Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bookkeeper (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:22 AM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

Why not have Bella take dance lesson while Edward is away so that she could surprise him at the next big gala. 

Reviewer: leebell (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:21 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Finally!! LOL Jk. It was such a perfect moment for Marie/Bella and Edward to tell each other their feelings.



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:15 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Fantastic! This one is a tear-jerker.



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: Emeralds and Rubies (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:07 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Oh! YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!! So sweet :) Wonderful chapter. LOL, I just HAVE to say it: the trial is set for my birthday!!! LOL, sorry :) Anyway, please update ASAP!



Author's Response:

thank you!!

I guess you'll remember the trial date :)

Reviewer: ZephyrEffect (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:06 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Wonderful!  I love this story and am always very excited when you update.  This will always be one of my favorite stories.  :)



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Volexisayang (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:02 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

OMG OMG OMG!!!!

THEY SAID I LOVE YOU TO EACH OTHER!!!!

OMG OMG OMG!!!!

THANKS LIMONA.

MWAH!



Author's Response:

THEY DID!

Right back actcha :)

Reviewer: sparkleNbite (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:59 AM · On: March 22, 2008

Great so far.. on to the next chapter :)

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:56 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Yes! Edward to the rescue. My...my..my this is going to be a fun year foe Edward.

Reviewer: kriscullen (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:56 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Yay!!!!  It feels like forever since you updated last- this was worth the wait!



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:53 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Happy for the update!!  Aww...baby Joshua made his debut and B&E said "I love you".  Can't wait for more....



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: PRodgersRN (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:51 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

That was worth the wait! Both the chapter, and the 5 little words. I love your story. So many fics out there seem to gravitate around the lemons, and I know that some people read fan fics for that stuff, but I read them for character development and plot, and you are acing those two! The love story is A+, but the mystery/intrigue involved with the Volturi has got me sucked in as well.

Keep up the good work!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review. I take a lot of flack for not having more lemon action... but I really try to keep it to a minimum unless it ties in directly to the story.

Glad you're enjoying the story! :)

Reviewer: themrs (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:51 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

My heart did crazy things with the two I love you's at the end.
I loved this new chapter! Now dont keep us waiting so long in between again!! :P Tease!



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: seashells22 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:49 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Beauitfully written! I'm definitely intrigued by what Edward's been doing late at night, and I can't wait to see how their relationship progresses now that they know how they really feel about each other. Please, please, please update soon! This is seriously one of my favorite stories ever!



Author's Response:

I will update as soon as I can. Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: SweetDulcinea (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:49 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

So sweet!  You fit so many building blocks of their relationship into this chapter, and each one was a delight to read.  I adore that the baby was born on Edward's birthday.  And the end...a perfect way to make it happen.  Sighs, squees, and other various bubble-headed fangirl-ing all around.



Author's Response:

thank you :)

I'm delighted you felt like the chapter built up to the "i love you" moment.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:44 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

aaahhh yay!!!!!!!  I hope that his words were true just like Bella's were!!!!!  And I hope she doesn't forget to mention to Edward about Jason Jenks!    Great chapter!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

they were true. :)

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:40 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

what a great chapter.  I am so happy that they finally made it official.

Thanks for updating - looking forward to seeing where the connection is with Jason Jenks.....although I think it will not be a positive one.

Look forward to the next installment.



Author's Response:

I, too, am happy they made it official. Glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:40 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

aww



Author's Response:

thanks

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:39 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Oh damn, I got al teary there at the end... They said it! That is so awesome... All of their interactions with each other throughout this chap have been perfect.. Edward's been so damn wonderful...

Now if the date isn't until February, does that mean we still have 20 + chapters left? Because that would be a dream.... I love this fic!!! But with JJenks there and obviously recognizing her... hmmm ...I wonder what will come of that...

I can't wait for your next post!!!!



Author's Response:

I got a little teary at the end, too.

Not 20 chaps left, just 7.

Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:37 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

:) How you spoil us. :) Books

 

Can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve. The psycho line was hilarious.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it, Books. :))

Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:37 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

awwwwwwwwww



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: gxtgal (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:37 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

This chapter was well worth the wait. The "I love you's" suprised me! I am anxious to find out what Edward has been up to late at night.



Author's Response:

thank you! :)

Edward's actions will be revealed in the next couple of chapters.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:36 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Awesome!  I loved how the "I love you" came out!  So sweet.

I'm so nervous about the Jason Jenks thing...can't wait for another update, and to see where that part of this story goes.

You are an incredible writer. 



Author's Response:

thank you so much :)

Reviewer: DameNellie (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:32 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Yay! I'm so excited about the new chapter. I'm loving the sexual tension between Edward and Bella. Can't wait till that's resolved. And I love the foreshadowing of something going on with Edward - he's being very secretive and I can'ty wait till that's revealed. I have my suspicions but I'm eager to see where you're going with it.

And I really like the way you're giving us those flashback scenes in parallel with the main story. You're doing the slow reveal really well.

You know, I was re-reading this story the other day (it's so good!) and I was wondering if you were thinking of doing the cherry-popping scene from EPOV. I really loved the way you handled that and I always wonder when I read it what is going through Edwards head. Of course I know you're busy writing the next chapter (which I totally approve of), but if you ever feel inspired, I know a lot of us would LOVE to read that.

Hope everything is going well in real life and I can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Maybe someday I will do some sexy-times outtakes, but def. not until I finish the story.

So glad you're still enjoying the story! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:28 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Wow.  This was amazing.



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: maryrose (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:26 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

OMG:) i can't believe that they finally expressed their feelings for one another! The moment was so perfect! PLIS UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response:

thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.