Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:25 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I reall adore this story - it is on of my faves on this site...

The "i love you's" were perfect...

Update soon...



Author's Response:

thank you!!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:57 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Great chapter.  I'm so glad you're back finishing it up!  Thank you!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:42 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Yes!! Loved it! I'm so happy you're still writing!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:18 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Awsum chapter. Keep em coming!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:18 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

thanks for the extra long chapter! it was great! i get so excited everytime i see that this story gets updated! haha update soon please!



Author's Response:

you're welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: yesyov (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:11 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

thank you. 



Author's Response:

you're welcome :)

Reviewer: Jacoba (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:47 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Yay! An update!!! Lots of plot development here, and some lemony goodness too!

One of my pet peeves is when I do something for my kids (like organize a sleepover or a water park day) and before it's even over they are bugging me for the next thing they want.

You probably feel that way when we bug you for updates, huh? So, I WON'T be a hypocrite and pester you for the next update. (I might be thinking it, but that's different, no?)

Instead, I'll thank you for the pleasure of this one.

I'm guessin' Edward's been hanging with the Oochi, or whatever they are called. And what will come of J. Jenk's previous connection with Marie? Hmmm. Loved that Bella stood up to Tanya. And Alice. :)

 

 



Author's Response:

Yes, an update :)

I'm glad you enjoyed it so. I will try to get the next chapter out quickly, but it turns out it is hard for me to write to an outline... and we're at the point now where every scene has to be outlined to make sure I can tie up all the loose ends. So we'll see. It is my goal to finish by the end of September, but this chapter put me behind some.

Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:44 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

finally!! and i mean that doubly: finally the chapter is here (yay!) and finally the admitting to love. triply: baby on board now. mazel tov!

that was so great. i love this story. i love that they're still getting to know each other and falling in love and that the trial is coming up. what's gonna happen there? i'm pumped.

oh, and when edward approached her, good grief, that was amazing! i coulf see it and it was awesome.

please don't go away for so long again; it's torture



Author's Response:

Ha. Yes, finally.

I will def. try and have the next chapter up sooner. Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:41 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I think I just dissolved into a puddle of syrupy sweetness.  What a beautiful chapter, for so many reasons.  Totally worth the wait :) 



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:41 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I luv this chapter. All about Bella connecting emotionally with almost everyone in the Cullen family.

And now, they've admitted their feelings for each other. But she has the trial soon....Pls don't make us wait for an update for too long!



Author's Response:

I will try not to. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:26 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I WAS SO EXCITED TO SEE THAT A NEW CHAPTER HAD BEEN POSTED.  THANK YOU!  I LOVED IT!  I LOVE HOW EDWARD'S AND BELLA'S RELATIONSHIP IS DEVELOPING.  THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT READ.



Author's Response:

you're welcome! thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:16 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

It was so great! I absolutely loved it. I love that little Alice was giving birth and I just had this whole movie playing out in my head of that last section in the hospital.

Great work, once again. Please try to update sooner, if at all possible. :]



Author's Response:

This review made me smile. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:08 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

i think...that may have been the best "i love you" i've ever read! it was so unexpected, and yet so perfect. wow. i'm just sitting here, smiling and content. thanks for the wonderfully lengthy chapter. i just wanted it to go on and on.

and, i love all the sex-less sexytime. of course, i want them to get it on, but this just builds the anticipation and (further) established edward's sweetness. yay!

oh, and go bella, for not only putting tanya in her place - but also for fully clarifying things with alice. that was awesome.

 



Author's Response:

Rochelle, I'm delighted you enjoyed the "i love you"s. I've been waiting so long for that moment!

As for the sex, I personally felt that given the way it happened the first time that it was super important that if it happened again it would be within a loving relationship.

And YES, Bella is finally coming out of her shell.

Thank you for reading :)

limona

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:05 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Oh my God!...this chapter was amazing... Poor Bella.. But I'm glad it happened. I do hope Alice tells Edward. I love jealous Edward. I love it all.

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:59 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Awww..yay a HiPS update!!

Nice twist with Jenks...I am so intrigued as to how this little story is going to play out.. love it... 

Keep up the great work - waiting patiently for the next installment :-)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: iheartcullenboyz (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:56 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

oh i am sooo excited lol so i am thinking that they go to isle esme after the trial or before since jenks almost noticed her and does she tell edward this tid bit of information?



Author's Response:

we'll have to see what bella tells edward and vice versa. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:49 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

ahhhhh omg that was beautiful. i have tears.  i cant wait to read what comes next. finally they love each other and it all comes out. i see drama with that jenks though.



Author's Response:

aw, i'm so happy you enjoyed it so. :)

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:46 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

i really did :)  and, a big aww to them.  god, i love babies.  but edward with babies? -- so much better, haha.



Author's Response:

thank you :)

I love babies, too.

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:29 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Thank you for the beautifully-long chapter!  I try to be patient as I wait for my favorite stories to update...this was a great reward for patience. 

So many great things in this chapter.  All the loving and I love you's.  The bonding with Alice, (and Rosalie and Esme).  Sticking it to Tanya.  Jasper making the birth.

Wonder if Mr. Jenks remembers her! 

Glad she's not pursuing her relationship with Jacob, (especially glad Alice didn't come home to see her talking to him).



Author's Response:

I'm glad you thought it was worth the wait. I tried to get it out earlier, but there was a lot in this chapter.

Thank you for your sweet review :)

Reviewer: southerndaisy (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:21 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.  I just love this story!!!!  I can't say that enough.  It made my day when I got my update.  As difficult as it was....I waited until the kids were in bed and hubby was out with the guys so I could curl up, take my time and savor every word.  You have an amazing talent.  The story is moving along at such a great pace and I can't wait to see what's next.  Angst, happiness, lemons...it's all good.  You're the best!!!!



Author's Response:

Considering how long the chapter was, I'm glad you were able to wait-- it's hard to read a long chapter when you're trying to rush through. So glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: baldtomato (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:13 PM · On: February 29, 2008

i love you too, limona!!!   thanks, what a perfect chapter!

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:11 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

This was amazing i loved it so much :]



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: LoveSunshine (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:05 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

So awesome. Great way to end the chapter. I am rooting for them, I want this to work out!



Author's Response:

thank you!!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 10:56 PM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

It was very good. The Jacob drama looks to be in the future. Also Tanya. I can't wait. I really miss Edward already.

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 10:53 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Oh no, I bet Jenks has met Marie!  We know Jenks has to be on the shady side.

I love that they said they love each other.  Thank you for such a great chapter.



Author's Response:

There was a previous Volturi flashback that had a J. Jenks...

Glad you enjoyed the chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.