Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: amwillis (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:56 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Ok.  To start.. I am the crappy kind of fanfic reader that never writes reviews. :(  I just never know what to write.  I read your story several months ago and was really bummed that there hadn't been any new chapters.  I am super excited that you are now continuing the story.  I love this story!  Definitely still reading!

Angie

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:55 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am thoroughly enjoying this story was felt like I had receieved an early christmas present when I received notification that you had updated. =)

I have enjoyed the slow build between Edward and Bella. I think the dynamic has been very well developed and I'm excited to see where the rest of it goes.

~Lisa

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:52 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

This chapter was great!  Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Lola Schatzi (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:45 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I was SO excited to see the update! I loved this chapter. I laughed so hard at Edward turning everything Bella said into something dirty. And I loved that he just had to be with her in Portland. 

Of course the end of the chapter was amazing. All the sexual tension built up between the two of them, it was bound to happen sooner or later! I'm just glad it happened! 

Loved the chapter!



Author's Response:

Lola, thanks so much for your longtime support, I really appreciate it! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter :)

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:41 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

So good so very good. So happy to have you back. Loved it and can't wait to read more.

 

Reviewer: MakaPaka (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:36 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Oh, it's so perfect!!! I waited patiently for your next chapter, and here it is, more perfect than I ever imagined. Are they really "together" now, or will they wake up next morning and still be just friends? I keep hoping that they will realize that they don't want to be just friends, and get engaged for real. Can't wait!!! Keep up the good work, honey :-)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:34 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I loved this chapter, I like how Edward really cares for her and you can see that with the small things that he does, I think that it is sweet how he made sure that he was with her in Portland so that she would feel safe with him around. I also like how went to the trouble of making sure they had good alibi's as well.

Yay for Alice staying over as well, the little one will be here shortly!

Reviewer: loveAnnie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:30 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Woooo Hooo an update!!!!

I am still reading! 

Reviewer: tarad (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:28 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

This chapter was great. I am so glad they finally kissed again!

Reviewer: eridani (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:20 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Wow- it has been ages! But I was ecstatic when I saw the update. The coming weeks sound like they could be pretty hair raising now that the Volturi know she's alive. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: lalinda1236 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:12 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

UMMM ME IM STILL READING!!! i almost fell off my bed when i got a twilighted email saying this story had been updated i been waiting forever lol.. so excited it's getting so good can't wait for the next chapter LITERALLY CAN'T WAIT lol... you rock my laptop screen

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:09 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I loved this chapter!  I knew you were busy, so didn't want to pester you to update, but was so thrilled when I heard an update was on its way.  You certainly didn't disappoint!

I love how you give us just a little bit more information on what was happening when Bella worked for the Volturi.  I get the feeling Jenks ended up dead, and she is testifying as to who killed him?  Her description of how they looked during her deposition was frightening.  I could sense her terror.  Especially since they now know she is alive.  I expect them to come looking for her.

When Alice came to stay, and they moved into the same room, I wondered how long they could last!  Apparently, not very long at all.  They have certainly grown to love each other, even if they can't admit it to themselves, much less the other.  I hope they do grow to be able to do that.

Only 8 or 9 more?  Sad.  I have loved this story.



Author's Response:

Babette, thank you so much for your long-time support, I appreciate it so much. As for Jenks... I wouldn't count on him being dead.

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: MidnightStorms (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:05 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Ahh, I'm soo happy you updated!!
Still lovin it. 

Mwah x

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:05 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Oh, limona!!! I was so glad to see the update notice for this in my inbox this morning. This is one of my absolute favourite stories. The story is intriguing, the romance is a nice slow build, and the writing is spectacular.

You, my dear, have been greatly missed. :)



Author's Response:

Ginny! Thanks so much for your long-standing support. It means a lot to me. And thank you for the welcome back!

Reviewer: valmaldo75 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:03 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

FANTASTIC -- what a great chapter -- I am loving how the story is developing -- the suspense is killing me -- I can't wait for the next chapter to be posted

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:03 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am still here reading, I love this story!!!!!

My only problem is it ended too soon lol. I needed more!

 

Reviewer: Livie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:58 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I was so happy to see that you updated this awesome story and this chapter did not disappoint! I can't wait to see how this plays out, it's truly an original story that has been so fun to read! I hope you update again soon!

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:58 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Trust me, we'll ALL be reading every chapter you post!  I saw some of the Twilighted authors twittering last night that you had posted and the fanfiction world went crazy.  We all love this story, and are thrilled beyond words that life and work have left you some time to get back to it.

 

This was a wonderful chapter, and of course we've all been holding our breaths to see Edward melt a little more.  You didn't disappoint!!

Reviewer: amylynnat (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:57 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I was so happy to see that you'd updated, I love this story and I'd missed it.  It's quite well written and very compelling.  Thanks for writing and i can't wait for you to update again.

AL

Reviewer: elphabacy35 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:56 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm still reading, I love this story!

Reviewer: vamptramp16 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:55 AM · On: February 29, 2008

I love it!  Keep it coming!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:52 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm still reading! I loved this chapter and the feelings he obviously has for her. I know that there's some drama coming up, and I'm scared!

Reviewer: tweiss007 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:51 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Wow!  I loved it!  You jumped right back into it perfectly.  Thanks for the great chapter! 

Reviewer: tweiss007 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:51 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Wow!  I loved it!  You jumped right back into it perfectly.  Thanks for the great chapter! 

Reviewer: Crista Irene (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:50 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Thank you thank you thank you for updating! I'm so glad Edward is finally coming around to his feelings for Bella. I look forward to the next chapter. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.