Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Beckylady (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 08:23 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Evil woman.  That was a horrible place to put a scene stop.  LOL.  I am loving this story.  You write so well.  I hope RL gives you enough peace to keep writing on this. 

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:37 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I really like this story. Hope you update soon - you write very well! I'd like some more romance or at least Bella/Edward action (hot tub scenes were great!) - really, it's a great story so far :)

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 03:42 AM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

okay, that was seriously hot. nice!! and i love the humor at the end :) more of this stuff please :)

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:22 AM · On: March 24-27, 2008

Fun! I want more Edward/Bella action :)

Reviewer: porche911turbo (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:09 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

well its indeed quite frustrating with all this constant cockblocking. but actually quite well written. 

updating any time soon?

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 01:56 AM · On: March 22, 2008

Nice! I really hope Edward warms up fast-ish though!!

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 01:34 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Huh, I'm really kinda fascinated by this so far. Excited to see where you're going with it :)

Reviewer: vphall (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 01:09 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I just read everything over the course of the day and can't wait for more.  I haven't enjoyed reading anything this much since the series.  Thank you and (please!) keep it up!!!

 

 

Reviewer: ashley cullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 10:02 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

When will the next chapter be up??? It says the story is completed...is it??? You are a very talented writer!!! Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

the story's not completed... the next chapter will go up possibly next weekend. I'm having a hard time writing during tax season.

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 08:58 PM · On: February 29, 2008

ahhhh! i love it already! :) i cant wait to see what happends! :)

Reviewer: possession (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 03:51 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I really am enjoying this stroy. I can't wait for the next update... So do it soon...LOL!! I know your busy. Just don't forget the little people who have no life and are patiently waiting.

Be Safe...

Reviewer: snuffles (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 09:09 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Very, very interesting. This is one of the more better quality stories that are about Bella and Edward outside of Twilight, and I'm very impressed. Looking forward to the next chapter in the story. 

Reviewer: AugustBravery (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 12:50 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I love this.  I love you.  Where are you? ahaha.



Author's Response:

I'm here. Just exhausted and frazzled to my last nerve by work. The next chapter will go up eventually, I promise.

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 12:42 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

lots more to ponder.. the Occhi? Why Edward wanted to play drunk.. and

they cuddled .. all together now.. *awwww* ;o)

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 12:15 AM · On: May 17 - May 18, 2008

oh tequila you magical thing you!

but not enough for another roll in the hay :( poor bella and edward.. so sexually frustrated heeh

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:49 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Enjoyed? That is an UNDERSTATMENT..

I've been saving this fic to read for a while now.. thinking i'd need to give it a good amount of concentration because i've always heard such good things about it TYLDF mentioned it, Twilighted podcast love it..

and now.. i'm addicted. Hence the tiny reviews.. but i just nEED TO READ!

 

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:27 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

AGH! He didn't close his eyes

omg .. that was..

intense.

so .. wow

yes.. can't make sentences!



Author's Response:

I can always tell when people get to chapter 11... glad you're enjoying the story so far!

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:57 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

AGH! THE KISS!

*fans self* holy hale how can i read this faster??

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:24 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Tee freaking hee!

He wants to dooo her lol

Sorry.. i know its childish but. Its SOO exciting!

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 02:41 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

HA!

Poor Alice!

Poor Bella!
and poor, poor used Jake... but hilarious chapter!

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 02:26 PM · On: March 24-27, 2008

Ew a pineapple milkshake!

I love the getting to know you stuff... its one of my favorite stages of a relationship... and looking at the stars *sigh*

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 02:18 PM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

Oh Rose you jealous cow you..

and Edward getting Bella slightly intoxicated.. AHHAHA

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Wow.. nice way to make a girl feel welcome EDDIE.. reading on...

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 01:56 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Its a quarter to midnight here and instead of sleeping.. i'm starting to read this... well worth the sleep in i'll be having tomorrow i'm sure!

I had been putting reading this off till I had time.. but after hearing all the great reviews and recc's... i'm in!

Reviewer: michellerella (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 03:36 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Awesome story! Please update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.