Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:26 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I LOVED this chapter!  Please, please don't let anything permanent happen to Bella....I'm becoming as invested in their relationship as I was in the original books!

 

Of course Jason is going to make trouble.....

 

How long until we find out what Bella knows about the Volturi?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this review :)

I can't answer your question about Bella, though, since it will unfold in the text.

Reviewer: ecoholic (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:26 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

SQUEEE!

I literally smiled hard core there at the end. Adorable. Loved this chapter and the lovin' and sexin' between bella and edward. the parts were you described the pool lessons with excessive groping really balanced out the heavy stuff. Same hear at the end with the news about the trila, jason jenks and then alice going into labour. Perfect.



Author's Response:

glad it was squee-worthy!! thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lalinda1236 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:19 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

OMG THIS CHAPTER WAS AMAZING AND I WAS SCREAMING like a 3 yr old when i saw that it had been updated.. like usual.. i hope the next chapter is up soon!!! i know i know you have a life outside twilighted but i'm absolutely in love with this story lol

Author's Response:

thank you!!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:12 AM · On: March 22, 2008

God I love Alice. I hope Edward is happy with the new Bella.

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:06 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

weeeeh!!! that was so exciting.. i mean the last part when they said i love you's... sort of made it a cliffie.. oMG!! i can't believe it.. i can't wait for the next update.. i find it sweet of edward to not rush bella into having sex. but omg omg omg... they said i love you's!!! i hope both of them wouldn't think that they are just acting in front of the family. i hope they know each of them meant what was said... thanks for updating and please update sooooon!!! =)



Author's Response:

They did say "I love you," and I'm glad it made you happy. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: cheriann (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:05 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

This was an awesome chapter I read it while on the edge of my seat. I am so worried about Bella, waiting for the axe to fall. What will Jason Jenks part be in this, and what is Edward doing late nights. Give me more pleeeessse. Soon.

Thank you Limona



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:05 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Hahah I love that, "oops, was that out-loud?" cute. Loved the extra long chapter, made waiting worth it ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad it was worth waiting for :)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:03 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Very, very satisfying!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:58 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

This story is awesome!! please update soon...



Author's Response:

thank you, I'll try!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

I see drama with Jacob in the future. And I think Edward is getting a little jealous.

Reviewer: 01dani (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:49 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT

 



Author's Response:

thank you!!

Reviewer: kellyam (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:49 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

oooooh I am soo glad that Alice had the baby. And I lurve the fact that you used the word 'lurve' in your story, it made me giggle. The ending was amazing. Great chapter :)



Author's Response:

Alice is just the type of person to use "lurve" in everyday conversation. Glad you enjoyed this chapter!

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:49 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

This chapter was simply fantastic!!!!!  So much happened, i don't even know where to start.  First, damn that Alice for interrupting E/B time haha...I'm really glad Edward and Bella are really becoming more of a couple really in love than one just for show.  Like how he wants to wait to do things the right way w/ her because it's important to their relationship, not just spur of the moment wants and needs.

Yeah, i didn't think Jake was gonna change his views on Edward---and I don't like how he was always away doing stuff, maybe getting away from that Occhi stuff (which i can't wait to find out about that, more of what Edward's hiding) and WTF is w/ Jason Jenks??!!!  I don't like how he thinks he knows Bella...i smell trouble and it's spelled V-O-L-T-E-R-R-A!  I'm so happy Alice had her baby and that Edward and Bella were there to see it :D  Especially since they've now said 'I Love You' to each other!!!!!!! I'm not so happy about having a trial date :(

Can't wait for the next chapter:D



Author's Response:

WAE86-- So glad you enjoyed this one. Yes, there was a lot in this chapter. To be fair to Alice, she didn't know how little sexy time ExB had spent together in the past.

We didn't get to see Edward and Bella react to the trial date, but that is coming.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: shelly8721 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:49 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

That was wonderful!!  Thanks.



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:47 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Thanks for the update. I love that they love each other! : )



Author's Response:

me too :)

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lizabeths (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:47 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Please update soon.....I love this story!!!



Author's Response:

I will try! thanks :)

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:42 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Extra long chapter and an I love you from Edward...sooo worth the wait.  Now they can start figuring real life out.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you think it was worth the wait :)

Reviewer: mkd (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:42 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

that was an awesome chapter i cant wait to see what happens next



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Natsu2 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:41 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I'm on cloud 9, Limona!  That was an AWESOME chapter!  Nothing melts my heart like a grown man holding a newborn baby.  So so sweet!

So, where did he go on those late nights? Occhi meetings?  hmmmm.

I'm really scared for Bella now!  Jason Jenks is on to her and who knows if he still has ties with the Volturi!  Emmett needs to step up his game now!

I'm so excited for the next chapter!!

xoxo

Natsu



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're on cloud nine! This chapter was a struggle to write, but I have been pleased with the response so far. Thanks you for sticking with the story, Natsu. :)

Reviewer: Danger_Magnet (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:39 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHhh they confessed their love!!!! eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

plz update as soon as possible!!! PLEASE!!! hehehehehe

Author's Response:

I'll update as soon as I can!

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:29 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

This was my favorite chapter so far!!!

 

Thanks for updating. I love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jennde (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:29 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Thank Limona, what a great breakthrough chapter for Edward and Bella. 8 months until the trial, but maybe they won't make it until then, since Aro and company now know she's alive. I can't imagine they won't try to find her.

The growing feelings between E&B are very sweet and well done without being too sweet or over the top, if you know what I mean. It feels real.

I'm sure you'll hear this a mllion times, but J Jenks worries me. I assume she met him when she worked for Volturi.

I think Edward is leaving at night to be with the Occhi so he can see what they're up to. Love this story Limona, thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

So glad you think the growing feelings between them are "real"-- that is something I have worked for.

And yes, 8 mos is a long time. And a J. Jenks showed up in one of the earlier flashback scenes.

Reviewer: ingenue77 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:29 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

omg...I was sooooo happy that you finally posted a new chapter...and you did not disappoint...



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: SinAndShame (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:28 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I adore this.  Thank you for continuing to share your talents with us.



Author's Response:

thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:26 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

That was so perfect!!!! I have seriously got tears in my eyes.   I love this story so much.  I am so worried for them and how this will work out.  I was so glad to see this updated I screamed.  The part with Tanya was priceless!!!!  Please please let this work out well!!  I can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Aw, I am touched you enjoyed it so much.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.