Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 06:01 PM · On: March 24-27, 2008

LOVING it.  Edward is so hooked already!  I'm glad Bella didn't push away when he held her close.

I loved fiesty jealous Bella and her way of deflecting the waitress :)  very cute indeed and then I grinned at Edward protecting bellas butt from being leered at :)

IS bella going to go to Haiti with him?

 

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:48 PM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

Oh you have really suckered me in, I actually found myself leaning towards my monitor reading this..... arrgghh!  I wanted the kiss!!!

loved the family dynamics and getting caught in the mini-lie.

another well written chapter.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:36 PM · On: March 22, 2008

I liked this, I like to see the bonds beginning to form between Bella and Alice.  But I think the end is more a part Edward is playing and I'm afraid that when they are alone again, he will try to go back to being cold and distant won't he?

Very well written.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Hmm I like how you are doing this.  I feel bad for Edward.  Not sure if he had always beent his way, or if someone hurt him really badly.  I think his coldness is a defense mechanism and I can't wait for bella to bring it all down.

 

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 03:34 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Very interesting beginning, I love your style of writing, it flows really well.

I love that the Volturi are the baddies :)  I think I'm going to keep on reading.

Reviewer: Za Za Zooey (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:49 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Your story is great! Are you going to update soon?

Reviewer: IndecisiveMe (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

"It was all kinds of twisted, but what could I say?  No, please, I prefer the mental facility?" - One of the best lines I've read in a while!

 

 



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: adt216 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:51 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

New chapter please please

Reviewer: Kat N Hat (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 02:01 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lastjuicykiss (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 12:48 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

more more more your such a talented writer i am so obsessed it is truly ridiculous

Reviewer: lynncullen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 08:22 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I hope you can post another chapter soon! I love this story! To me, I think it's more of a novel than a fan-fic. Please keep writing! I live for it! What else would I do at work? ; )

Reviewer: Eclipse_in_the_Desert (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:53 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

ooh you left us hanging! great story, looking forward to finding out more.

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:32 AM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

Oh Thank God (sighs of relief)....

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:03 AM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Alice is hilariously funny in this fic. I love the way you've characterized Edward.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:00 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

edward and bella are so cute!

i hope you update soon!

i really want to know what happens next!

ive read alot of stories but i have to tell you that yours is the best by far!

keep up the good work!

Reviewer: dyenessa (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:33 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

This story is FABULOUS!  Please keep writing!!!

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:33 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

I'm so mad at you I can't even begin to explain my anger. SHE LOST VIRGINITY TO MOTHER&/()/ JACOB BLACK.!!!!! GOD, I TRULY DO HATE U!!!!
(though the story and the writing is great,) 4get I said that though... I'M FURIOUS!!!

Author's Response:

she didn't lose her virginity to Jacob, they were just making out.

Reviewer: Dargot187 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:50 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

are you still out there? PLease update soon! I love this story!



Author's Response:

I'm here, just slammed busy. I am trying to get another chapter out soon.

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:49 AM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

OH MY GOD. I love how the romance develops. Great.

Reviewer: mojo (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:53 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

i am actually dying here... got to have more... please! you are awesome... please update

Reviewer: Boom_Ox (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:57 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

speechless, loving the story more andd moree updatee soon !!

Reviewer: Boom_Ox (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:34 PM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

awwww!! sweeet

 

Reviewer: Luv2readEdward (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:17 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I love this plot and all of the characters! I am going crazy waiting for an update though!

Reviewer: wendytwilight (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 04:46 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

This is a great story, love it and I cant wait for more.

Reviewer: hol8899 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:48 AM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

That last line is adorable!

I really like this story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.