Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: imcool1 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:57 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

finally! i was so happy for a new chapter and i loved it!



Author's Response:

thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kat N Hat (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:55 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

There are definately some of us still reading! Don't stop writing!

I had almost given up hope that you were coming back to finish the story.

Please Please Please don't stop!



Author's Response:

Kat,

Thank you for sticking with me! I promise, I will finish this story.

Reviewer: slg (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:16 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

still reading-like i said before you helped start my fanfic addiction-i am glad that you have decided to go back to this story because i love it & i have been waiting a long time for this chapter!



Author's Response:

slg -- thank you so much for sticking with me for so long. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:56 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Very happy to see an update!!  Great chapter....glad to see Edward is more forthright with his feelings!!  Hee...Leah and Jake pretending to be E and B.  Can't wait for more....



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the update! :)

Reviewer: tammypz (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:35 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I love it...I've been checking each day for an update!  I reread the whole thing to make sure I didn't miss a thing!  More soon, please!



Author's Response:

Tammy, Thank you for sticking with me, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: suchgreatheights (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:18 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I love this! I so totally enjoy this story that it is fully incomprehensible. Keep it up, I would love to keep reading! :D

Thanks in advance!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: alviilde (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:57 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Yeeei, a new chapter! I all but went through the roof when I saw the new post:D

I think your story is amazing, and your Bella is truly admirable, and of course I love Edward as well:) You have done a great job with this, and I hope the next installment won't take as long as this one? Pretty please?:)

BTW: this chapt was worth the wait; wonderfully written! I really want to board a plane for North Carolina and just rip the Volturi's throughts out!!!...or you could write it for me?:P

Can't wait to know what happens next! 'Till then: I really have fallen for this story<3



Author's Response:

Thank you for sticking with me! I know a lot of people thought I had given up... but I promise I will finish this story.

I appreciate your thoughtful review, and no, the next installment won't take as long. :)

Reviewer: GinaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:44 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Love it, but what a way to leave us hanging! :) Please post again soon!



Author's Response:

thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: zahir (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 04:57 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

wow! you made us wait toooooooooooooo long but it was worthy....love it.... i wish they would be more honest about their feelings....

love it!!!!

great work!!!! i cant wait for more



Author's Response:

They are slowly but surely becoming more open with each other. Glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: nienna (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 04:47 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm so glad you decided to continue this :) It's such a cool idea and this chapter was great. Keep it up! :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: twilightrules (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:45 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

wow that was good can not wait to see what happesnss



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:25 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Awesome, simply amazing. Don't know where to start. Great plot, good writing, what more can I say? I see so much potential in here that I'm speechless. Just wondering when will Bella remember she's met J. Jenks before the gala dinner... I take it that Edward already suspects his involvement with the Volturi.



Author's Response:

Thank you! As for Bella's memory... keep in mind she greeted a LOT of people when she worked for the Volturi... and she had no reason to expect to meet any Volturi people in Seattle, since she did all of her work in Chicago.

Reviewer: lulu123 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:12 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

OMFG!! I actually screamed, like proper omg there is a murder in the house screamed, which therefore meant my whole family came running in and i was then welcomed with the strange looks when they realised i screamed because of something on my laptop!

but aaah i am so not a jacob fan! Like i am dedicated member of team edward and even though it is AU-Human and all i am still gutted!

this is an amazing story though i am keeping my fingers crossed for some more E/B and Jake to just conviently dissapear! lol

off to read the next chapters!!! =D

Reviewer: horsegirl75 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:01 PM · On: February 29, 2008

just starting to read this story and am very excited. greast start!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:35 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

You have written such a fantastic story here.  The plot is moving just fast enough to keep me on the edge of my seat, intrigued.  I'm on my tip toes looking over the fence to see where this is really going and I have no clue on how you will end this.  Bliliant, intriguing, and so suspenseful!  This is definitely one of my top 5 favs!  Now hurry up!  I need to see where this ride ends!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm delighted that you are enjoying the story so much. Next chapter should go up in a week and a half or so... they take longer to write now that the plot threads are winding tighter.

Reviewer: evabell (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:42 PM · On: February 29, 2008

ugh im so glad you have the patients for it, some authors can't wait for the chracters to get to the good stuff and the then story line just feels so rushed.

Reviewer: TheLambToHisLion (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:15 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

your updates make my heart happy(:



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:03 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Oh my!  It is about time he gave in to her. 

I look forward to the next update. :)



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: jamiejackson42 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:51 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

i just started reading this one, I really like long stories and kept looking at this story and passing it. I'm glad to have finally gave it a shot, it's really good I like it. I like the "mob" that cracks me up. Although I think we should get to have a little action since it all happened previous to when the story began.



Author's Response:

A little action? What kind? Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: evabell (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:44 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I've been waiting for something like this to happen. For them to just let go for a while. :D



Author's Response:

me too!

Reviewer: Sarah2785 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:25 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Definitely, definitely still reading. I almost squealed like a little girl seeing she's been bought a Swan Princess Barbie for Christmas when I saw a new chapter had been put up. It was brilliant as always.



Author's Response:

thank you, I'm so glad you're still reading!

Reviewer: edwardsbabe (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:12 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

very good job i am so still here very good chapter i am glad she is done with her depostion very well writen i give it a ten

 

amy



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: purplexbuttercup (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:38 AM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

I just started reading this maybe an hour or so ago. I love it!

 

Hehe, March 22 is my birthday. :D

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:29 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

it was good. although i had to skip the last part...not really into that kinda thing. i really want to know what happened in the deposition and what is going to happen if/ when the whole vulturi thing is done with! 

UPDATE SOONER! thanks!

 



Author's Response:

glad you're enjoying the story as a whole! :)

Reviewer: vamptramp16 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:14 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

My apologies if this is a repeat...I tried to post yesterday, but my PC locked up.  Anyhoo...I just wanted to say how thrilled I was to see this update.  This is such a well written story with a great plot.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  Just wanted to pass along my compliments and thak you for your hard work!



Author's Response:

No apologies needed for reviewing... not ever. :)

Thanks so much for taking the time to review (twice!)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.