Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 11:39 PM · On: February 29, 2008

This is good!

I think you've already got bella's personality right, and emmett liking her and protecting her fits well.

Reviewer: AkilahD (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 08:43 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Hello,  I knwo this is Chpater 18, and my first comment, but I ahve been reading for several hours straight and honestly could not wait between chapters.  I have to admit, when I first read the writeup, I was skeptical, but this plot line is FABULOUS!  And the action:fluff ration is perfect.  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 06:04 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Grr! I hat it when I think there is one more chapter and there isn't! I've loved reading this series and it is definitely going on my favorites list! Your characters are believable and full of depth. They make good decisions and bad ones. Thank you for a great story!

Reviewer: elanor (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 05:52 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I love love love this story.  I should I stayed up until 6am reading.  I will be useless today :).  Anxiously awaiting next chapter.  I am so hooked.

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 03:43 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

BEAUTIFUL...can't wait to read more or your writing

Reviewer: Chestar (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:34 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

story is coming along great!

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:15 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

OME I love this fic. Awesome job. Sigh. Their all happy and together and he loves her and she loves him... all is well in the world.

This is by far the best fanfiction I have ever read. I promise im not lying...

UPDATE SOON!!! PLEEEEEEEEEEASE!!!!

Reviewer: WeaksE (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:39 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I hope you update soon I love your story it's great.  Do you have a specific day you update as of right now?

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:08 AM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

nice twist with the Alice deal...very nice

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:43 PM · On: February 29, 2008

love the story line!  BRAVO

Reviewer: who knows (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:35 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Ah ah ah ah. Limona fantastic. Jason jenks crap. His brain Is triggered. Loving times and looks. Swoon. It's about time I skipped on life so I can read this wonderful, packed full of good and yummy and suspenseful situations.

Have to tell you I was relieved Jake irritated her! I thought she'd do a fish fry with him an their house at least since she couldn't go with him. Sigh.

Utterly brilliant, completely fantastic as usual.

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:57 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

*squee!!!!!!!!!!!*  Now, what'll happen when Jenks connects the dots?

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:17 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

That was really sweet there at the end. I like their relationship. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:17 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

That was really sweet there at the end. I like their relationship. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Starla ann grace (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 02:16 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Wow I loved it can't wait for more! This Jason guy is bad news!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 12:30 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

OMG they said I love you how sweet while he was hold baby JC how cute more please

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 09:10 PM · On: June 7 - June 13, 2008

OMG that was hot more give me more lol

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 01:37 PM · On: May 17 - May 18, 2008

Oh no Why she so happy right now

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:10 AM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

I wonder what mad them pick Bella

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 04:29 AM · On: April 19 - April 26, 2008

LOl ha ha ha ha I'm loving it

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 02:14 AM · On: April 17 - 19, 2008

Oh man I'm smiling like a little kid in a candy store

Reviewer: AlixMaret (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 12:03 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

It seems superfluous to review a fanfiction with over 3500 reviews.

It seems ungrateful not to review a fanfiction I'm enjoying so much.

And then you go and say in your AN that you actually read all your reviews. Well that seals it. So, here goes:

This story resonates. I catch myself thinking about it at odd moments (driving to a client, mowing the lawn, feeding the kids, sidling up to my husband in the kitchen ...) Why?

Really original plot-twists. The whole back-story on Volterra is just one huge teaser/cliffie that I can't wait to get to the bottom of.  Hiding from the Godfather by pretending to be the fiancée, all with a healthy dose of Cinderella. Jettisoning virginity to trigger Murphy's Law and escape death. Bella's quest for justice and doing the right thing coupled with her resignation to death are nicely in character, but a full notch up in drama from moving to Forks so that Renee can be happy.

New, endearing dimensions to the full cast of characters. I even like Rosalie in this, and that doesn't happen often. They all show up in character, but so wonderfully integrated in this new setting. Rosalie as a loyal, sexy, scary, feisty mom. Jessica and Tanya as tarts in designer robes. Jacob as the gardener??! (hello Lady Chatterley!) I adore Bella becoming brave and Edward becoming flexible. I care about them getting to their happily ever after.

It reads like you're having fun writing it. You make it look easy. And you write with love for your characters and with humor - a proverbial constant twinkle in your eye. Your light touch allows you to write some real sweetness without it threatening to turn to goo. Best example is the wonderful, unexpected declaration of love at the end of Chapter 18, not in the throes of passion, but over a newborn.

Oh. And the lemons. Very nice citrus moments in there!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:39 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

Aww I missed Alice

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:36 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

I'm a little mad the whole family knows what happen dang they are going to think she is a slut man oh man now Rosalie totaly has a reason not to like her great like she needed a reason before.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:08 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Please tell me that was a dream OMG why wouldn't they go to his place Why is she even with him I mean come on and then you do it in Edwards house please I expected a little more from Bella.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.