Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: 11mousy (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 03:23 AM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

Edward is on vacation for two week, two and Jacob shows up! Don't like it at all!

Reviewer: Emmet Cullen Lover (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 10:31 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 11:56 AM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

hmmmmmmmm...well that was unexpected....:)

 

Reviewer: 561981 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:04 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Do not tell me that you have forgotten this story needs an update! I have reread this chapter 4 times now... think I'm going mad..

Reviewer: 561981 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 05:35 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Please update!

You're killing me, dude!

Reviewer: albala (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 06:49 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I'm so sad you stopped writing this story with three chapters to go.. I loved it.

Reviewer: ranshel (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 06:13 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I must admit that I have never reviewed a story before.  And I have been waiting to read this for a very long time.  Please, please, please don't abandon. It's been eight months since you have posted and I really hope you are able to finish this story. I'm so lovin' it!  Thank you so much for this "different slant" on Bella & Edward. So...will she go with him?? Or will she stand her stubborn ground trying to protect him and his family?  Does Alice know the whole story yet???  Are they stealing away to Isme Island to meet up with the whole family??  WAITING IMPATIENTLY!!!!! --Instant fan in Chattanooga TN

Reviewer: puff kitty (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 02:52 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I love this story....i hope you will bw writting more soon!!!

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 05:47 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

oh don't keep us in suspense for too long!! I am so glad Edward found her!!! Great story!!! Patiently waiting!!! <3

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 12:56 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am so loving this story so far. Now onward to the next chapter. Just keeps getting b etter and better. <3

Reviewer: angiem (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 10:56 PM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

Thank you thank you thank you for not making Jacob a bad guy... at least I hope he doesn't end up as one but I'm glad he's not one for now.

Reviewer: angiem (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 10:27 PM · On: March 24-27, 2008

You are a truly gifted writer.  I do not feel like I'm reading fanfiction at all.  I feel like I'm reading a best seller.  Even if these characters were not Twilight related, I would still LOVE this story!  Bravo! Bravo!

Reviewer: angiem (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 07:20 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I'm new to fanfiction and just found your story.  It's refreshingly creative. Emmett as a Marshall and Rosalie with children is a very satisfying character change. I can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: cupcake01 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 12:32 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I WOULD LOVE TO READ THE END

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 02:07 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

I have been folloing this story for a really long time and thought one of your A/N said that you were done?!?  I want to know how this ends!!!  Please post soon.

Reviewer: lexa306 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 09:58 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Gahhh! I love this story- I didn't want to read it since it wasn't finished but i'm so glad I did.

Also glad you posted that last chapter before the break in updates, at least we know Bella's side of the story- and the end of this chapter! Eeep, I need to know more.

Hope you finish this sometime soon (saw on ff that you said you might post a summary if you don't anyway) , I'll be keeping an eye out for it. Literally dying to know the ending now :) You're an awesome writer and I really love this story, haven't read one with such a gripping plot for a while.

Reviewer: Laikamus (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 01:15 PM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Okay so I started out writing a review ofter every chapter I read. Which is a first for me, since I nearly only read completed stories and just fly through the chapters without reviewing. But this was just to good to go unnoticed. And  I think it was important that you knew how impressed I was (still am) with how you didn't have the usual take on Bella and Edward (and the whole family for that matter), it leans close to the main characters and dilemmas but still is so completely different and the story and your characters did develop beautifully without the need of some crazy angsty plot. I could kick myself over not seeing it coming, that Bella would leave Edward it was a complete chock - I just waited for Emmette to rip her away from him in order for both of them to be safe.

So here I am now having a full time job and an reading a masters degree on op of that and getting so caught up with your story, that a read every thing at night the last 3 nights (sorry for stopping to review every chapter, but I fell back into my old habit, where I can't let go of the continuing to read in order to take 5 mins. to write an review).

So you deserve this huge review at this point. I saw on fanfiction, that the reason for your little break in your updates is the birth of your little baby. CONGRATULATIONS! This is so huge. I still hope you sometimes check for new reviews and read this, and let it be a motivation to continue writing and not something that gives you a bad conscious. the true follower shouldn't make you feel guilty for having a real life to attempt to. I just hope you can find the time to let us complete this journey You've taken us on). I'm happy I'm left at a somewhat ok point, where I know they're at least together again, I know there are huge unsolved issues between them. But still I'm at peace at this point.

I sincerely admire your writing and hope for you to continue soon.

Reviewer: Laikamus (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 01:50 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

this so toke an unexpected turn. Love how this is not the typical fluffy lovestory. And it's too hilarious, that Edward thinks Emette should let go cause he's so tense... lol!

Reviewer: Laikamus (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 08:57 PM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

I love it, I love it, I love it!!!

Reviewer: Laikamus (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 08:24 PM · On: March 22, 2008

Love that they're off to a rough start.... it's so much more believable (by the way, great to hear a stella being appreciated in the US in the first chapter (i'm from Denmark btw).

Reviewer: Laikamus (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Oooooohhh, love the subtle sexual tension and the little lovetriangle! 

Reviewer: Laikamus (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 07:06 PM · On: February 29, 2008

just looked out for a new fix, and fell across this little pearl... love the beginning and am soo excited about where you're taking me :)

Reviewer: ChocolateBliss (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 02:48 PM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

:)

Reviewer: ChocolateBliss (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 02:24 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Yeah this is a must read!! Love it

Reviewer: ChocolateBliss (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 02:03 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I like the start

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.