Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 05:23 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Now we're getting somewhere! Yeah! Love this story!

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 10:12 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

What......the hell....is goin here? I really didnt picture this at all. I thought Edward and Bella were suppose to fall in love. Plus, I didnt think her ass would so damn stupid!!! The story is addicting, yes. But this chapter just pissed me off!!!

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

This is a very weird change for Edwards character. It's hard to picture him as an asshole...lol

Reviewer: edwardsmyluvr (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 07:18 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

WWOOWW! i lyk love it u need to make more it was amazin and i loved it plz make more!

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 07:04 PM · On: February 29, 2008

So far so good....i like it

Reviewer: edwardluva84 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 04:07 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I just wanted to let you know that I LOVE this story.  It's so addicting!  lol.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Red_9415 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:10 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Wow, I love the way you make the charcters dance around their feelings. You have to continue writing. You make Edward so....unpredictable, and i love every minute of it! Fabulous writing, please continue.

Reviewer: RomperStomper (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 09:41 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

oh the anticipation is killing me!

Reviewer: mell9 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 08:56 AM · On: February 29, 2008

dear i adored this story so i really hope you update soon. =P

Reviewer: suchgreatheights (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 07:53 AM · On: February 29, 2008

I love this story, def my fav!! I would be forever grateful if you updated soon :)

Reviewer: SaraiR88 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:27 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I just read all 16 chapters in one sitting. must. have. more.

 

love it

Reviewer: MuirnBeathaDans (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 02:21 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Please update =( I miss this story.



Author's Response:

I'm trying to update in a couple of weeks (that is how long it takes me to write a chapter...)

Thanks for not forgetting HIPS.

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:27 AM · On: March 24-27, 2008

good job, they are cute so far. still waiting for something horrible to happen.

Michelle

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 05:35 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Great job!

Reviewer: gxtgal (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 03:35 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I just read this whole story today and I love it. I hope there will be a new chapter very soon!

Reviewer: scoots_357 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:46 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Love this story!!!  When will there be more?

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 10:31 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

WOW!!!This story is great...hope you update soon.

Reviewer: AugustBravery (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:16 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I absolutely love (and miss) this story.  I wish it could be updated soon...please? Pretty please? :)



Author's Response:

Hopefully a couple of weeks. I'm working on the chapter.

Reviewer: loveAnnie (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:42 PM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

I really do enjoy your style.

Nice work.

Reviewer: loveAnnie (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Hmmmm, you have peaked my interest.  :)

Reviewer: xjennjennx (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:19 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Ah I love this story! I can't wait to see what happens next! Hurrrry!! =)

Reviewer: xjennjennx (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:56 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

I'm still blaiming Jacob. haha

Reviewer: xjennjennx (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 06:58 PM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

Damn Jacob! He always finds a way into everything haha

Reviewer: ForbiddenFyre (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:47 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

I LOVE this story I was reading it on fanfiction earlier. Have you updated farther on there or does it match with this one? Anyhoo, you're doing an amazing job with this and I can not wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response:

I haven't updated further. I had an unanticipated absence from fanfiction land... but now I'm back.

Reviewer: melb229 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:20 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!  I've read all 16 chapters in 3 hours.  Please do not discontinue this story.  You can't leave us hanging like this!!  :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.