Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lalinda1236 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:12 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

UMMM ME IM STILL READING!!! i almost fell off my bed when i got a twilighted email saying this story had been updated i been waiting forever lol.. so excited it's getting so good can't wait for the next chapter LITERALLY CAN'T WAIT lol... you rock my laptop screen

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:09 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I loved this chapter!  I knew you were busy, so didn't want to pester you to update, but was so thrilled when I heard an update was on its way.  You certainly didn't disappoint!

I love how you give us just a little bit more information on what was happening when Bella worked for the Volturi.  I get the feeling Jenks ended up dead, and she is testifying as to who killed him?  Her description of how they looked during her deposition was frightening.  I could sense her terror.  Especially since they now know she is alive.  I expect them to come looking for her.

When Alice came to stay, and they moved into the same room, I wondered how long they could last!  Apparently, not very long at all.  They have certainly grown to love each other, even if they can't admit it to themselves, much less the other.  I hope they do grow to be able to do that.

Only 8 or 9 more?  Sad.  I have loved this story.



Author's Response:

Babette, thank you so much for your long-time support, I appreciate it so much. As for Jenks... I wouldn't count on him being dead.

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: MidnightStorms (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:05 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Ahh, I'm soo happy you updated!!
Still lovin it. 

Mwah x

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:05 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Oh, limona!!! I was so glad to see the update notice for this in my inbox this morning. This is one of my absolute favourite stories. The story is intriguing, the romance is a nice slow build, and the writing is spectacular.

You, my dear, have been greatly missed. :)



Author's Response:

Ginny! Thanks so much for your long-standing support. It means a lot to me. And thank you for the welcome back!

Reviewer: valmaldo75 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:03 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

FANTASTIC -- what a great chapter -- I am loving how the story is developing -- the suspense is killing me -- I can't wait for the next chapter to be posted

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:03 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am still here reading, I love this story!!!!!

My only problem is it ended too soon lol. I needed more!

 

Reviewer: Livie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:58 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I was so happy to see that you updated this awesome story and this chapter did not disappoint! I can't wait to see how this plays out, it's truly an original story that has been so fun to read! I hope you update again soon!

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:58 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Trust me, we'll ALL be reading every chapter you post!  I saw some of the Twilighted authors twittering last night that you had posted and the fanfiction world went crazy.  We all love this story, and are thrilled beyond words that life and work have left you some time to get back to it.

 

This was a wonderful chapter, and of course we've all been holding our breaths to see Edward melt a little more.  You didn't disappoint!!

Reviewer: amylynnat (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:57 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I was so happy to see that you'd updated, I love this story and I'd missed it.  It's quite well written and very compelling.  Thanks for writing and i can't wait for you to update again.

AL

Reviewer: elphabacy35 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:56 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm still reading, I love this story!

Reviewer: vamptramp16 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:55 AM · On: February 29, 2008

I love it!  Keep it coming!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:52 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm still reading! I loved this chapter and the feelings he obviously has for her. I know that there's some drama coming up, and I'm scared!

Reviewer: tweiss007 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:51 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Wow!  I loved it!  You jumped right back into it perfectly.  Thanks for the great chapter! 

Reviewer: tweiss007 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:51 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Wow!  I loved it!  You jumped right back into it perfectly.  Thanks for the great chapter! 

Reviewer: Crista Irene (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:50 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Thank you thank you thank you for updating! I'm so glad Edward is finally coming around to his feelings for Bella. I look forward to the next chapter. Thanks!

Reviewer: LiNN- (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:49 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

"It's been a while and I don't even know who all is still reading, so I would love it if you dropped me a line."

I was so glad when I checked my email and saw that there was an update on this story! I simply love it! I believe I might even have jumped up and down haha...

I know that there are plenty of people that are just waiting for you to update this story so no need to worry if anyone is still reading it! We definitely are! How could we not? :) I hope you will continue writing it and that we will have another chapter soon (no pressure!), but you HAVETO with a "cliffhanger" like that! :D 

Thoughts about the chapter? Really good! Well written as always, love EPOV. Have only good thoughts really, so keep up the great work! :)

sincerely, Linn from Sweden 



Author's Response:

Linn,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review. I'm delighted you're enjoying the chapter so much! :)

Reviewer: recycledphrases (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:44 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

loveeeee the chapter! so glad it was updated! dont leave it so long next time! hehe. cant wait to see what happens next! :D x

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:40 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Welcome back! You were missed! This was a beautiful chapter. I love to see Edward struggling to be respectful and with his new emotions. HMMMM What will Alice find in the guest room???

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:37 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

That was wonderful and you leave us hanging like that? That's torture. I want to know what happens next. I'm glad Edward finally kissed her.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:33 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Yay!!Finally, somthing happens..Please don't take so long to update this time.. ;D

Reviewer: dmg (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:32 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

i am thrilled you updated! i still love this story and can't wait to see what you have in store next!

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:32 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I LLOOOOOVE this story and sooo glad you updated!!

Reviewer: obessedZ (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:30 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

ok firstky - thanks for finally updating!!!!!!

this chaptre is agin as gd as the rest of the story - which is really gd btw!!

pl s finishs it i soo want to know what happens!!!

gd job xx

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:30 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'M STILL READING LOL :D

AND I LOVEEEE IT!! I've been hoping you would update...i'm glad you didn't forget about this story and leave us hanging!...Good thing i was on here and saw the update cuz you haven't updated on FF.

OMG OMG Edward SOOO LOVES Bella and I'm SURE she was gonna tell him she loved him too that night she slept in his bed and he cut her off with a chaste kiss *sigh*

The last bit was FANTASTIC!!!! Thank goodness for Alice needing Bella's room :P ;)

Bella in her BLUE negligee and Edward in his boxers *growl* Niiice ;)

and HE kissed HER!! YAY and he thought that him pulling away that She would STOP! HELL NO!!! The Woman Wants YOU!!....

I HOPE you continue this LEMON in the NEXT chap...cuz i want Edward to have a happy ending :) ;)

as much as i like that it was her night for him to show her gratitude for what her words made him feel.....YOU GOTTA GO ALLLL THE WAY *smirk*....*sigh* so BEAUTIFUL!!



Author's Response:

Lee, thanks so much for your long-term support reading this fic. I appreciate it so much. Very perceptive you are about Bella's feelings.... thank you for telling me your thoughts on the chapter!

Reviewer: TaylorMa (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:29 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

it might have been a while since the last update, but i was immediately sucked back into the story and loving it!

please dont make us wait so long for the next chapter! its just cruel!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.