Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Nathena (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 11:03 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I've just started reading Twilight Fanfiction and this story is a first AU-Human experience for me.  I'm loving it.  I do, however, have one question: why did Bella have to show her face at the deposition?  There are numerous occurences where witnesses have their voices altered and are never seen for safety purposes.  Why was this not possible for her?

I can't wait to see where this story goes.  I just want it to keep going and going!  Thanks for making this such an enjoyable read.

~Nathena

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 03:33 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Ah!

Ok, I read the hole story in just one day... And now, that my hand was aching to press the "next" button, there is NO button!

Oh my God.

OMG, OMG, OMG.

I WANT ANOTHER ONE!

*Thanks god it's alread 23rd December - you said we would have another chapter this month! *-*

xoxo

Reviewer: lclar738 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 08:04 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

It's almost the end of December 2009!!!!

 

Really Great Story! Update Soon Please! 

 

Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: KayBressi (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:53 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I love love love this story!!

CANNOT WAIT UNTIL THERE ARE MORE CHAPTERS, I'm dying in suspense. I LOVE IT=)=)=)=)

Reviewer: Nasuade (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:35 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

wow, I just started reading this story and I absolutely love it. I really love the development in their relationship :D Your writing is super! I enjoy it very much.. PLZ PLZ update soon!!

Reviewer: betxi626 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 10:42 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

i'm so excited to see what happens next.... you are one of the writers who are so good you've inspried me to write as well....

Reviewer: You know i love you (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:55 AM · On: February 29, 2008

It's a great story you are writting, and i'm hoping that i'll soon read this story.

Have a great christmas!!

Reviewer: KaitlynAusten (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:40 PM · On: February 29, 2008

so i read this on fanfic back in september...i'm craving more!!! please update. i know its christmas...it will be like your christmas gift to the twilight fanfic world.

i would be excited to unwrap this!

thanks.

Reviewer: countrygirl39 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 09:48 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I have fallen in love with this story.  The writing is so very good and the dialogue, interactions, plot, etc. is excellent.  I got addicted to the story and kept reading even though I was supposed to be doing other things LOL.  I hope you update soon! 

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 09:44 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

OMG i totally loved it and i want more! hahah please let me know when more chapters are avalilable! the story is awesome!

Reviewer: jodypearl1 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 08:02 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Great story. Excited to read  the next chapter. Keep it coming....

Reviewer: beejay89 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 05:34 PM · On: February 29, 2008

This story is amazing!!! I hope you still plan to finish!! I'll still be here!!! :)

Reviewer: bricullen14 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 03:07 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

This story is FAB-U-LOUS. I'm loving every minute of it and am dying to know what happens. You give such a great narrative, it's so so so well written, and makes a lot of other fan fic seem downright silly. Keep it up! You kind of rock my world :)



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: tkj001 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 07:06 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I am dying to see what happens next your writings are fabulous  

Reviewer: angelijadhwani (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 06:47 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

WHN R U GONNA UPDATE

Reviewer: wishberry (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 06:43 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

yaye!! loved it!

Reviewer: Elvire23 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 11:30 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

It's mid December hope you update soon.

Reviewer: MJSP7 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 11:59 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Ok, I've had this story in my list of favourites for a long time because based on the description it seemed like it had potencial. I just finished reading the posted chapters, and why haven't I read it before? Because I noticed that you haven't updated it in... a WHILE (twilight reference**), and I thought maybe you had given up on it. And then I saw the note that you posted about it being continued this month. So I gave it a shot, and I absolutely LOVED IT!!!! Now, as you can imagine I am jumping up and down in my seat wating for you to update because, believe me, I am the kind of person that loses sleep over this things..SO, my point is: (even though you have no idea who I am) have mearcy on my sanity and please, PLEEEEASE update soon...:) Thank you!   

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:38 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

ummm next chapter haha?

Reviewer: TwiRachel (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:06 PM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

I love this story.  Can't wait till it gets going again.  Hopefully it will be soon.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: DanceWithMe (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:24 AM · On: June 14 - June 20, 2008

Oh my God.  That was too cute.  I almost cried.  Gah!

And I think I'm going to be blind after spending so much time in front of my computer screen reading this story. 

Reviewer: DanceWithMe (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 09:57 PM · On: May 4 - May 15, 2008

Holy crap!  If the Volturi's lawyers are going to be at the deposition... isn't Bella completely screwed?  Gah!  That's so terrifying!

Reviewer: DanceWithMe (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 03:36 PM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

Gah!  That's so horrifying!  But I can't help but think... maybe Jake is better for her than Edward is?

Reviewer: DanceWithMe (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 02:33 PM · On: March 24-27, 2008

They are sweet, despite everything.  =)

Reviewer: DanceWithMe (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Gah!  Edward is... quite a character.  Bella is such a sweetheart.  I honestly can't blame Jacob for being disapproving.  Can't wait to see where you take this!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.