Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lastjuicykiss (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 07:48 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

more more more your such a talented writer i am so obsessed it is truly ridiculous

Reviewer: lynncullen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:22 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I hope you can post another chapter soon! I love this story! To me, I think it's more of a novel than a fan-fic. Please keep writing! I live for it! What else would I do at work? ; )

Reviewer: Eclipse_in_the_Desert (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:53 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

ooh you left us hanging! great story, looking forward to finding out more.

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:32 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

Oh Thank God (sighs of relief)....

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:03 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Alice is hilariously funny in this fic. I love the way you've characterized Edward.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:00 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

edward and bella are so cute!

i hope you update soon!

i really want to know what happens next!

ive read alot of stories but i have to tell you that yours is the best by far!

keep up the good work!

Reviewer: dyenessa (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:33 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

This story is FABULOUS!  Please keep writing!!!

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:33 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

I'm so mad at you I can't even begin to explain my anger. SHE LOST VIRGINITY TO MOTHER&/()/ JACOB BLACK.!!!!! GOD, I TRULY DO HATE U!!!!
(though the story and the writing is great,) 4get I said that though... I'M FURIOUS!!!

Author's Response:

she didn't lose her virginity to Jacob, they were just making out.

Reviewer: Dargot187 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:50 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

are you still out there? PLease update soon! I love this story!



Author's Response:

I'm here, just slammed busy. I am trying to get another chapter out soon.

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:49 PM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

OH MY GOD. I love how the romance develops. Great.

Reviewer: mojo (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:53 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

i am actually dying here... got to have more... please! you are awesome... please update

Reviewer: Boom_Ox (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:57 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

speechless, loving the story more andd moree updatee soon !!

Reviewer: Boom_Ox (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:34 PM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

awwww!! sweeet

 

Reviewer: Luv2readEdward (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:17 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I love this plot and all of the characters! I am going crazy waiting for an update though!

Reviewer: wendytwilight (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 11:46 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

This is a great story, love it and I cant wait for more.

Reviewer: hol8899 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:48 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

That last line is adorable!

I really like this story!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:44 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

hahah that last part was funny!

good job with the chapter!
it was really good!

 

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 04:03 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Please update soon!  Your loyal readers can only hold on so long!

Reviewer: DazzlingIce (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 11:46 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Just rereading!  Looking forward to the next chapter.  Love the party PDA!

Reviewer: poodleann04 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 07:24 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

This story is so good!  I can't wait to find out what happens!

Reviewer: Beckylady (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:23 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Evil woman.  That was a horrible place to put a scene stop.  LOL.  I am loving this story.  You write so well.  I hope RL gives you enough peace to keep writing on this. 

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 10:37 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I really like this story. Hope you update soon - you write very well! I'd like some more romance or at least Bella/Edward action (hot tub scenes were great!) - really, it's a great story so far :)

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 09:42 PM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

okay, that was seriously hot. nice!! and i love the humor at the end :) more of this stuff please :)

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 08:22 PM · On: March 24-27, 2008

Fun! I want more Edward/Bella action :)

Reviewer: porche911turbo (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 08:09 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

well its indeed quite frustrating with all this constant cockblocking. but actually quite well written. 

updating any time soon?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.