Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 12:30 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Are you still there?  Maybe you haven't updated because you are spending time writing all the chapters out so that it will be complete the next time you update? Maybe?

Reviewer: ArtOfLookingSideways (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 11:42 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

OMG this has got to be one of the best pieces of fan fiction I have ever read. PLS PLS PLS continue it because I am dying to know what happens next!!!!!

Keep up the good work! =)



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: lilgoblin (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:16 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Hey, I've loved your story so far.  Its really well written and probably one the best pieces of fanfiction I've ever read.  I hope you will update soon!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:28 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I don't know how it would all turn out...they're drawn to each other and the hopeless romantic in me want them to be able to work things through. However, there's also a huge part of me that is thinking like Emmet. 

*Sigh* Update soon, will you? Your story rocks!  Thanks :)



Author's Response:

You're wise to think like Emmett.

Thank you for reading/reviewing!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:03 PM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

oh no! Alice will stay with Edward and Bella?

They'd have to share a room then! LOL!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 05:15 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

how can she not even be more public associating with the Cullens?

Wouldn't people want to know the background of the fiancee?

I think Edward should have told Bella about the date of the deposition...she should at least be given time to mentally prepare for it.

Reviewer: Brina_cullen (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 01:14 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

please please pleasr continue ! i really enjoy your story! and can't waite to hear more

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 11:49 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

OMG! This is sooo messed up!!!!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 11:30 AM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

oh no, i luv this chapter!

Bella is having nightmares..she's in a false identity....interacting with Jacob is like being in her tennis shoes and her sweats. It's easy and comfortable. I mean, crap, I'm just reading her POV and I sweat for her, i can't imagine having to keep up with Edward and all the lies. Edward is surreal, Jacob is real, simple as that.

Reviewer: MidnightStorms (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 10:58 AM · On: March 22, 2008

I'm really enjoying this, it flows really well, doesn't seemed forced you know?  Bella's made me chuckle too lol

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 09:40 AM · On: February 29, 2008

you had me at EPOV...

it's only the first chapter and I'm dying to read the rest of the chaps!

luv it!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 06:45 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Babe's right, what can we do to get you to continue with this story. I want to know what happens... Please continues. Pleassse...

Reviewer: Babe (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 06:33 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Have you totally given up on this story!?  I am so disappointed, as it has, so far, been my favorite of all of the AU/AH stories on Twilighted.  What can we do to tempt you to continue?



Author's Response:

I haven't given up. I've started writing again. Hopefully there will be a chapter in a couple of weeks.

Reviewer: tammypz (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 02:49 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

LOVE this story...I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: StarryStarryNight (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:41 PM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

Seriously I know how crazy this probably sounds, but my breath literally hitched at the end of this chapter during Bella's true confession lol...i love this story already

Reviewer: starlit skyes (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:20 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Wow, I really love this fic! The plot is great, the characterization flawless, and altoegether great writing.

Of course, the romance but of it is moving a little slower that I would have liked, but it's subtle, and I love it.

The smut wasn't too explicit, and I love that, too.

I like the gardener ... I like how you put the characters from the book in here, and just changed their status, sort of, but kept them in character.

I especially loved the bits when bella spills the wine on Jessica, and the bit when edward and Bella get drunk

Great job, great writing!! Please, please, please update soon. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your thoughtful review. I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: angbo (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 07:32 PM · On: April 27 - May 5, 2008

awesome story so far.  Staying up way too late to read it.

Reviewer: angbo (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:22 PM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

wow that was steamy!

Reviewer: angbo (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 02:34 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

great chapter.  I can't wait to read the next.

Reviewer: tnkrbellsam (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:33 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I can't tell you how much I've enjoyed this story.  I've re-read it twice, in hopes that when I come to the end of this chapter, you will have updated.  I have to know whats gonna happen between Bella and Edward.  Do the Volturi come for her?  Does Edward finally admit his feelings for her?  Shouldn't Alice have her baby soon?  I need answers.  I love this story, and how its written and I can't wait to read some more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your great review. I can't answer your questions, but I enjoyed reading them.

Reviewer: msthing211 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:42 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Love, love, love this.  Please add more...especially Bella/Edward LUV scenes.  Great story!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:15 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Hi! This is a wonderful story. Keep it going!

Reviewer: zoegerava (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 05:29 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I really enjoy this story and was wondering if there were gonna be any updates any time soon.



Author's Response:

It will be a couple of weeks. I had an unplanned absence from writing, but I have started writing again.

Reviewer: SunMoonStars (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 01:18 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Time to update please!!! You are killing us here!!!!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 05:22 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

sigh. I am just loving this story. can't wait to see where you go with them next!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.