Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:46 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Hey there. Just wanted to say how much I am enjoying your writing.  Looking forward to the next chapter and wondering what will transpire between our favorite characters.

Don't wait too long to update....story is just great

Thanks for taking the time to write....

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:46 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Hey there. Just wanted to say how much I am enjoying your writing.  Looking forward to the next chapter and wondering what will transpire between our favorite characters.

Don't wait too long to update....story is just great

Thanks for taking the time to write....

Reviewer: Tallulah Remiter (Anonymous) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:44 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Oh. Happy. Day. 

Seriously, Limona...this story could go a year without updating and I would squee like a little girl getting her first pony ride when it did.  I will NEVER not want to read this...

Every detail of this chapter was wonderful, but I have to say the ending was what I've been waiting for ~ Edward letting his guard down and loving Bella.  I know he's not calling it that yet, but he's loving her.  And I'm LOVING IT! :) 

Thank you so, SO much for a wonderful chapter.

XOXOX ~

Lu :)



Author's Response:

Lu,

Thank you so much for your support and for your kind words. I'm so delighted you enjoyed the chapter.

Christina

 

Reviewer: tnkrbellsam (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:41 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

O MY GOSH!!!!!!!  You have no idea the loud squeel that came out of my mouth when I checked my email and saw that this story had been updated.  This was my very first taste of fanfiction and I have been dying for it to be updated.  I even got my twin sister hooked on this story.  Every day we talk about the different stories we are reading, and each time we complain because HIPS hasn't been updated yet.  Well, today the wait is finally over.  Once I could breathe again, I imediately called my sister and as soon as she picked up the phone, I shouted into it, GUESS WHAT'S BEEN UPDATED".  We proceeded to scream like 8 year olds at a Jonas Brothers concert, instead of the mature 27 year olds we are.  I am so happy you are back.  I was momentarily placated by your one shot done for Smut Mondays (BTW you should totally work that into a whole story....but please finish HIPS first).  I am also anxiously awaiting Merger of Two Hearts to be completed(another wonderfuly original story I can't get enough of).  I am amazed at your talent.  I have never enjoyed a story so much.  I'm even willing to conciede that I think HIPS may be my new favorite story.....EVER.  Yes, I'm a huge Twilight fan, and of course, I love them all dearly, but there is something about HIPS that is just amazing.  Its smart, and funny, and dangerous, and sad all in one.  And I'm so glad you are back!!  Please  keep it up!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for sticking with the story. I'm honored to be one of your favorites! And yes, I will finish HIPS and Merger before I start on that new story with Oxy. Thank you for taking the time to tell me you're reading and how much you like the story, it makes me smile big.

Reviewer: uhyourface (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:41 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

i wanna audit you in the best possible way. thank goodness tax season is ovah! we missed you...you make US happy :) welcome back!

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:40 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

still reading, still engrossed, still captivated.  bravo. 

it's hard to wait for more, but you reward us so well...

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:40 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm glad they are finally showing their true feelings to each other...even though they seem to hide a lot from each other (and themselves).  I look forward to more chapters!

Reviewer: ZephyrEffect (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:40 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Thank you, thank you for updating!  I love this story so much, as soon as I received the notification that the story was updated I had to read it (even though I really should be going to bed... LOL).

Absolutely loved it, you didn't miss a beat.  Please continue to update it.  :)

Reviewer: hockeygal (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:40 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am so freaking excited that you updated this chapter... I dont know about everyone else, but I love this story and I have been waiting so long for you to update it... Please keep going... I want Bella and Edward together... I want the wedding to happen... Please keep writting!!!!!

Reviewer: jenniesmith (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:39 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

LOVE this chapter... so glad that they are finally giving into each other and not holding back... simply divine!!

xoxo
jennie

Author's Response:

Jennie!

It's been ages since I've seen you around, chica. I hope you're doing well.

Hugs,

Christina

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:38 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Definitely still reading! Particularly happy to be so as it didn't seem like it would be updated.

Poor conflicted Edward - will he get up the courage to admit he loves her in time? Will the Volturi kidnap her? Will she ever work out exactly what she thinks about him?

So many questions, you're keeping me on pleasurable tenterhooks. love the voice you've created for edward though, it's excellent. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for continuing to follow the story!

I haven't heard anyone say "tenterhooks" in a long time. It made my morning.

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:37 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I WAS SO EXCITED TO SEE THAT YOU HAD POSTED ANOTHER CHAPTER!!  IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE.  THANK YOU.

Reviewer: Killerbunys (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:34 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Still here, and this was so worth the wait!

I've missed this Edward, beautiful dumb ass that he is.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I think.  :)

Reviewer: Emeralds and Rubies (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:34 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

YEAH!!!!! Finally, an update!!!!! :) Great chapter. I'm glad the deposition is finally over...we are one step closer to the end!!!!! Please update soon!

Reviewer: GoldenGirl115 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:34 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Loved it! So glad you updated!!

Reviewer: banana526 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:33 AM · On: February 29, 2008

I am so happy that you did not drop this story!  I love it...

Reviewer: banana526 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:33 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am so happy that you did not drop this story!  I love it...

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:33 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I literally squealed when I saw this was updated!!! Yay! Part of me is thinking about reading it all over again, just to make sure I'm caught up and all....

Great chapter! I really hope we find out what she found out about the Volturi and the rest of it soon! I also loved the Bella/Edward interaction, it's sweet to see how he's falling for her completely, even if he barley realizes it!

Thanks so much for the update!!!



Author's Response:

Thank so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:32 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I loved this chapter and seeing Edward and Bella finally together again. I was so anxious for the deposition. I missed you and am glad that you are back. I will never stop reading this story. It is wonderful!

Reviewer: emarroquin (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:32 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm glad they waited all this time to act on their desires.  They both have grown so much since then and this night will mean so much more to them both.  I'm glad to see that you are back.

 

E

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:32 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Fabulous as always and worth waiting for.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Libby Michaels (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:32 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm happy to see that you haven't abandoned the story.  I was getting into it, and then you went away.  Pout.  I thought this section was good.  It moved the plot along, and its about damn time those two got some more lovin'.  Any more sexual tension and they would have gone Chernobyl.  I'm assuming that they missed something Alice will later discover...?  I'm intrigued.  --LM



Author's Response:

Nope, it's not abandoned. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:32 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm so excited you updated!  I've read through your story twice while waiting for updates.  Great chapter....can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: hairart1116 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:31 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Amazing...awesome...the wait was AGONIZING but SO worth it!  I love this story and I am SO happy that Edward is finally giving in to his feelings...God I hope it lasts!  :)

Reviewer: LVB (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:30 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I think I nearly fell off my seat when I saw you had updated- assignment to do? What assignment? Teheh.

 

Excellent chapter! Thanks for the reminder of what happened last chapter too. The Edward in this chapter was amazing- he is slowly starting to realise he has feelings for Bella.

This story is truly well written and I can't wait to see how it all pans out!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.