Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:27 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm still here!! Thanks for the amazing update. I absolutely cannot wait for more!!!

Reviewer: katydid2363 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:27 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Welcome back!  And what a comeback!  Edward and all his dirty thoughts!  HA! You know we loved it!  Great chapter!  I missed this story and I am really glad to see you back!

Reviewer: ocd-ang (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:24 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Thank God you are back! I have been waiting somewhat patiently. :)   Thank you!!!!!

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:24 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am so happy that you are back!!  Poor Bella.  Poor Edward.  I hope they get through this alive.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:21 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

so glad this story isn't dead...i've been dying to know what happens and how it ends!  i'm glad you're back. :)

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:21 AM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Just rereading the chapter.  I love this story!

Reviewer: LoveSunshine (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:21 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Great chapter. I really want to see Edward admit to himself that he is fully in love with Bella!

Reviewer: mrafiki19 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:21 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

So glad you're back! I just discovered this story and am thrilled that you're writing it again.  Can't wait to see where you're taking it!

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:20 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I have missed this story! Thanks for the update. I am even more excited for the next chapter after where you left off!

Reviewer: Scully (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:20 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I couldn't believe it when my email said that this story was updated. I thought for sure it was abandon. I know you probably have a real life but this was one of my favroite stories, please don't make us wait so long again. BTW, I love how you've placed the lemon, after the testimony.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:19 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Welcome back!  I actually squealed when I saw the update.  There are no words to describe how I have missed this story!

Great update!  You brought back Wetward -- thank you!  I love Wetward!!!

Edward was just so incredibly sweet, kind, and caring.  It is amazing how much he has grown and changed since Bella has been with him.  His determination to be there for her was fierce.  And of course, he set up all the necessary deversions so that no one would know.  And, oh my, when Edward offered to run off with Bella ... gah ...  my heart exploded!

I am so eager to see what happens next!!  Thanks again for the update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the welcome and for your continuing support of this story. :)

And yes, Wetward came back. The world can never have another Wetward.

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:19 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

are you kidding me? i was beyond thrilled when i saw that you had updated. there is something about this story that just keeps me titillated and intrigued. seriously. every chapter (and oh, it's torture that they're so spread apart, but the anticipation certainly has time to build) i long for edward and bella to kiss again, and every time edward holds back i hurt right along with bella. this was so beautiful, the way she just opens herself up to him, tells him her fears, tells him he makes her happy! i love her candor. and then how that just ignites something within edward. i truly hope after this he doesn't keep trying to lie to himself and her. they love each other, period.

i also love the pool scene, when they were floating on ther backs. that had a kind of a magical feel to it. innocent and affectionate.



Author's Response:

Rochelle,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review and for your continued support of the story. The pool scene was my favorite scene, so I'm glad you enjoyed it. Edward and Bella are growing so much, I'm glad you can see it. :)

Christina

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:19 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am SO SO SO SO SO happy this story is back!!  Its definetly a favorite of mine!

Reviewer: anne86 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:18 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

WOW!!!!!!! That was so worth the wait. There are so many things to comment on, that I enjoyed. I swear I had a smile on my face the whole time I was reading the chapter.

I loved when Edward made sure he got his way to go to the depostion with Bella, it really showed the depth of his feelings. Then, he offered to run away with her and I swooned. I'm pretty sure Bella did too. My favorite part had to be when Bella confessed how happy Edward made her.

Thank you so much for the update and for sharing your amazing talents with us. This story is incredible. I am going to reread the chapter just in case I missed anything.



Author's Response:

anne,

Thanks so much for your review and your support!

limona

Reviewer: southerndaisy (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:17 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I was so excited to see the update.  I thought I was dreaming for a minute.  Welcome back!  You have been missed. 

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:17 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

excellent! glad to see you back. i found this story during your "hiatus" and i can't wait for more! glad to see edward and bella take it to the next level again.

Reviewer: COLDASICEx3 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:16 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Hey, I missed this story! Thanks for updating. I'm really nervous about the ending, actually. Like, a bite-my-nails nervous.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Georgia29 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:14 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Hey. Im definatly still reading. Love this story. Keep it up!
Georgia29

Reviewer: thejamster (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:14 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Thank you for updating! What an awesome chapter...!!! I hope we'll see the next update soon, I'm absolutely dying to find out what happens next!! :o)

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:13 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

So glad you updated. I know many are. I loved it, as always.

Reviewer: themoose-within (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:12 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

STILL READING. Of course! I read your smut mondays, and wondered when an update would come.

Everyone's picked the night before my exams start to update their fabulous stories. God must hate me.... or love me in a very harsh way.

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:11 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Wow! I can't believe they did the whole deposition thing...and that she's going to testify!  Haha leave it to Edward to think everything coming out of Bella's mouth was something sexual--but I'm not gonna lie, i'm so glad they're finally becoming more sexually attracted to each other.  Even tho they're not "really" an official couple, they are close friends under extreme circumstances, plus its Bella and Edward, they'll always be together haha, but i think that them doing this last bit of the chapter is good for their relationship because they obviously both want to be together, they just haven't admitted it out loud :D  Can't wait for the next chapter...don't worry I'm still readin'!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for sticking with the story and taking the time to share your thoughts on the chapter with me!

Reviewer: runaway_smile (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:10 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Read it. Loved it. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: lastjuicykiss (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:10 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

great great great stuff.... i love where this is headed i have been a dedicated fan since the beginning i am so glad hips is back!!!!

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:09 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Absolutely loved it. :) Books

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.