Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Irritable_Grizzzly (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 08:17 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

TOTALLY worth the wait!  I've been looking at this one thinking "God, I hope she hasn't abandoned it.  It's really good." 

Glad you're still with us.  Excellent story.  Very intriguing. 

I am so madly in love with your Edward.  I love strong Bella. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, kindly, both for reading and reviewing. I plan to finish the story for sure.

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 08:16 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am SOOO glad you are back,I missed this story more than any other.I am still terrified for Bella,I cant see a way for her to survive this testimony and was so hoping she would do the harry and settle for Edward and life...its not such a bad thing to settle for!probably projecting what I would have done.THANK YOU for letting them be together again,its been just as much agony for us waiting for that as it was for the two of them,believe me.I cant begin to imagine where you are headed now but cant wait for the rest of the story,please stop doing all real life activities and write for us!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the welcome back!

I'm glad some of the agony was released. And believe me, if I could, I would stop all RL activities to write... but I can't. :)

Reviewer: lmr14 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 08:15 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

This chapter was FANTASTIC!  I forgot how much I love this story!  I loved that Edward wouldn't take no for an answer about going with her to Portland and that he finally gave up trying to resist her at the end!

Reviewer: JennMarie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:54 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm still reading! keep goin! xxxx

Reviewer: Cullenfan (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:50 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Still reading! This is still my favorite fic. I've read many fics but this is by far the best. :) I loved this chapter. It was worth the wait.

Thanks!



Author's Response:

thank you for sticking with me :)

Reviewer: Pingeree (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:48 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

It's SOOOO great to read more of this story! This was one of the first twifics I read and I've been missing it ever since. Please don't wait too long to post more this time! It's torture.

Reviewer: kmm122 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:48 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I liked this chapter, thank you for updating!

Reviewer: katieg (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:45 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I love this, keep it up. I have missed it!

Reviewer: wwonder (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:44 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

The chapter I've been waiting for. Great work :)

Reviewer: aimjo (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:42 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

It’s so wonderful to see an update for this story.  I don’t know if I ever left a review for this story on Twilighted before.  I’ve reviewed over at fan fic before under another screen name.  Anyways, this chapter was worth the wait.  I loved how Edward was so concerned about Bella and how his mind kept going into the gutter when she didn’t mean anything by her words.  I am so glad the he went to Portland with her and that Emmett left it up for Bella to decide.  The end of this chapter was perfect too.  Edward and Bella in this story have become my favorite.  I really hope they get their HEA when all is said and done. 
 
So a few things I’m wondering about:  Edward’s surprise b-day party.  That has to be soon, right?  I have a feeling it’s going to hit the fan.  I’m still wondering about the Occhi and how they are related to the Volturi.  There has to be a connection and what type of group are they exactly?  And, I was rereading the other day (I didn’t make it too far unfortunately) and I noticed Jessica makes a remark about getting back at Edward (not sure how it’s stated exactly).  Why do I get the feeling she will be there when things go to hell?  Don’t answer anything, I’m just thinking out loud.
 
Fantastic story Limona.  This is one of the best fan fiction stories out there.  Just keep doing what you are doing.



Author's Response:

Aimjo,

Thanks so much for taking the time to submit such a thoughtful review.

Re: Edward's surprise party. Yes, it is soon. His birthday is the 20th of June.

I can't discuss the Occhi, cause that will unfold as the story unfolds. I can't answer the Jessica bit, either. :)

Thanks so much for reading.

Christina

Reviewer: lydchil (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:42 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

LOVE IT! I can't wait for the update!!! I really want to know what happens with their relationship and the Volturri. :-)

Reviewer: Wordy (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:40 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Double entendre Edward! It's nice to see the cool exterior start to melt.

Honestly, with such a nail-biting story line and some fantastic dialogue it feels like you've never been away!!

Reviewer: lasrnr (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:39 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I love when I almost forget about a story and then I get an update! I get all excited about the story again. I think that this was one of the best chapters you have written for this story. Im not sure why, but I think it is. Maybe its because I love that Edward is falling for Bella so slowly. It has taken him a long time to get to this point and I am glad he did. Besides... we all love some smut and this one has been needing some for a while... I really cannot wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:39 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

i love the chapter. i hope that you update soon. i cant wait to find out what happens now.

Reviewer: kariva (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:21 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

worth the wait - update soon if you can !

Reviewer: kariva (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:21 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

worth the wait - update soon if you can !

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:21 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Ahhhhh! yes! an update!<3

I still am in love with this story!

it is amazing!

Im so happy you didnt give up on it!

Anyway..i really cant wait to see what happens. I cant wait til edward relized hes in love with her...at least i think he is.

I hope everthing turns out well.

Reviewer: Stardust1 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:18 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

How can you doubt that we're still reading?!.  I love this Edward, he's so sure of his talents but so insecure with his feelings and the power of his heart.  I think this is the calm before the storm and God, I want to see that storm!!.  I'm sure, like Edward, that Alice has seen a lot more than they had, but not in the same light he suspects.

I can't wait for the next one!!

Stardust.



Author's Response:

It is the calm before the storm. So perceptive. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: vavavampire (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:17 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

So glad you are back! I've been patiently waiting for an update and you definitely didn't disappoint! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Donielle (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:13 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

OMG!   That was good. This is one of my favorite stories. Please continue. I want more details.

Reviewer: Melissamh (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:08 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Thank God you are writing again!  I've been patiently waiting and I'm sure others have too.  More!  More!  More! 

Reviewer: amybo15 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:06 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

yay thank you for updating! And I always appreciate a little smut :) Glad your back...

 

 

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:02 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Of course we are still reading. It is an excellent story. Love the chapter. Love it that Edward is giving in. They belong together. Love it!

Reviewer: Gumdrop147 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:58 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm really enjoying this!

Ive been watching out for you updating this story for a while now and almost did an Alice dance in victory, I was really quite pleased!!!

Enjoyed this chapter, It was interesting. I'm glad we are getting Bellas thoughts in the Volturi!

Please update soon!!!

Thanks!

Xxx

Reviewer: Ladyrose (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:56 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Wow. All i can say is...wow. This is possibly the best fic i have read. It drew me in from the first word. I have spent most of my day blowing off what i should be doing to read all 17 chapters. And i might add i was thoroughly annoyed when i had to leave to deal with real life for awhile.

 

I love Edward and Bellas relationship. The fact they didnt fall straight in to bed, no love at first sight. The Angst involved and misunderstandings. You have me hooked. I cannot praise this enough. If there was a rating of a million, you would get it

 

Bravo...really. Update at once!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and review... I'm delighted that you enjoyed it so much. Seriously, thank you for reading! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.