Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: esme_says_so (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:57 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I adore this story, and your development of the characters and their relationships. I can't wait for more! Thanks for such a wonderful read! :)

Reviewer: journey311 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:30 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

First time reviewer, and oh my, I'm loving this story!  No wonder it's in the 10 most Favorites; it's awesome!  I can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 05:29 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

This is probably one of the most well thought out stories I have read on twilight. I am in love with your characters and the elaborate plo you have created.

I hope you update very soon!

Reviewer: Starla211 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 05:15 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I love this story! I got very little work done I was so consumed with it! Please update soon!

Reviewer: C_M_Edens (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:47 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

KEEP WRITING... It's kept me reading for about three good hours now. :D

Reviewer: C_M_Edens (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:46 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

KEEP WRITING... It's kept me reading for about three good hours now. :D

Reviewer: Natsu2 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:36 PM · On: February 29, 2008

Hey Limona, 

Just making sure all is well with ya!

 

xoxo

Natsu

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:49 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

are you going to post another chapter soon?? I can't wait!!!

Reviewer: Susie Q (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:15 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

First time to review but I began today and wanted to read all the way through.

I really like this story and your writing style!  Am so excited that B&E are coming togerther even though the future does look grime for a happy ending!

Can't wait for Alice's baby and future chapters!

Reviewer: darkangel1 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:46 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

i cant wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Bella Luna (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:06 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I'm new to this web site and you are one of the first in my favorites.

Just started reading this last week during my vacation.  Can't wait to find out what happens next.  Great story line and very well written, thank you, thank you.  Need more please... 

I particularlry enjoyed the Friday, June 6, entry.  Can't wait to find out more about the mysterious Occhi and Edwards plans to infiltrate the Volturi. 

How on earth is Edward going to save Bella from the Mob?  Perhaps he can use his wealth to hire some mercenaries contractors to take them out.  Or orchestrate a Mob war between the Volturi and their rivals so they take each other out.  Can he blackmail them into leaving her alone?  Can't wait to find out where you're going with this.  Please hurry, the suspense is killing me...  And make sure to add more lemons while you're at it.  As they say, when life hands you lemons, make some juicy lemony goodness out of them. 

Reviewer: jonjessie (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:32 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Please update...it has been a month!  

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 05:38 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I am still reading...But hurry up and post!! This is my fave fanfic, dont keep us waiting!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 06:59 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Missing your writing!  Where are you?  Will you please stay out of the sun and update soon?!  PLz, plz, PLZ!!!!!

Reviewer: Simii (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 03:59 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I do this to myself every time! i think i am reading a completed story just to get to the end and discover that it wasnt completed at all! I love your story! YES someone wants you to continue...please dont leave me hanging lol

Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:02 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

I need to rename these two in my head, because this isn't my Edward--but maybe he'll get there.  This may not be the characters I'm used to, but it sure as hell is a fun ride!

 

Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Good god, your Edward is a cold-hearted SOB.  I sure hope he warms up some...

(Otherwise, though, very interesting premise.  It should be interesting to watch it develop.)

Reviewer: AJ_Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:38 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

keep writing!!!! keep writing!!!! keep writing!!!!

Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 08:39 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I can't believe you ended the chapter in the middle of a lemon! That was just mean! ;p  Keep at it! Enjoying it!

Reviewer: Feelybox (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 03:09 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

I just finished reading up to this point when I found the story on the top tens. I must admit I'm hooked. I can't wait for another chapter.

Reviewer: You know i love you (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 01:46 PM · On: February 29, 2008

I love the story and cant wait for more.

Reviewer: pillow912 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 12:10 AM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Great Story

Reviewer: taphern5 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:36 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

This story is fantastic.  I'm completely invested now.  I just spent several hours reading the whole thing.  Nothing has captured my attention quite this well before.  I really can't wait to find out what happens next.  Some of the best fanfic writing I've read.  Congrats and thank you!

Reviewer: luvnrob (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 05:24 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

Love it! I cant wait until it is updated!!! You are very good at this!

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

edward needs to slow his roll lovely lady . fer cereal . it's even wearing me out just listening to him 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.