Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 07:27 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

What a great update! So happy that you're continuing this story as it is truly amazing.

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 07:17 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

I was SO happy to see an update! I love this story!!!!!!

Reviewer: starcrossdlover (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 07:09 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

thank you for the update. i am on vacation right now but i couldn't wait to read this update, so i logged on and read away. you did not disappoint and i can't wait to read more. thank you for updating :)

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:48 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

I'm soooooooooooo glad your back! Can't wait to read more!! :)

Reviewer: mrspipkin (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:30 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

YAY!!  I'm so glad you updated..I love this story

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:13 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

can't wait for more

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:49 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

OMG I had to do a double take when I got an email saying there was an update for this story!!  I'm so excited that you have picked it back up again and that you are nearly finished it.

Can't wait for more. xx

Reviewer: Char (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:47 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

In EmmettPOV "I spent all day mooning" makes me laugh so hard. Any other POV I'd see it in a totally serious way. Alas...

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:35 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

Ths chapter is excellent. There were some great laughs in it too.

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:17 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

This was def worth the wait! Im so happy this story is back on. I especially love Emmett's pov

Thank you for posting the resume at the beginning.

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:17 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

I want more! Gosh... I'm biting my nails here!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TLee (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 04:46 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

I have always loved this story.  So happy to see an update.  Looking forward to Chapter 20.

Reviewer: yesyov (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 04:32 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

thank you for posting this chapter.  I look forward to reading the rest.

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:40 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

yay! you're back. it's great that you've started posting the chapters. Edward in the mob sounds like a stupid move.... nothing good can come of that!

I'm looking forward to next sunday!

Reviewer: kdonoghu (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:36 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

I am so glad that you are finishing this story.  I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Druid47 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:16 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

I'm so glad you are back!! Thank you for not giving up on your story.  I look forward to seeing how it all works out. 

Reviewer: dancingwithmyself (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:38 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

thank you.

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:54 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

Thank you for continuing this story.  It is definitely one of my favourites and I can't wait to see how it turns out.  I can't even begin to guess how they will get out of the mess that they are in.

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:34 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

I'm so glad you're back!!  And thanks for the summary at the beginning, it was a nice concise refresher (I thought I was going to have to skim the chapters to remember what happened)! 

Things are getting pretty tense :O  And, oh edward...always trying to fix everything by yourself.  If I were Bella I'd be pretty upset that he kept that from me!

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:31 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

Damn it's good to hear from you again! And the story and the characters have lost nothing during their hiatus. Great chapter! Very much looking forward to reading the rest of this amazing story!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:26 AM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

YAY!  Your back!  Thanks for the update.  I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: cullen_fan7 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:54 PM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

finally!!!! after such an agonizing wait!!!! I am sooooo happy that your hiatus is over. This is one of my absolute favorite stories and when I got the notification of an update I screamed!!! I love the new chapter and I can't wait for more!!!!! This new twist of Edward joining the occhi is fantastic! so once again, loved the update and can't wait for more HIP!!!!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:39 PM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

Welcome Back! I love your story so much that I read it all over again while you were on hiatus. Take care!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:05 PM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

I have to say I almost fainted when I saw the update alert! lol  :D

All I can say is it was well worth the wait, and thank-you for writing it.  This fic was one of the firsts AH fics I read and it got me thinking in a way that got me thinking I could come up with my own idea and write it.  I ended up writing a very different fic than that first idea, but if it weren't for this fic, I think it would have taken much longer, and I'm having so much fun writing!

Thanks for writing and sharing your talented ideas with us!!!



Author's Response:

Your review touched me. I'm delighted you're enjoying writing :)

Reviewer: justfornow (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:03 PM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

YAY! Welcome back :D Great chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.