Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jonjessie (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:32 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Please update...it has been a month!  

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:38 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am still reading...But hurry up and post!! This is my fave fanfic, dont keep us waiting!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:59 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Missing your writing!  Where are you?  Will you please stay out of the sun and update soon?!  PLz, plz, PLZ!!!!!

Reviewer: Simii (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 08:59 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I do this to myself every time! i think i am reading a completed story just to get to the end and discover that it wasnt completed at all! I love your story! YES someone wants you to continue...please dont leave me hanging lol

Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 12:02 AM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

I need to rename these two in my head, because this isn't my Edward--but maybe he'll get there.  This may not be the characters I'm used to, but it sure as hell is a fun ride!

 

Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Good god, your Edward is a cold-hearted SOB.  I sure hope he warms up some...

(Otherwise, though, very interesting premise.  It should be interesting to watch it develop.)

Reviewer: AJ_Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:38 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

keep writing!!!! keep writing!!!! keep writing!!!!

Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:39 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I can't believe you ended the chapter in the middle of a lemon! That was just mean! ;p  Keep at it! Enjoying it!

Reviewer: Feelybox (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 08:09 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I just finished reading up to this point when I found the story on the top tens. I must admit I'm hooked. I can't wait for another chapter.

Reviewer: You know i love you (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 06:46 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I love the story and cant wait for more.

Reviewer: pillow912 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 05:10 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Great Story

Reviewer: taphern5 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 11:36 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

This story is fantastic.  I'm completely invested now.  I just spent several hours reading the whole thing.  Nothing has captured my attention quite this well before.  I really can't wait to find out what happens next.  Some of the best fanfic writing I've read.  Congrats and thank you!

Reviewer: luvnrob (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 10:24 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Love it! I cant wait until it is updated!!! You are very good at this!

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

edward needs to slow his roll lovely lady . fer cereal . it's even wearing me out just listening to him 

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:37 PM · On: February 29, 2008

god edward . bein' the hero and all . but seriously , if he fucks up , i'll shoot him .

Reviewer: Sophie22 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 10:06 AM · On: February 29, 2008

I really love this story!

Its a great idea :) Please update soon

 

Reviewer: pillow912 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 04:08 AM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Great Story!!!!

Reviewer: bridenbrigray (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:27 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

update soon pleeeease!

Reviewer: AshBird (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 04:27 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Great story, its a little hard to follow all the flashbacks so i appreciate the timelines..

I wish the plot would move a little faster though, you have great ideas and its keeping me in suspense. Hope you update soon

Reviewer: Quinnlyn Kilara (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 03:20 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

HI, I am new to Twilighted. Are you going to finish the story? I am enjoying it very much! Thanks for the actual STORY, and not just chapters of lemons. I like how you make the lemons the icing, rather than the cake!



Author's Response:

Yes, I am going to finish. I am working on the next chapter right now.

Reviewer: tmr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 01:12 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Please update soon!

Reviewer: elizabeth2323 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 12:02 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

So glad you are back up and writing--I really enjoy this story and love that it is being updated.

Reviewer: BeccaBoo (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:36 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Read this story from from chapter 1 straight through to chapter 17 and love it! Now I realize you have updated in a while. Please update soon!!! I can't wait to read what happens next!!!!

Reviewer: jonjessie (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 05:02 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Please update soon.  I love that Edward is falling for Bella.  It's awful to keep us waiting for an update! :o)

Reviewer: tmr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Chapter 2 and I'm hooked.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.