Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:37 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I WAS SO EXCITED TO SEE THAT YOU HAD POSTED ANOTHER CHAPTER!!  IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE.  THANK YOU.

Reviewer: Killerbunys (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:34 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Still here, and this was so worth the wait!

I've missed this Edward, beautiful dumb ass that he is.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I think.  :)

Reviewer: Emeralds and Rubies (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:34 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

YEAH!!!!! Finally, an update!!!!! :) Great chapter. I'm glad the deposition is finally over...we are one step closer to the end!!!!! Please update soon!

Reviewer: GoldenGirl115 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:34 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Loved it! So glad you updated!!

Reviewer: banana526 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:33 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I am so happy that you did not drop this story!  I love it...

Reviewer: banana526 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:33 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am so happy that you did not drop this story!  I love it...

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:33 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I literally squealed when I saw this was updated!!! Yay! Part of me is thinking about reading it all over again, just to make sure I'm caught up and all....

Great chapter! I really hope we find out what she found out about the Volturi and the rest of it soon! I also loved the Bella/Edward interaction, it's sweet to see how he's falling for her completely, even if he barley realizes it!

Thanks so much for the update!!!



Author's Response:

Thank so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:32 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I loved this chapter and seeing Edward and Bella finally together again. I was so anxious for the deposition. I missed you and am glad that you are back. I will never stop reading this story. It is wonderful!

Reviewer: emarroquin (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:32 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm glad they waited all this time to act on their desires.  They both have grown so much since then and this night will mean so much more to them both.  I'm glad to see that you are back.

 

E

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:32 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Fabulous as always and worth waiting for.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Libby Michaels (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:32 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm happy to see that you haven't abandoned the story.  I was getting into it, and then you went away.  Pout.  I thought this section was good.  It moved the plot along, and its about damn time those two got some more lovin'.  Any more sexual tension and they would have gone Chernobyl.  I'm assuming that they missed something Alice will later discover...?  I'm intrigued.  --LM



Author's Response:

Nope, it's not abandoned. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:32 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm so excited you updated!  I've read through your story twice while waiting for updates.  Great chapter....can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: hairart1116 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:31 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Amazing...awesome...the wait was AGONIZING but SO worth it!  I love this story and I am SO happy that Edward is finally giving in to his feelings...God I hope it lasts!  :)

Reviewer: LVB (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:30 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I think I nearly fell off my seat when I saw you had updated- assignment to do? What assignment? Teheh.

 

Excellent chapter! Thanks for the reminder of what happened last chapter too. The Edward in this chapter was amazing- he is slowly starting to realise he has feelings for Bella.

This story is truly well written and I can't wait to see how it all pans out!

Reviewer: Hahny (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:28 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm so glad you're back!!  Thank you for continuing this story. 

I can’t even imagine where you’re going to take these characters.  It seems every scenario that I come up with just leads to someone getting killed.  I’m hoping you have a HEA for us.

 

Reviewer: Suzana382 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:27 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Still Reading!!!  I think u still have a great following and its well worth it!!! Cant wait for the next chapter!!!!  Hope its soon!!!!

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:27 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm still here!! Thanks for the amazing update. I absolutely cannot wait for more!!!

Reviewer: katydid2363 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:27 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Welcome back!  And what a comeback!  Edward and all his dirty thoughts!  HA! You know we loved it!  Great chapter!  I missed this story and I am really glad to see you back!

Reviewer: ocd-ang (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:24 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Thank God you are back! I have been waiting somewhat patiently. :)   Thank you!!!!!

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:24 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am so happy that you are back!!  Poor Bella.  Poor Edward.  I hope they get through this alive.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:21 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

so glad this story isn't dead...i've been dying to know what happens and how it ends!  i'm glad you're back. :)

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:21 PM · On: June 3 - June 6, 2008

Just rereading the chapter.  I love this story!

Reviewer: LoveSunshine (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:21 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Great chapter. I really want to see Edward admit to himself that he is fully in love with Bella!

Reviewer: mrafiki19 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:21 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

So glad you're back! I just discovered this story and am thrilled that you're writing it again.  Can't wait to see where you're taking it!

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:20 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I have missed this story! Thanks for the update. I am even more excited for the next chapter after where you left off!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.