorrow so post soon :)

Reviewer: Annaleah (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:22 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

aaahh, it hurts when it's over. I never want to stop reading. Everything is so interesting, you give just the right amount of detail, and all of these events in the story and the days coming up, I look forward to each one because you write each thing so brilliantly. Alice is adorable, and Edward is kind of a rockstar, with all his money and his dancing and his secrecy and his music. Bella is a lucky girl right now, although I'd be very scared too if i were her. She is amazing. 

Okay I'm rambliing, key points: your story rocks and I can't wait for more.

AL



Author's Response:

AL,

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I never though of Edward as rockstar-y... but he is kind of projecting that aura, isn't he?

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:15 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I loved this chapter but the sexual tension is killing me. The kiss... wow.

Please update soon.



Author's Response:

I always update as soon as I can.

Reviewer: espeinaz (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:12 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Ack!  I'm so ready for him to get it on with her again!  The UST is driving me crazy!



Author's Response:

Sorry?

Reviewer: pavelowwife53 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:10 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

How rude!  A cliff hangar!  Ugh... I really would appreciate more.  So if you dont mind, HURRY UP!!!  :)  This is so wonderful!



Author's Response:

I always post as fast as I can.

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:01 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

Let just say that was really good and I am also waiting for saturday :)

Reviewer: mandalynn (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 08:34 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Welcome back! We have all missed you and of course Bella and Edward! Edward is a great actor,  I would have loved to know what was going on in thoughts about the nights events. So much that needs to be uncovered! I hope soon, also, that Edward will just be able to tell her how he really feels about her and let her in a little. She needs a companion. I feel so sad when she talks about how she is in her room and he is in his room, when they could be doing so much together in just one room. I love where you left it off though. I hope there is little sleeping going on. Even if they don't get to the sex part, I would still love the dialog between them. I think I have to say besides the intamate moments they share, my favorite parts are when they are just talking and getting to know each other. Anyways great job Limona! Every two weeks will be tough but I know it is all worth it!



Author's Response:

Mandalynn, thanks for your sweet review. I'm glad you enjoy the ExB time, whether they're talking or doing um, other stuff.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 08:24 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I am so thrilled to see your back to writting again.  Thank you so much for this update.  I am excited to read more as you post new chapters.  Thanks again!  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

thanks, Christine :)

Reviewer: sizone (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 08:23 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

This was an awesome chapter. The way you show some of Bella's memories from the Voltori in flash backs are great. The tension between Bella and Edward could be cut through with a knife right about now. And wow…Edward sure does know how to take advantage of a situation, doesn’t he? I feel bad for Bella though, with Edward cockblocking and egging her on at the same time, it's no wonder she's confused about her feelings for him. It would have been so great if they could just acknowledge their feelings for each other and get engaged for real. I wonder, what did Edward talk to Jacob about? Was it jealous Edward, sneaking around to make sure the Gardner knows his place? Or simply protective Edward, telling Jacob to keep his mouth shut about Bella’s identity? I guess I’ll just have to wait and see. Deposition time soon, I hope it won't be too hard for Bella, she's been through a lot after all. ;)


Love the story by the way :) Keep up the good work, and update as soon as possible!


~Sizone



Author's Response:

Sizone,

Thank you for the the thoughtful review. I can't really answer your question other than to say that everything Edward did in this chapter had a purpose, and the conversation with Jacob was no exception.

Reviewer: Dental Diva (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 08:09 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Great story. Keep it coming.



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 08:06 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Best line - ...and she had fuck-me eyes.

It just gets better and better!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.