Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Scully (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:20 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I couldn't believe it when my email said that this story was updated. I thought for sure it was abandon. I know you probably have a real life but this was one of my favroite stories, please don't make us wait so long again. BTW, I love how you've placed the lemon, after the testimony.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:19 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Welcome back!  I actually squealed when I saw the update.  There are no words to describe how I have missed this story!

Great update!  You brought back Wetward -- thank you!  I love Wetward!!!

Edward was just so incredibly sweet, kind, and caring.  It is amazing how much he has grown and changed since Bella has been with him.  His determination to be there for her was fierce.  And of course, he set up all the necessary deversions so that no one would know.  And, oh my, when Edward offered to run off with Bella ... gah ...  my heart exploded!

I am so eager to see what happens next!!  Thanks again for the update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the welcome and for your continuing support of this story. :)

And yes, Wetward came back. The world can never have another Wetward.

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:19 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

are you kidding me? i was beyond thrilled when i saw that you had updated. there is something about this story that just keeps me titillated and intrigued. seriously. every chapter (and oh, it's torture that they're so spread apart, but the anticipation certainly has time to build) i long for edward and bella to kiss again, and every time edward holds back i hurt right along with bella. this was so beautiful, the way she just opens herself up to him, tells him her fears, tells him he makes her happy! i love her candor. and then how that just ignites something within edward. i truly hope after this he doesn't keep trying to lie to himself and her. they love each other, period.

i also love the pool scene, when they were floating on ther backs. that had a kind of a magical feel to it. innocent and affectionate.



Author's Response:

Rochelle,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review and for your continued support of the story. The pool scene was my favorite scene, so I'm glad you enjoyed it. Edward and Bella are growing so much, I'm glad you can see it. :)

Christina

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:19 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am SO SO SO SO SO happy this story is back!!  Its definetly a favorite of mine!

Reviewer: anne86 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:18 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

WOW!!!!!!! That was so worth the wait. There are so many things to comment on, that I enjoyed. I swear I had a smile on my face the whole time I was reading the chapter.

I loved when Edward made sure he got his way to go to the depostion with Bella, it really showed the depth of his feelings. Then, he offered to run away with her and I swooned. I'm pretty sure Bella did too. My favorite part had to be when Bella confessed how happy Edward made her.

Thank you so much for the update and for sharing your amazing talents with us. This story is incredible. I am going to reread the chapter just in case I missed anything.



Author's Response:

anne,

Thanks so much for your review and your support!

limona

Reviewer: southerndaisy (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:17 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I was so excited to see the update.  I thought I was dreaming for a minute.  Welcome back!  You have been missed. 

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:17 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

excellent! glad to see you back. i found this story during your "hiatus" and i can't wait for more! glad to see edward and bella take it to the next level again.

Reviewer: COLDASICEx3 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:16 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Hey, I missed this story! Thanks for updating. I'm really nervous about the ending, actually. Like, a bite-my-nails nervous.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Georgia29 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:14 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Hey. Im definatly still reading. Love this story. Keep it up!
Georgia29

Reviewer: thejamster (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:14 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Thank you for updating! What an awesome chapter...!!! I hope we'll see the next update soon, I'm absolutely dying to find out what happens next!! :o)

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:13 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

So glad you updated. I know many are. I loved it, as always.

Reviewer: themoose-within (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:12 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

STILL READING. Of course! I read your smut mondays, and wondered when an update would come.

Everyone's picked the night before my exams start to update their fabulous stories. God must hate me.... or love me in a very harsh way.

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:11 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Wow! I can't believe they did the whole deposition thing...and that she's going to testify!  Haha leave it to Edward to think everything coming out of Bella's mouth was something sexual--but I'm not gonna lie, i'm so glad they're finally becoming more sexually attracted to each other.  Even tho they're not "really" an official couple, they are close friends under extreme circumstances, plus its Bella and Edward, they'll always be together haha, but i think that them doing this last bit of the chapter is good for their relationship because they obviously both want to be together, they just haven't admitted it out loud :D  Can't wait for the next chapter...don't worry I'm still readin'!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for sticking with the story and taking the time to share your thoughts on the chapter with me!

Reviewer: runaway_smile (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:10 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Read it. Loved it. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: lastjuicykiss (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:10 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

great great great stuff.... i love where this is headed i have been a dedicated fan since the beginning i am so glad hips is back!!!!

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:09 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Absolutely loved it. :) Books

Reviewer: ernzo (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:09 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Omg I have never been more happy at a notification of an update. I serioulsy ADORE this story and I am beyond thrilled that you updated. I cannot wait for more becuase you stopped just as the getting was goooood. :D I hope that you update more soon :)

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:08 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

YES! finaly, a chapter! lol, and a  brilliant one as always :)

Reviewer: Momstheteacher (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:07 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I was wondering when we were going to get an update on this story.  I like that there seems to be more changes in Edward.  I just wish he wouldn't have stopped Bella from speaking her mind.  I think he needs to know how she feels, and she needs to know what he is thinking and feeling too.  I know, we all hope they get there eventually.  I just dislike this in between time.  It's nice to have the story back and hopefully you will be able to update soon.

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:07 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

That was such a great chapter...and to end it with a little lemon, you're too good to us :)

Reviewer: Shug (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:07 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Pardon me while I channel Alice momentarily.

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! 

Now that I have that out of my syste, I was so excited to see a new chapter that I dropped everything (i.e. ignored hubby til he finally gave up trying to talk to me and went to bed) to read immediately.  Fabulous chapter, and I'm so glad you did it from Edward's POV.  We were given all the info we needed of the deposition without it being overwhelming, and even more importantly, we saw Edward's reaction to Bella's precarious sitaution.  Loved it.

I'll be looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the squee! :)

I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: chloey24 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:03 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Wow, that was definately worth the wait!  I love this story.  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:03 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

So glad for the update - this is a great story and I was afraid that you had stopped writing it!  Loved that Bella and Edward got together again! 

Reviewer: americnxidiot (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:02 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Sigh.

This update made me so happy.

I really enjoy seeing the changes that have taken place in Edward since the beginning of this story. And as always... super protective Emmett, scared but determined Bella, ... fuck, all of the characters. This story is so good.



Author's Response:

Your review made me happy. Thank you.

Reviewer: lolaphilologist (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:01 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm so happy this story is going on! And what a great chapter to pick up on.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.