Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: familyof4 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 06:31 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Such a great story! I can't wait to see what happens next.  Please, please update soon!

Reviewer: jbgfree (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:23 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

glad you are back!  I always check from time to time.  You are a good writer!

Reviewer: bookkeeper (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 04:43 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Hi,

I keep waiting for an update and now I have went into withdrawal symtoms and i am in real pain.  I just found your story about a month ago and couldn't stop reading it.  It is different than most of the other stories and i am truly excited to see where you are going with the whole thing.  I can't wait to see how much bella and edward develope and where jacob is going in the story line.  But how ever it happen just hurry and put it on paper so I can ease down this pain of waiting.  good work!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: dcspunkfan (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 11:39 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Awww, how sweet. Please update soon!!

Reviewer: elsye (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 09:58 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

ahhh! Post the next chapter quickly!!! lol.

Reviewer: glissette05 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 07:26 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: samii (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 04:11 PM · On: April 15 - April 18, 2008

aaw that made me smile

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:33 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Yes! This is great! I REALLY like this story. I hope you'll update soon.

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 11:33 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Great! I really like the swimming lessons.

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 08:00 PM · On: March 24-27, 2008

Great!

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Like it!

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:39 PM · On: February 29, 2008

This is good!

I think you've already got bella's personality right, and emmett liking her and protecting her fits well.

Reviewer: AkilahD (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 03:43 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Hello,  I knwo this is Chpater 18, and my first comment, but I ahve been reading for several hours straight and honestly could not wait between chapters.  I have to admit, when I first read the writeup, I was skeptical, but this plot line is FABULOUS!  And the action:fluff ration is perfect.  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:04 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Grr! I hat it when I think there is one more chapter and there isn't! I've loved reading this series and it is definitely going on my favorites list! Your characters are believable and full of depth. They make good decisions and bad ones. Thank you for a great story!

Reviewer: elanor (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:52 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I love love love this story.  I should I stayed up until 6am reading.  I will be useless today :).  Anxiously awaiting next chapter.  I am so hooked.

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 10:43 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

BEAUTIFUL...can't wait to read more or your writing

Reviewer: Chestar (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 08:34 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

story is coming along great!

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:15 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

OME I love this fic. Awesome job. Sigh. Their all happy and together and he loves her and she loves him... all is well in the world.

This is by far the best fanfiction I have ever read. I promise im not lying...

UPDATE SOON!!! PLEEEEEEEEEEASE!!!!

Reviewer: WeaksE (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:39 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I hope you update soon I love your story it's great.  Do you have a specific day you update as of right now?

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:08 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

nice twist with the Alice deal...very nice

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:43 PM · On: February 29, 2008

love the story line!  BRAVO

Reviewer: who knows (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:35 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Ah ah ah ah. Limona fantastic. Jason jenks crap. His brain Is triggered. Loving times and looks. Swoon. It's about time I skipped on life so I can read this wonderful, packed full of good and yummy and suspenseful situations.

Have to tell you I was relieved Jake irritated her! I thought she'd do a fish fry with him an their house at least since she couldn't go with him. Sigh.

Utterly brilliant, completely fantastic as usual.

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 10:57 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

*squee!!!!!!!!!!!*  Now, what'll happen when Jenks connects the dots?

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 11:17 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

That was really sweet there at the end. I like their relationship. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 11:17 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

That was really sweet there at the end. I like their relationship. Please hurry with the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.