Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Charly (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 06:28 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Please tell me you are working on another chapter.  I am dying to know  how it turns out.

Charly

Reviewer: emilove93 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 04:01 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I absolutely LOVE this story!!!!

Why the late update:(?

Reviewer: OCD_indeed (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 02:09 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I just realized that I never reviewed this latest chapter.  I have been so busy, on vacation, validating that it seems I run out of time every day.  But it's super stalking sunday again, and instead of sending a PM I am posting my super stalking skillz. :)

And no.... I won't bother you with "update" etc, because life happens and we all get caught up in it, so I will give you peace from that.

But I will say that I love this fic, and I am here for the long ride.  So you take as long as you want to finish it exactly the way you want to, and I will still be here.

OCD



Author's Response:

Much love to you, OCD. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: smoira (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 12:11 PM · On: March 24-27, 2008


Reviewer: kellierocks101 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 10:54 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

are u going to do other

Reviewer: mbele1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 04:54 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Great so far, can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: bitemetwice (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 10:32 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

write a new chapter i am adicted!!!!! please write one please!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AmyO (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:48 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I really love this chapter and for that matter, the whole story.  I like the foreshadowing, the character development, the pacing and the clash of the social classes.  I know I will take heat for saying this, but I like it more than Twilight.  Twilight is a great story truly, but as an adult I appreciate stories with a little less pure idealism and more reality.  The only change I would suggest is identify who is speaking during dialogue more frequently.  Other than that keep up the fantastic work.   



Author's Response:

I will keep that in mind... it is always a balance to identify speakers vs. letting the audience identify them to keep the text cleaner.

 

Thank you for reviewing and reading.

limona

Reviewer: Chuck (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:04 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

Girl,you are some writer.  My husband is waiting downstairs, and I can't stop reading.  Thank you for keeping Bella and Edward alive.  Too long to wait for New Moon.  Your fix is doing very nicely.

Chuck

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 05:05 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

hmm, i don't understand edward's distance. when was it established that he only wanted to be friends?

they really need to have sex again soon. i was half expecting it to happen at the piano, but oh well.

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 04:29 PM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

uh oh, i guess they'll be sharing a bed together while alice is visiting... i should just read the next chapter and find out.

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 03:59 PM · On: May 17 - May 18, 2008

i guess it's better they didn't sleep together, but who am i kidding, i really wanted it to happen. the nose nudging was for some reason very very.. cute? sensual? i don't know i liked it.

Reviewer: Charly (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

I am new to Twilighted.   Love the first two chapters.

Charly (female)

Reviewer: calusariver (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 07:23 AM · On: March 22, 2008

This is going to get really complicated, isn't it....I can already see the trouble...when does he REALLY mean what he says in public.  I can tell, I"m not going to get any work done today.

Reviewer: calusariver (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:19 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Exciting already!

Reviewer: mojo (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 02:40 AM · On: February 29, 2008

love this story

also, everyone should take time to check out Tropic of Virgo by In_a_blue_bathrobe... also a really great story

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 11:13 PM · On: March 22, 2008

i don't like edward being so cold and formal, but i guess the over-loving edward is also a bit much

Reviewer: porche911turbo (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:52 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

going insane i need an update. pleeaaassee?

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:50 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Oh this is so good.  I love all the tension you have created.  I really like your writing.  Thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: vampiregirl94 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 05:19 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

i am an addict who needs their drug...and although i am sure that you get this a lot, but...

UPDATE!

Reviewer: kkh (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 01:07 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 12:44 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Update, please?  I'm begging here <3

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:37 AM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

I love this story I really want to know whats going to happen next, please update when RL gives the opprotunity!

Thanks For Writing!!



Author's Response:

Update will go up by June 9, I think. It is already half written and I am working on it now.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 08:24 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Please update. Pretty please....

Reviewer: Scheherezade (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:36 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

please please please write some more. i want to know how this all turns out!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.